Zera Health logo

Zera Health Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTRT & Men's HealthLongevitySexual HealthHair loss

Zera Health review verdict

Zera Health is an online platform, not the treating medical practice. Its medical-consent and disclaimer pages say independent licensed providers make prescribing decisions, while the public site does not name the operating legal entity, medical group, chief medical officer, or any individual clinician before intake.

The in-scope catalog is broad. Sixteen normalized cards cover injectable and oral GLP-1 options, testosterone delivery families, two oral erectile-dysfunction ingredients, oral and topical hair-loss routes, and six longevity products. Brand names, strengths, introductory discounts, and copied template variants do not become separate therapies.

Several price blocks are useful. Dedicated pages publish monthly and quarterly equivalents for injectable semaglutide, injectable tirzepatide, injectable and orally dissolving sermorelin, NAD+ injection and nasal spray, glutathione nasal spray, and MIC plus B12. Their compact card figures average the two ongoing monthly equivalents, while the lower first-month headline stays in the notes.

Other price pages are not dependable enough for an ongoing monthly figure. The oral GLP-1 page describes a tablet but repeats a 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial pricing block. Sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, oral minoxidil, Trimix, and several unrelated pages repeat that same vial block. Those copied values are excluded rather than treated as real product prices.

Policies also conflict. One cancellation page offers a seven-day initial-purchase refund before provider review and says cancellation ends the current billing period. A second requires 72 hours before renewal and generally limits refunds to medical disqualification. The FAQ simply says cancel anytime. The stricter 72-hour rule is the safer assumption until Zera reconciles its documents.

Clinical copy needs qualification. Zera correctly says compounded products are not FDA approved, yet repeatedly calls pharmacies FDA-regulated, suggests compounded products contain the same ingredient as approved brands without complete formulation evidence, and publishes strong outcome, onset, bioavailability, brain-delivery, and safety claims that are not supported by cited evidence on the pages.

Zera may suit a self-pay patient who values broad choice, online intake, public pricing for several products, free shipping, and portal messaging. It is a weaker fit for someone who needs a named medical group and operator, one reliable terms document, reconciled state and pharmacy disclosures, fully dependable treatment pricing, or conservative evidence-linked wellness claims.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Eight products publish both monthly and quarterly equivalents
  • Online intake, provider review, portal messaging, and home delivery are described
  • Free shipping and clinician oversight are described as included in plan pricing
  • Sixteen cards consolidate real ingredients and routes without counting brands as therapies

Cons

  • The operating company, medical group, and individual clinicians are not publicly identified
  • Copied vial pricing appears on oral, sexual-health, and hair-loss pages
  • Two cancellation and refund pages materially disagree
  • All-50-state, most-state, and treatment-specific availability language conflicts
  • Strive-only and multiple-pharmacy disclosures conflict
  • No affiliate-approved tracking link or verified customer promotion is available

How Zera Health works, what it costs, and where its public pages conflict

This review deliberately covers only AllyRx-relevant care: GLP-1 weight management, testosterone context, longevity compounds, sexual health, hair loss, and hormone context. General wellness marketing and unrelated services do not expand the scope.

Zera Health says it is a technology platform rather than a medical provider. Its medical consent says an independent licensed provider reviews the intake and may prescribe when appropriate. The public pages reviewed do not identify the operating company or medical group.

The provider page describes physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants and lists credentialing standards, but it does not name the chief medical officer or individual clinicians. A patient is told the assigned provider's identity will appear in the portal after consultation.

One refund policy says compounded medications are dispensed by Strive Pharmacy and coordinated through TelegraMD. The footer likewise names Strive. A separate transparency page says Zera uses multiple accredited state-licensed pharmacies and gives the patient-specific pharmacy later. Those statements are not reconciled.

The home page and FAQ use all-inclusive language: a flat monthly rate includes provider consultation, prescription, and free shipping, with no separate membership. A second refund policy says a plan may include medication, labs, consultations, care coordination, and support, and that inclusion varies by plan.

Injectable semaglutide publishes $179 monthly and $149 per month when billed every three months. Their unweighted mean is $164 per month. The separate $149 first-month headline is promotional and is not mixed into the recurring average.

Injectable tirzepatide publishes $255 monthly and $215 per month when billed every three months. Their unweighted mean is $235 per month. The $199 first-month headline remains a promotion rather than an ongoing comparison price.

The home page lists a compounded oral GLP-1 tablet from $169 per month. Its dedicated page calls the product oral but repeats the injectable semaglutide 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial block at $179 or $149 per month. The card therefore uses only the short from-price and stays comparison-disabled.

Brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Zepbound listings do not publish dependable medication totals. They are consolidated by ingredient and route in editorial context, not counted as extra therapies or averaged into the compounded-product cards.

Microdose GLP-1 is not given a stable active ingredient on the reviewed page. Its product page also repeats the semaglutide vial template. It remains editorial-only rather than becoming an ingredient-level card.

The transparency page lists testosterone cypionate or enanthate injections and compounded testosterone cream or gel. The dedicated TRT URL currently redirects to the home page, and no public ongoing price, exact ester selection, route, strength, quantity, lab schedule, or state list is established.

Sermorelin injection and sermorelin orally dissolving tablets each show $155 monthly and $130 per month on a quarterly plan, producing a compact unweighted average of $142.50, displayed as Avg. $143/mo. These are two route-specific cards, not two distinct active ingredients.

NAD+ injection and NAD+ nasal spray each publish $130 monthly and $110 per month on a quarterly plan, so both display Avg. $120/mo. Exact directions and evidence for marketed energy, cognition, DNA-repair, and longevity outcomes require clinician review.

Glutathione nasal spray publishes $124 monthly and $99 per month on a quarterly plan, averaging $111.50 and displaying Avg. $112/mo. The injectable glutathione URL redirects to the home page and does not become another card.

MIC plus B12 publishes $95 monthly and $79 per month on a quarterly plan, averaging $87/mo. It remains one multi-ingredient provider-product card because exact component concentrations are not public.

The transparency page labels Daily Wellness coming soon even though dedicated NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione nasal, and MIC plus B12 pages are live with intake links and prices. Availability must be confirmed before payment.

Sildenafil and tadalafil each show a $49 first-month headline, while the recurring plan block describes a 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial and repeats the same $179 or $149 template seen on unrelated pages. Only the promotional first-month amount is retained, and no ongoing monthly price is invented.

Trimix is described as a compounded three-ingredient injection, but the ingredient names, concentrations, vial quantity, and valid recurring price are not published. It stays editorial-only.

Finasteride is described as an oral hair-loss product and shows a $39 first month. Oral minoxidil shows a $49 first month. Both pages then repeat semaglutide questions and the unrelated vial price block, so no ongoing monthly total is used.

Rogaine is consolidated as topical minoxidil rather than counted as a separate medication. Propecia is consolidated under oral finasteride. A finasteride plus minoxidil combination remains editorial-only because route, strengths, quantity, and recurring price are unresolved.

The women's-health page labels hormone therapy, fertility, skin, and hair programs coming soon, while the home page markets HRT or estradiol in cream, patch, or oral forms from $69 per month. The status, exact active ingredients, routes, quantities, and recurring terms conflict, so HRT remains editorial-only.

FDA explains that compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA also warns telehealth marketers not to imply that a pharmacy is FDA approved or that a compounded drug is the same as an approved product.

Zera's footer correctly says compounded medications are not FDA approved but repeatedly describes Strive or other pharmacies as FDA-regulated. Pharmacy licensing or regulation does not make an individual compounded product FDA approved.

FDA's current GLP-1 policy limits routine compounding copies after semaglutide and tirzepatide shortage conditions stabilized. A prescriber and pharmacy must establish a lawful patient-specific basis; a broad catalog listing alone does not do that.

FDA has separately reported dosing errors with compounded semaglutide vials and concerns involving ingredients used in sterile NAD+ compounding. Patients should verify the exact formula, concentration, syringe units, storage, pharmacy, and instructions on the dispensed label.

The site makes strong claims about NAD+ and glutathione brain delivery, rapid onset, bioavailability, cellular repair, longevity, and safety without linking evidence on the pages. The review treats them as provider marketing, not established patient outcomes.

Oral minoxidil is FDA labeled for severe hypertension, not hair loss. Hair-loss use is off-label and requires individual cardiovascular assessment and monitoring. A generic telehealth intake does not establish suitability.

The FAQ says compounded GLP-1 medicines are legal when approved products are unavailable or cost-prohibitive. Cost alone does not establish every federal compounding condition, so this review does not repeat that as a blanket legal conclusion.

The public home page says Zera operates in all 50 states. The FAQ says most states, the transparency page says consultation mode depends on state law, and product availability is treatment-specific. No card promises nationwide availability.

Fulfillment timing ranges from shipping in 48 hours, shipping in 48 to 72 hours, delivery in 3 to 5 business days, delivery in 3 to 7 business days, and first shipment in 5 to 7 business days. All are provider estimates rather than one guaranteed SLA.

Cancellation terms conflict. The April 1 page provides a seven-day initial-purchase refund only before provider review or prescribing. The May 20 page requires 72 hours before renewal and generally provides no cancellation refund except medical disqualification. Use the stricter cutoff and seek written confirmation.

The footer's Terms link currently opens SMS Terms of Service rather than a complete platform Terms of Use, even though other legal pages refer to governing terms and binding arbitration in Miami. This leaves core contract, dispute, and entity disclosures incomplete.

A Notice of Privacy Practices lists collection of identity, health, payment, device, and usage data and says Stripe processes cards. The Privacy Policy redirects to that notice. It is not a substitute for confirming which entity is a HIPAA covered entity or business associate.

Awin advertiser 127175 is still pending in AllyRx's affiliate record. The commission is undisclosed, attribution is 30 days, and no tracking URL or customer promotion is approved. Commercial status does not affect the 53/100 editorial score.

  • Sixteen cards cover defensible ingredient-and-route records; brand names and promotional variants do not inflate the count.
  • Eight products use compact averages of their public monthly and quarterly equivalents.
  • Copied 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial pricing is excluded from oral, ED, and hair-loss cards.
  • The operator, medical group, and individual public clinician roster are not identified.
  • Two cancellation pages disagree on notice and refund eligibility.
  • State, pharmacy, availability, support-hour, and delivery statements conflict.
  • The public Terms link serves SMS terms rather than complete platform terms.
  • FDA distinctions qualify compounded GLP-1, NAD+, and other compounded-product claims.
  • Affiliate approval, tracking URL, and customer promotion are all still pending.

Pricing

8 / 25

Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide, two sermorelin routes, two NAD+ routes, glutathione nasal spray, and MIC plus B12 use compact averages of the public monthly and quarterly equivalents.

Injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide, two sermorelin routes, two NAD+ routes, glutathione nasal spray, and MIC plus B12 use compact averages of the public monthly and quarterly equivalents.

First-month promotions stay in notes. Incompatible vial pricing on oral, sexual-health, and hair-loss pages is discarded, and no missing ongoing price is invented.

Quality

7 / 20

Zera says it is the technology platform, while independent licensed clinicians control prescribing. Public pages describe credentialing standards but do not name the medical group, chief medical officer, or clinician roster.

Zera says it is the technology platform, while independent licensed clinicians control prescribing. Public pages describe credentialing standards but do not name the medical group, chief medical officer, or clinician roster.

Strive Pharmacy is named in one policy, while another says multiple pharmacies may be used. FDA primary sources qualify compounded-product, GLP-1, semaglutide-vial, and NAD+ claims.

Onboarding

11 / 15

The proposed path is a brief online assessment, independent-provider review, consultation through asynchronous messaging or video when state rules require it, and pharmacy fulfillment if prescribed.

The proposed path is a brief online assessment, independent-provider review, consultation through asynchronous messaging or video when state rules require it, and pharmacy fulfillment if prescribed.

Same-day, within-hours, and 24-to-48-hour review claims coexist. Labs may be requested and are not uniformly included.

Medication Options

14 / 15

The cards cover three GLP-1 forms, two testosterone delivery families, six longevity products, two sexual-health ingredients, and three hair-loss ingredient-and-route records.

The cards cover three GLP-1 forms, two testosterone delivery families, six longevity products, two sexual-health ingredients, and three hair-loss ingredient-and-route records.

Brands, strengths, dose tiers, and benefit claims do not inflate the count. HRT, Microdose GLP-1, Trimix, and incomplete formulations remain outside the card set.

Shipping & Fulfillment

6 / 10

Zera describes free direct-to-door delivery, discreet packaging, and temperature-controlled handling where needed.

Zera describes free direct-to-door delivery, discreet packaging, and temperature-controlled handling where needed.

Public timing ranges from 48 hours to five to seven business days, and Strive-only language conflicts with a multiple-pharmacy statement. Patient-specific fulfillment must be confirmed.

Customer Support

5 / 10

Public channels include phone, email, patient-portal messaging, and chat. The site publishes weekday and weekend support hours.

Public channels include phone, email, patient-portal messaging, and chat. The site publishes weekday and weekend support hours.

EST and PST both appear, email addresses vary, and cancellation pages conflict on the notice deadline and refund eligibility. Using the stricter 72-hour deadline is safest.

Usability & Experience

2 / 5

The polished site centralizes treatment discovery, assessment, provider messaging, and order tracking.

The polished site centralizes treatment discovery, assessment, provider messaging, and order tracking.

Some treatment URLs redirect, unrelated products share semaglutide FAQs and vial pricing, the Privacy Policy redirects to an NPP, and the Terms link serves SMS terms rather than full platform terms.

Frequently Asked Questions

Zera Health describes itself as a telehealth technology platform that connects users with independent licensed clinicians and pharmacy fulfillment. It says it is not the medical provider, and the operating company and medical group are not named on the public pages reviewed.

Sixteen ingredient-and-route cards across GLP-1 weight management, testosterone context, longevity, sexual health, and hair loss. Brands, dose tiers, promotional labels, outcomes, and copied page templates do not become separate therapies.

The dedicated injectable semaglutide page lists $179 monthly and $149 per month when billed every three months. Their unweighted mean is $164. The separate $149 first-month promotion is excluded from the ongoing average.

The dedicated injectable tirzepatide page lists $255 monthly and $215 per month when billed every three months. Their unweighted mean is $235. The separate $199 first-month promotion is excluded.

Product pages say clinician oversight, ongoing support, and free shipping are included. The FAQ also says consultation and prescription are included without a membership fee. Another policy says labs and other components vary by plan, so every card remains comparison-disabled.

Its home-page catalog gives a $169 monthly from-price, but the dedicated oral page repeats an injectable 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial block. That incompatible recurring block is discarded, leaving only the short from-price.

The site lists those brands, but it does not publish a dependable all-in medication amount or guarantee approval, insurance coverage, availability, or prescribing. They are consolidated by active ingredient and route in editorial context.

No. Zera says they are compounded and not FDA approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality, and a licensed or regulated pharmacy does not make the compounded product FDA approved.

Not simply because they cost less. FDA's current policy restricts routine copies after shortage conditions stabilized. The prescriber and pharmacy must establish a lawful patient-specific basis under applicable compounding rules.

The public page does not stably name the active ingredient and repeats a semaglutide vial template. It remains editorial-only rather than being counted as a separate therapy.

A transparency page lists testosterone cypionate or enanthate injections and compounded cream or gel. The TRT detail URL redirects to the home page, and no exact selection, route, price, quantity, lab protocol, or state availability is public.

A public TRT-specific protocol is not available. Zera says providers may request labs and that plan inclusions vary. A patient should obtain the baseline and follow-up testing plan and its price before paying.

They share an active ingredient but use different routes and dosage forms that are not interchangeable for comparison. Both publish $155 monthly and $130 monthly equivalent on quarterly billing, averaged to a rounded $143 per month.

Zera labels both formulations compounded and not FDA approved. The review does not treat anti-aging, recovery, body-composition, or broad safety claims as established outcomes.

Both the injection and nasal spray list $130 monthly and $110 per month with quarterly billing, so each displays Avg. $120/mo. The $99 first-month headline is promotional and excluded.

FDA has reported adverse events and ingredient-grade or endotoxin concerns involving compounded injectable NAD+. Confirm the pharmacy, ingredient grade, concentration, route, storage, sterility controls, dose, and monitoring with the prescriber and label.

The page lists $124 monthly and $99 per month with quarterly billing. Their mean is $111.50, displayed as Avg. $112/mo. The $94 first-month headline is excluded.

No. Claims about direct brain delivery, rapid onset, neuroprotection, cognitive effects, bioavailability, and superior delivery are not supported by cited evidence on those pages and are treated as marketing claims.

Zera describes a compounded injection combining methionine, inositol, choline, and vitamin B12. It is one combination-product card, not four therapies. Its $95 and $79 monthly equivalents average to $87, but component concentrations and bottle duration are missing.

Yes, the site describes compounded orally dissolving forms. Each advertises $49 for the first month, but the recurring block is an unrelated vial template, so no ongoing monthly amount is claimed.

The page says it is a compounded three-ingredient injection but does not name those ingredients, their concentrations, the vial quantity, or a credible recurring price. The review does not assume a standard formula.

Oral finasteride, oral minoxidil, and topical minoxidil are separate ingredient-and-route cards. Propecia and Rogaine are consolidated brand labels. A finasteride plus minoxidil combination remains editorial-only because its formula and route are unclear.

No. Oral minoxidil is FDA labeled for severe hypertension, so use for hair loss is off-label. Its cardiovascular warnings make individualized assessment and monitoring important.

The answer is unclear. The home page markets HRT or estradiol from $69, while the women's page labels hormone therapy coming soon from $144. Exact ingredients, routes, quantities, and current availability are not reconciled.

The site describes credentialing standards for independent physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants. It does not publish a clinician roster or name the chief medical officer; the assigned provider's identity is said to appear in the portal.

One policy says all compounded products are dispensed by Strive Pharmacy through TelegraMD. A transparency page says multiple accredited pharmacies may be used. Confirm the patient-specific dispenser and formula before payment and on the label.

The home page says all 50 states, but the FAQ says most states and other pages make mode and product availability state dependent. This review does not promise nationwide access for any card.

First-party pages variously describe 48 hours, 48 to 72 hours, 3 to 5 business days, 3 to 7 business days, and 5 to 7 business days. Treat them as estimates and confirm timing for the selected pharmacy and state.

Use support@zerahealth.org or the patient-portal chat at least 72 hours before renewal, because that is the strictest current published rule. Another page permits email or phone cancellation and says it ends after the current cycle.

Policies conflict. One offers a full refund within seven days only before provider review or prescribing. Another generally limits refunds to medical disqualification and the most recent cycle. Obtain written confirmation before purchase.

The footer's Terms link currently serves SMS Terms of Service, while other pages refer to broader terms and arbitration. A complete public platform contract was not available at that link during review.

Its Notice of Privacy Practices describes identity, health, payment, device, and usage data, says Stripe processes card data, and discusses HIPAA safeguards. The separate Privacy Policy link redirects to that notice rather than naming the platform's exact HIPAA role.

No. Awin advertiser 127175 remains pending, no tracking URL is approved, and no customer promotion has been verified. The CTA is an ordinary untracked nofollow link.

No. The stored commission is undisclosed and the attribution window is 30 days. Affiliate economics do not affect the 53/100 editorial score, therapy count, or ordering.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

Avg. $164/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $164 per month.

Zera Health price · $164/mo

Higher priced than 59% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; clinician oversight and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $164/mo
Dose Range:
Once weekly; concentration, dose, titration, additives, and syringe units are prescription specific
Labs Required:
May be requested; plan specific

Notes:

The compact figure is the unweighted mean of $179 monthly and $149 per month on the quarterly plan. The $149 first-month headline is promotional and excluded. Comparison is disabled because quantity, concentration, additives, state availability, pharmacy assignment, and conflicting first-month copy remain unresolved.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

Avg. $235/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $235 per month.

Zera Health price · $235/mo

Higher priced than 85% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; clinician oversight and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $235/mo
Dose Range:
Once weekly; concentration, dose, titration, additives, and syringe units are prescription specific
Labs Required:
May be requested; plan specific

Notes:

The compact figure is the unweighted mean of $255 monthly and $215 per month on the quarterly plan. The $199 first-month headline is promotional and excluded. Comparison is disabled because quantity, concentration, additives, state availability, pharmacy assignment, and plan terms remain unresolved.

Semaglutide (Compounded)

From $169/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $169 per month.

Zera Health price · $169/mo

Higher priced than 59% of comparable providers.

Type:
Orally dissolving tablet; exact salt, additives, strength, and validated dosage form are not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Home page describes all-inclusive pricing; dedicated page contains an incompatible vial template
Price/Dose:
From $169/mo
Dose Range:
Daily; exact strength, quantity, and instructions are provider and pharmacy specific
Labs Required:
May be requested; plan specific

Notes:

The home page publishes a compact from-price. The dedicated oral page then repeats injectable 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial pricing, so those recurring values are discarded. No approved-product equivalence or comparable oral catalog record is assumed.

TRT & Men's Health

Testosterone

Pricing not listed

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · all comparable listings

4 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 providers

Type:
Injection; the page does not fix ester, intramuscular versus subcutaneous route, strength, or quantity
Brand:
Not listed
Membership:
Not stated
Price/Dose:
Not listed
Dose Range:
Individualized after symptoms, examination, and laboratory review; no public schedule is established
Labs Required:
Expected for clinically confirmed low testosterone, but no public protocol or cost is established

Notes:

Cypionate and enanthate are distinct esters grouped by Zera on one transparency line. They remain one comparison-disabled provider-family card because the selected ester, route, price, supply, monitoring schedule, and state availability are not published.

Testosterone (Compounded)

Pricing not listed

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Topical cream or gel; selected dosage form, base, strength, and quantity are not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Not stated
Price/Dose:
Not listed
Dose Range:
Provider specific
Labs Required:
Expected for hormone therapy, but no public protocol or cost is established

Notes:

Cream and gel are related topical dosage forms but are not interchangeable products. Zera groups them together without a live detail page or price, so this card is descriptive only and cannot support comparison.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

Avg. $120/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $120 per month.

Zera Health price · $120/mo

Lower priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Injection; the page does not identify subcutaneous versus intramuscular administration
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $120/mo
Dose Range:
250 mg vial; schedule individualized by the provider
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $130 monthly and $110 per month on the quarterly plan. The $99 first-month headline is excluded. FDA has reported ingredient-grade and endotoxin concerns involving compounded injectable NAD+, and the site does not publish route, concentration, full quantity, or evidence for its outcome claims.

NAD+ (Compounded)

Avg. $120/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $120 per month.

Zera Health price · $120/mo

Lower priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Intranasal spray at 50 mg/mL; bottle volume and delivered dose per spray are not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $120/mo
Dose Range:
Provider directed; page suggests one to two sprays per nostril but does not establish a universal prescription
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $130 monthly and $110 per month on the quarterly plan. The $99 first-month headline is excluded. Rapid brain-delivery, 15-to-30-minute onset, and cognitive-benefit claims are not supported by cited evidence on the page.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

Avg. $143/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $143 per month.

Zera Health price · $143/mo

Higher priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection described in product copy; 3 mg or 6 mg vial
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $143/mo
Dose Range:
Provider directed, typically aligned with bedtime in site copy
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $155 monthly and $130 per month on the quarterly plan, producing $142.50 and displaying rounded. The $125 first-month headline is excluded. The compounded product is not FDA approved, and broad anti-aging, recovery, body-composition, and safety claims require independent clinical support.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

Avg. $143/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $143 per month.

Zera Health price · $143/mo

Higher priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Sublingual orally dissolving tablet; strength is not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $143/mo
Dose Range:
Page describes bedtime use and a 30-day supply; final instructions are prescription specific
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $155 monthly and $130 per month on the quarterly plan, rounded from $142.50. The $125 first-month headline is excluded. Claims that the oral product delivers the same benefits or comparable bioavailability to injection are not supported by cited evidence on the page.

Glutathione (Compounded)

Avg. $112/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $112 per month.

Zera Health price · $112/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Intranasal spray at 100 mg/mL; bottle volume and delivered dose per spray are not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $112/mo
Dose Range:
Provider directed; page suggests one to two sprays per nostril once or twice daily
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $124 monthly and $99 per month on the quarterly plan, producing $111.50 and displaying rounded. The $94 first-month headline is excluded. Claims of superior brain-directed delivery, neuroprotection, and rapid systemic absorption are not supported by cited evidence on the page.

Methionine + Inositol + Choline + Vitamin B12 (Compounded)

Avg. $87/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $87 per month.

Zera Health price · $87/mo

Lower priced than 87% of comparable providers.

Type:
Multi-ingredient injection; exact component forms and concentrations are not published
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
Clinician oversight, support, and shipping described as included
Price/Dose:
Avg. $87/mo
Dose Range:
10 mL multi-dose vial; page describes one to three injections weekly, provider directed
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

The compact figure averages $95 monthly and $79 per month on the quarterly plan. The $75 first-month headline is excluded. This is one combination-product card, not four therapies. Exact formula, route, delivered dose, sterility details, and bottle duration remain unresolved.

Sexual Health

Sildenafil (Compounded)

$49 first month

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 providers

Type:
Orally dissolving tablet according to the home-page catalog; dedicated page does not publish strength or quantity
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; ongoing price is not established
Price/Dose:
$49 first month
Dose Range:
Provider selected and prescription specific
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

The first-month headline is retained as a short promotional amount. The page's $179 or $149 recurring block describes a 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial and is excluded as copied template content. The compounded dosage form is not the FDA-approved Viagra tablet.

Tadalafil (Compounded)

$49 first month

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 providers

Type:
Orally dissolving tablet according to the home-page catalog; dedicated page does not publish strength or quantity
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; ongoing price is not established
Price/Dose:
$49 first month
Dose Range:
Daily or as needed according to provider determination
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

The first-month headline is retained as a short promotional amount. The page's $179 or $149 recurring block describes a 2.5 mg or 5 mg vial and is excluded. Nitrate and riociguat contraindications require medication review.

Hair Loss

Finasteride (Compounded)

$39 first month

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · compounded listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Oral tablet; strength and quantity are not published
Brand:
Generic or compounded status not established
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; ongoing price is not established
Price/Dose:
$39 first month
Dose Range:
Daily use implied by the catalog; final dose is provider specific
Labs Required:
Not stated

Notes:

Propecia is consolidated under the same ingredient and route. The dedicated page repeats semaglutide questions and an unrelated vial pricing block, so no ongoing monthly figure is used.

Minoxidil (Compounded)

$49 first month

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · compounded listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Oral tablet used off label for hair loss; strength and quantity are not published
Brand:
Generic or compounded status not established
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; ongoing price is not established
Price/Dose:
$49 first month
Dose Range:
Provider specific
Labs Required:
Cardiovascular assessment and monitoring are patient specific

Notes:

The dedicated page repeats semaglutide questions and an unrelated vial pricing block, so no ongoing monthly figure is used. Oral minoxidil is FDA labeled for severe hypertension, not hair loss, and carries serious cardiovascular warnings.

Minoxidil

$49 first month

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · all comparable listings

4 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 providers

Type:
Topical solution or foam; brand, strength, quantity, and exact dosage form are not fixed
Brand:
Not listed
Membership:
No separate membership advertised; ongoing price is not established
Price/Dose:
$49 first month
Dose Range:
Applied to scalp on product-specific directions
Labs Required:
Not ordinarily required, but patient specific

Notes:

Rogaine is consolidated as topical minoxidil rather than counted as a separate therapy. The dedicated page repeats an unrelated vial template, so only the first-month headline is retained and comparison is disabled.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet