Wellorithm logo

Wellorithm Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossLongevity

Wellorithm review verdict

Wellorithm may interest a cash-pay adult who wants one online entry point for weight management, NAD+, sermorelin, or sexual-health treatment. The program describes online assessment, licensed-provider review, prescription when appropriate, home delivery, and ongoing support.

The normalized comparison is intentionally narrow. It contains compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and compounded subcutaneous NAD+. Oral GLP-1 variants, four branded drugs, unresolved-route sermorelin, and a four-ingredient tadalafil product remain editorial-only rather than becoming duplicate or unsafe comparisons.

No Wellorithm card qualifies for Avg. $X/mo. The GLP-1 offers mix a discounted first cycle, a regular 28-day amount, and prepaid totals. NAD+ mixes first-month and recurring language with a conflicting three-month disclaimer. The cards show compact recurring prices and preserve exact promotions and totals in the notes.

The largest limitations are unnamed legal, medical-group, and pharmacy entities; conflicts between no-membership marketing and 28-day membership terms; conflicting state and shipping claims; nonrefundable processed payments; an unusually conditional guarantee; and visible template errors. Save the selected product, formula, term, total, renewal cadence, shipping charge, prescriber, pharmacy, cancellation method, and guarantee rules before paying.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The current site publishes introductory and recurring prices for its core compounded programs
  • The online assessment, provider review, prescription decision, and home-delivery flow is explained
  • Three partner physicians are named and exact-name active NPI records are available
  • Telephone, email, and an account login are publicly available

Cons

  • No-membership and free-shipping marketing conflicts with 28-day membership and shipping-exclusion terms
  • The legal operator, medical group, and dispensing pharmacy are not identified on current public pages
  • State coverage, age eligibility, support hours, addresses, and several product schedules conflict
  • Visible template defects and copied treatment content reduce confidence in operational details

What our research found

Wellorithm is a current consumer telehealth site covering weight management, longevity, and sexual health. Its terms describe Wellorithm as a facilitator that connects users with licensed healthcare professionals through unnamed professional entities. The terms do not name a legal operator, medical group, or pharmacy.

Florida lists WELLORITHM FIT4ME SYSTEMS LLC as an active Florida LLC filed in April. The site does not disclose or link that entity, and the registry's principal and mailing addresses do not match the site's Miami contact address. This review therefore treats it as a possible related registration, not a verified operator.

The campaign names Ana Lisa Carr, MD, Kelly Tenbrink, MD, and David Mansour, DO, as partner physicians. Current NPPES records show active individual NPIs for doctors with those exact names and credentials. NPPES supports identity and taxonomy checks, not proof that a named physician will treat every patient or that every separate board claim is current.

The public care sequence begins with an online assessment, followed by licensed-provider review, a prescription decision, pharmacy fulfillment when approved, and ongoing support. No patient information was entered during research. The site does not define one review time, consultation format, universal lab rule, or treatment-specific state table.

The normalized section contains only compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and compounded subcutaneous NAD+. Oral GLP-1 routes, branded drug packages, unresolved-route sermorelin, and the four-ingredient tadalafil product remain editorial-only. A brand, formula, route, dose, or billing option does not become a separate therapy.

The current campaign lists compounded semaglutide at $147 and tirzepatide at $249, each advertised as $100 off the first cycle. Current first-party configuration identifies regular one-cycle prices of $247 and $349 and prepaid three-month totals of $645 and $947. The terms say weight-loss membership fees are billed every 28 days.

Because a 28-day cycle is not a calendar month and the three-month options are not clearly comparable standard schedules, the GLP-1 cards do not calculate an average. They display $247 per 28-day cycle and $349 per 28-day cycle, exclude introductory discounts, and remain outside direct rankings.

The NAD+ page says $150 for the first month and then $200 per month for a 500 mg, 2.5 mL vial. It also says the shown price applies to a three-month plan paid upfront or through buy-now-pay-later, while the shared selector reuses $150 for one- and three-month choices. The card uses the explicit $200 recurring amount and remains outside ranking.

Sermorelin is advertised at $150 for the first month and then $200 per month, with a separate three-month configuration of $540 and a regular total of $600. The page calls it an injection and identifies a 5 mL, 10 mg vial but does not state the subcutaneous route required by the reusable AllyRx record. It remains editorial-only.

The tadalafil page describes Daily Rise Tadalafil as a four-ingredient product but does not name all four ingredients. Its visible page has no price. The current configuration says $55 first month and $75 recurring, while its one-month price object says $99 and $149 regular. No price or standalone tadalafil relationship is used.

The campaign says there is no membership or hidden fee, everything is included, and shipping is free. The terms call the program a membership, say it bills every 28 days, and state that product prices exclude shipping and taxes. The selected checkout total and renewal cadence control.

The terms say processed payments are nonrefundable and cancellation by email stops future cycles without refunding the current one. The weight-loss guarantee is narrower than its headline: eligibility depends on new-user status, no weight-loss medication in the prior year, 16 weeks of adherence, a 10% threshold, evidence, review, and approval.

State coverage is unresolved. The campaign says Wellorithm serves 49 states and excludes Louisiana, while the terms say all 50 states plus D.C. Age language also conflicts: the terms say users must be 18 and then allow minors with guardian consent, while the privacy policy says the service is not intended for minors.

Treatment pages advertise free expedited or two-day shipping, supplies for NAD+ and sermorelin, and discreet tadalafil packaging. No dispensing pharmacy, universal order-to-door estimate, temperature-control standard, damage window, or replacement procedure is public. Terms separately say shipping may be excluded from product prices.

The public site contains visible unfinished and copied material, including a `change description to` instruction, NAD+ headings and claims on the sermorelin page, wrong quiz links, unrelated social accounts, an unrelated iframe link, and conflicting Miami and template addresses. These are usability findings, not proof about clinical outcomes.

Most highlighted products are compounded. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved and do not receive FDA premarket review for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Confirm the active ingredient, route, concentration, additives, dose, quantity, pharmacy, storage, and instructions on the prescription and pharmacy label.

The affiliate relationship remains pending. Internal records show $400 as the default approved-sale payout and up to $500 for the highest treatment tier, but payout and EPC do not affect the editorial score. No issued tracking URL or affiliate-compatible promotion is recorded, so the local CTA uses the canonical site and shows no offer.

  • Three exact ingredient-and-route cards; seven marketed route, brand, or formula variants remain editorial-only
  • $247 and $349 per 28-day GLP-1 cycle, both withheld from ranking
  • $200/mo recurring NAD+ price, withheld because first-month and three-month disclosures conflict
  • No public legal operator, medical group, or dispensing pharmacy
  • No-membership and free-shipping claims conflict with 28-day membership and shipping-exclusion terms
  • 49-state marketing conflicts with terms claiming all 50 states plus D.C.
  • Processed payments are nonrefundable and the guarantee requires multiple eligibility and evidence conditions
  • No CTA promotion because the Katalys relationship is pending and no tracking link is issued

Pricing

10 / 25

No Wellorithm card qualifies for Avg. $X/mo. The compounded GLP-1 programs mix a discounted first cycle, a regular 28-day amount, and prepaid options that are not clearly comparable standard terms. Their cards therefore show $247 and $349 per 28-day cycle and remain outside direct ranking.

No Wellorithm card qualifies for Avg. $X/mo. The compounded GLP-1 programs mix a discounted first cycle, a regular 28-day amount, and prepaid options that are not clearly comparable standard terms. Their cards therefore show $247 and $349 per 28-day cycle and remain outside direct ranking.

NAD+ is advertised at $150 for the first month and then $200 per month, but the page also gives conflicting three-month prepayment language. Its card uses the explicit $200 recurring amount, preserves the conflict in the notes, and remains outside ranking.

Quality

10 / 20

The terms describe Wellorithm as a facilitator connecting users with licensed providers through unnamed professional entities. The site does not name the legal operator, medical group, dispensing pharmacy, or patient-specific prescriber before intake.

The terms describe Wellorithm as a facilitator connecting users with licensed providers through unnamed professional entities. The site does not name the legal operator, medical group, dispensing pharmacy, or patient-specific prescriber before intake.

The campaign names Ana Lisa Carr, MD, Kelly Tenbrink, MD, and David Mansour, DO. Exact-name active NPI records corroborate physician identities and taxonomies, but do not establish who will treat a particular patient or independently confirm every marketing credential.

Onboarding

12 / 15

The public flow is an online assessment, licensed-provider review, a prescription decision, home delivery when approved, and ongoing support. No patient information was submitted during research.

The public flow is an online assessment, licensed-provider review, a prescription decision, home delivery when approved, and ongoing support. No patient information was submitted during research.

The site does not publish one review time, one synchronous or asynchronous consultation format, a universal laboratory rule, a failed-approval charge outcome, or a treatment-by-state table. The selected treatment and state should be confirmed before payment.

Medication Options

11 / 15

The normalized section contains compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and compounded subcutaneous NAD+. Each matches an existing AllyRx active ingredient, route, and formulation record.

The normalized section contains compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and compounded subcutaneous NAD+. Each matches an existing AllyRx active ingredient, route, and formulation record.

Oral dissolving GLP-1 variants, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, unresolved-route sermorelin, and Daily Rise Tadalafil remain editorial-only. Routes, branded packages, incomplete formulas, and commercial terms do not become extra therapies.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

Treatment pages advertise free expedited or two-day delivery. NAD+ and sermorelin pages list home-kit supplies, and the tadalafil page promises discreet packaging.

Treatment pages advertise free expedited or two-day delivery. NAD+ and sermorelin pages list home-kit supplies, and the tadalafil page promises discreet packaging.

No dispensing pharmacy, universal order-to-door estimate, temperature standard, damage window, or replacement procedure is public. The terms separately say product prices exclude shipping and taxes, so the selected checkout total controls.

Customer Support

7 / 10

Wellorithm publishes contact@wellorithm.com, (877) 402-6778, an account login, and ongoing support claims. The campaign advertises unlimited appointments and messaging.

Wellorithm publishes contact@wellorithm.com, (877) 402-6778, an account login, and ongoing support claims. The campaign advertises unlimited appointments and messaging.

The site repeatedly says support is available 24/7, while the contact page also lists Monday through Saturday, 7:00 to 17:00. No response-time target, escalation route, or after-hours clinical standard is public.

Usability & Experience

1 / 5

The main treatment pages are visually organized and provide obvious assessment links, product summaries, terms, privacy, telephone, email, and login access.

The main treatment pages are visually organized and provide obvious assessment links, product summaries, terms, privacy, telephone, email, and login access.

Current pages also contain a visible editing instruction, copied NAD+ headings and claims on the sermorelin page, wrong quiz links, unrelated social accounts, an unrelated iframe link, and conflicting addresses. Combined with commercial contradictions, those defects make checkout verification unusually important.

Frequently Asked Questions

Wellorithm is a U.S. cash-pay telehealth platform marketing compounded GLP-1 care, branded GLP-1 drugs, NAD+, sermorelin, and tadalafil. Its terms describe a facilitator that connects patients to licensed providers but do not name the legal operator, medical group, or dispensing pharmacy.

The current site does not name a legal operator. Florida lists an active WELLORITHM FIT4ME SYSTEMS LLC, but the site does not disclose or link that entity and the public addresses differ. AllyRx does not present it as the verified operator without a first-party connection.

The current campaign advertises $147 for the introductory first cycle and $100 off. Current first-party configuration lists $247 as the regular one-cycle price and $645 paid in full for a three-month option. Terms say weight-loss membership bills every 28 days, so the compact card shows $247 per 28-day cycle and stays outside direct ranking.

The current campaign advertises $249 for the introductory first cycle and $100 off. Current first-party configuration lists $349 as the regular one-cycle price and $947 paid in full for a three-month option. The compact card shows $349 per 28-day cycle and stays outside direct ranking.

The NAD+ page shows $150 for the first month and then $200 per month. It also gives conflicting three-month prepayment language, so the card uses the explicit $200 recurring amount, does not calculate an average, and remains outside direct ranking.

AllyRx creates a card only when the active ingredient, route, formulation, and service unit match a reusable catalog record. Oral GLP-1 variants, branded drug packages with unclear supply units, unresolved-route sermorelin, and a four-ingredient tadalafil formula remain in the review without becoming duplicate therapies.

The campaign says there is no membership or hidden fee and everything is included. The terms describe a weight-loss membership billed every 28 days. Treat the selected checkout summary and renewal date as controlling, and save them before payment.

The campaign names Ana Lisa Carr, MD, Kelly Tenbrink, MD, and David Mansour, DO. Exact-name active NPI records were found, but the current site does not name the professional entity or guarantee that any listed physician will be the patient's prescriber.

No dispensing pharmacy or pharmacy network is named on current public pages. Confirm the actual dispenser, active ingredient, formulation, concentration, additives, quantity, directions, storage, and contact details on the prescription and pharmacy label.

No universal laboratory requirement, test panel, included-lab promise, price, or turnaround time is public. A licensed clinician may still require testing or outside evaluation for an individual patient.

The terms say the service is cash pay and insurance is not accepted. Treatment pages advertise HSA and FSA eligibility, but reimbursement depends on the plan administrator and the specific charge.

Treatment pages advertise free expedited or two-day shipping, supplies for NAD+ and sermorelin, and discreet tadalafil packaging. The terms say product prices exclude shipping and taxes. No pharmacy, universal delivery estimate, temperature standard, damage window, or replacement policy is public.

The terms say users may cancel by email at any time, but a processed current cycle is not refunded. Save the selected renewal date and contact support before the next charge or pharmacy submission.

The terms summarize a possible refund of up to four months if an eligible new user does not lose at least 10% after 16 weeks of prescribed adherence. Conditions include no other weight-loss medication in the prior year, evidence through a clinician attestation or specified scale video, review, and approval.

Current official pages conflict. The campaign says 49 states and excludes Louisiana, while the terms say all 50 states plus D.C. No treatment-by-state table is public, so confirm the selected product for the patient's state before payment.

Not currently. Wellorithm advertises first-cycle discounts, but the Katalys relationship remains pending and no issued tracking URL or affiliate-compatible promotion is recorded. The unpublished CTA therefore uses the canonical site and displays no promotion.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$247 per 28-day cycle

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. No directly comparable therapy-level starting price is available for this provider.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compounded
Membership:
Terms describe weight-loss membership billing every 28 days; campaign says no membership or hidden fees
Price/Dose:
$247 per 28-day cycle
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected dose and titration; concentration and syringe units depend on the dispensed prescription
Labs Required:
No universal requirement published; clinician specific

Notes:

The current campaign shows $147 for the introductory first cycle and advertises $100 off. Current first-party configuration lists $247 as the regular one-cycle price and $645 paid in full for a three-month option. The terms say weight-loss membership fees are billed every 28 days. The card does not convert a 28-day cycle into a calendar month, does not average a promotion with an unclear prepaid option, and stays outside direct ranking. Confirm the total, renewal date, shipping and tax, active ingredient, concentration, additives, dose, syringe units, pharmacy, storage, and cancellation method. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA approved.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

$349 per 28-day cycle

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. No directly comparable therapy-level starting price is available for this provider.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compounded
Membership:
Terms describe weight-loss membership billing every 28 days; campaign says no membership or hidden fees
Price/Dose:
$349 per 28-day cycle
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected dose and titration; concentration and syringe units depend on the dispensed prescription
Labs Required:
No universal requirement published; clinician specific

Notes:

The current campaign shows $249 for the introductory first cycle and advertises $100 off. Current first-party configuration lists $349 as the regular one-cycle price and $947 paid in full for a three-month option. The terms say weight-loss membership fees are billed every 28 days. The card does not convert a 28-day cycle into a calendar month, does not average a promotion with an unclear prepaid option, and stays outside direct ranking. Confirm the total, renewal date, shipping and tax, active ingredient, concentration, additives, dose, syringe units, pharmacy, storage, and cancellation method. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

$200/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $200 per month.

Wellorithm price · $200/mo

Higher priced than 87% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compounded
Membership:
The product page says $150 first month and then $200/mo; broader recurring and prepayment terms are inconsistent
Price/Dose:
$200/mo
Dose Range:
500 mg in a 2.5 mL vial; dose and schedule are prescribed individually
Labs Required:
No universal requirement published; clinician specific

Notes:

The NAD+ page shows $150 for the first month and then $200 per month. It separately says the displayed price applies to a 500 mg, 2.5 mL three-month plan paid upfront or through buy-now-pay-later, while the shared selector reuses the $150 value for one- and three-month choices. The card uses the explicit recurring amount, does not calculate an average, and stays outside direct ranking. The page advertises syringes, alcohol wipes, patient education, ongoing support, and free expedited two-day shipping, while the terms say product prices exclude shipping and taxes. Confirm the total, term, renewal treatment, dose, schedule, pharmacy, supplies, storage, shipping, and cancellation method. Compounded NAD+ is not FDA approved.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet