Try Ageless logo

Try Ageless Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTRT & Men's HealthLongevitySexual Health

Try Ageless review verdict

Try Ageless may appeal to a self-pay patient who wants one telehealth storefront for weight management, testosterone care, sexual health, and longevity products. The current weight-loss plan table is more useful than a typical starting-price headline because it publishes one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month totals for the two injection programs.

It is a weaker fit for someone who expects every advertised amount to reconcile across product pages, wants insurance billing, or needs a simple refund promise. Current pages conflict on tirzepatide drops, sermorelin injection, semaglutide ranges, the legal operator, consultation deductions, and whether a 30-day guarantee permits returns or refunds.

Clinical accountability is better documented than it first appears. The current oversight page names Wasef Health, PC, Michael Wasef, MD, and Pharmacy Hub. Primary government records verify the published physician NPI and Florida license and show an active Pharmacy Hub record and clear Florida pharmacy license. Those checks verify identities and license status, not the quality of an individual prescription.

The largest caution is consistency. The latest terms say controlled substances are never prescribed even though the catalog sells testosterone and identifies KYZATREX as Schedule III. FDA also issued a warning letter to Lovely Meds, Inc. doing business as Lovely Meds about compounded GLP-1 marketing on lovelymeds.com. The letter did not name tryageless.com, but Try Ageless currently identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as its operator, making the relationship material.

Before paying, save the selected product page, plan total, checkout summary, renewal date, cancellation deadline, consultation fee, refund calculation, clinician assignment, pharmacy notice, prescription, and medication label. Confirm the active ingredient, route, additives, strength, quantity, laboratory schedule, storage, shipping, and whether any coupon is compatible with the final tracking link.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Four GLP-1 plan totals support transparent monthly-rate reconstruction
  • Current pages name the medical practice, physician, and dispensing pharmacy
  • Physician and pharmacy identities and Florida license status are independently verifiable
  • The catalog covers weight management, TRT, sexual health, and longevity in one intake ecosystem

Cons

  • Several current product prices and dosage-form labels conflict
  • The latest terms and older refund page publish different deductions and timelines
  • Controlled-substance language conflicts directly with the testosterone catalog
  • No complete public state list, support schedule, or affiliate-compatible promotion is verified

What our research found

Try Ageless is a consumer telehealth platform, not the treating medical practice or dispensing pharmacy. The current medical-oversight page says Lovely Meds, Inc. operates the platform, Wasef Health, PC provides clinical care, and Pharmacy Hub dispenses prescriptions. The latest terms and privacy policy instead call Try Ageless a brand of Lovely Ageless Group, without reconciling the entity names.

The oversight page names Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926. The federal NPPES registry returns an active exact-number record with Internal Medicine as the primary taxonomy and Florida license ME125730. The record verifies the published identity, but it does not establish that Dr. Wasef personally reviews every intake.

Pharmacy Hub is also independently verifiable. Federal NPPES records show an active organization at the Miami address published by Try Ageless. The Florida Department of Health lists The Pharmacy Hub LLC under permit PH33959 with clear status, the same address, and no discipline on file in the current record. License status is not approval of every compounded prescription.

The standard flow begins with an online questionnaire, identity and health information, product selection, and payment details. A licensed clinician can review asynchronously or request a phone or video visit, additional information, testing, or in-person care. A prescription is never guaranteed.

The weight-loss plan table lists semaglutide plus B12 injection at $175 for one month, $435 for three months, $720 for six months, or $1,188 for twelve months. Those effective rates are $175, $145, $120, and $99. Their unweighted mean is $134.75, displayed as Avg. $135/mo. Longer terms require prepayment.

Tirzepatide plus B12 injection is $235 for one month, $597 for three months, $1,050 for six months, or $1,800 for twelve months. The effective rates of $235, $199, $175, and $150 average to $189.75, displayed as Avg. $190/mo. Supplies and shipping are described as included.

Neither injection program is attached to the plain semaglutide or tirzepatide catalog record. Both current product names explicitly include B12, which makes them compounded combinations rather than exact single-ingredient matches. The averages remain useful service prices, but they do not become medication-comparison cards.

Tirzepatide sublingual drops demonstrate why a page-level check matters. The plan table lists $199 for one month, $549 for three, $1,074 for six, and $1,908 for twelve, which would average to $180 per month. The separate product page shows $249 per month. The review withholds a compact price until Try Ageless reconciles the current pages.

The semaglutide injection product page also uses a $99 headline while deeper copy publishes a $119 to $229 range and says price varies by dose. The four-term weight-loss table is used for the plan reconstruction because it maps complete totals to term lengths, while the dose-dependent product-page conflict stays disclosed.

The testosterone injection and topical pages each advertise $129 per month. The injection page offers cypionate or enanthate and several carrier-oil or commercial options, so one price cannot be assigned to a single ester without knowing the prescription. Baseline and ongoing laboratory testing are required, and no universal included laboratory fee is public.

KYZATREX is an FDA-approved oral testosterone undecanoate product listed at $209 per month. Try Ageless says treatment requires two morning testosterone tests plus ongoing monitoring and that the final price can depend on dose. A separate generic oral-testosterone page lists $129 monthly without clearly identifying the exact product or formulation.

The enclomiphene page advertises $119 per month and laboratory monitoring, but official product material alternates among tablet, capsule, and topical route labels. hCG is shown as a 10,000 IU add-on at $209 per month rather than a standalone program. Neither becomes a new normalized card.

The longevity catalog includes NAD+ and sermorelin in several routes. The exact NAD+ 1,000 mg injection product is $199 per month and maps to the existing compounded injection record, although concentration, vial quantity, schedule, and included supplies still require confirmation. NAD+ troches are route variants, not another medication.

Sermorelin injection maps to the existing compounded injection record but does not receive a compact price. A current headline says $126 per month while deeper product detail shows $239 to $289. Troche and nasal-spray products remain route variants, and the nasal page incorrectly labels the route as sublingual in one field.

Olympus Max Male Troche is a $149 compounded combination of oxytocin 40 IU, bremelanotide 2 mg, and tadalafil 20 mg. It remains editorial-only because the branded formula is not an exact reusable catalog combination. Calling it simply tadalafil would conceal two active ingredients and overstate comparability.

Current terms say controlled substances are never prescribed through the service. That statement conflicts directly with the testosterone catalog and the KYZATREX page, which identifies the product as Schedule III. Patients should obtain the exact prescription, prescriber, pharmacy, monitoring plan, and legal availability for their location before relying on the general terms.

Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, testosterone, and combination formulas are not FDA approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA also currently says semaglutide and tirzepatide are not on the shortage list and explains that routine essentially-copy compounding is restricted outside specific legal conditions.

FDA issued a warning letter to Lovely Meds, Inc. doing business as Lovely Meds about claims on lovelymeds.com that implied compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide were the same as FDA-approved products. The letter did not name tryageless.com or evaluate this review. The connection is disclosed because Try Ageless currently says Lovely Meds, Inc. operates its platform.

The latest dated terms say future renewals can be cancelled through the portal where available or by email before the charge and before an order enters review or fulfillment. Cancellation affects future renewals only. Once pharmacy processing begins, prescription medication is generally nonrefundable and cannot be returned or restocked.

A $55 TRT consultation fee or $40 non-TRT consultation fee can be deducted after review begins or completes, including a clinician decline or missed appointment. The current terms also permit a 2.9 to 4.9 percent payment-processing deduction, removal of promotional pricing, repricing of an early-cancelled prepaid plan to a shorter term, and deductions for shipping, laboratory, pharmacy, or other committed costs.

The older refund page does not match the latest terms. It describes one $40 administrative or clinical fee, a 10 percent deduction from a remaining prepaid balance, and a fifteen-business-day refund timeline. The latest terms use different amounts and say approved refunds are generally initiated within ten business days, so the latest terms control for this review.

Several treatment pages advertise a 30-day money-back or satisfaction guarantee and mention refunds on unopened medication. Those statements are not reconciled with the latest terms or older refund page, both of which generally prohibit prescription returns once processing or dispensing begins. Do not assume the marketing guarantee overrides the operative checkout terms.

Try Ageless is cash pay. Current terms say the service does not bill commercial insurance, Medicare, or Medicaid. The testosterone injection page says HSA or FSA eligible, but that treatment-specific provider statement does not guarantee reimbursement for every product or card administrator.

Treatment pages advertise included standard shipping, discreet outer packaging, tracking after dispatch, and typical arrival in three to five business days after approval. The general FAQ uses a less specific timeline tied to location, clinical review, pharmacy processing, and carrier conditions. Temperature-control packaging may apply to some products.

The site describes service for adults age 18 or older in eligible U.S. locations but does not publish one complete current state list for every product. Treatment availability depends on clinician licensure, prescribing rules, pharmacy service, product route, and delivery location.

Public support routes include email, chat or contact form, the patient portal, and clinical messaging. The contact page lists (310) 361-7849, while the medical-oversight page lists +1 (302) 440-4386. No current support hours, response-time commitment, or universal emergency channel is published.

The Katalys application is pending under offer 1538 with recorded payouts of $300 for an approved weight-loss sale and $160 for an approved longevity or TRT sale. Discovery EPC was $0.32, no tracking URL has been issued, and no public coupon has been verified as affiliate compatible. Commercial terms affected queue order only, not the score or conclusions.

  • Four GLP-1 terms reconstruct to Avg. $135/mo for semaglutide plus B12 and Avg. $190/mo for tirzepatide plus B12.
  • The named physician and pharmacy identities and Florida license records are independently verifiable.
  • The current operator name and several product, route, refund, and controlled-substance statements conflict across official pages.
  • The FDA warning letter concerned Lovely Meds and lovelymeds.com, not the Try Ageless domain, but the current operator disclosure makes the relationship relevant.

Pricing

14 / 25

The weight-loss plan table is the strongest pricing disclosure. Semaglutide plus B12 injection has four effective monthly rates of $175, $145, $120, and $99, which average to Avg. $135/mo. Tirzepatide plus B12 injection has four rates of $235, $199, $175, and $150, which average to Avg. $190/mo. Longer terms are prepaid, and both combinations remain editorial-only rather than being attached to plain single-ingredient cards.

The weight-loss plan table is the strongest pricing disclosure. Semaglutide plus B12 injection has four effective monthly rates of $175, $145, $120, and $99, which average to Avg. $135/mo. Tirzepatide plus B12 injection has four rates of $235, $199, $175, and $150, which average to Avg. $190/mo. Longer terms are prepaid, and both combinations remain editorial-only rather than being attached to plain single-ingredient cards.

Several other prices are harder to use. Tirzepatide drops are $199 month-to-month in the plan table but $249 on the product page. Sermorelin injection has a $126 headline and $239 to $289 detail. The latest terms also permit consultation, processor, laboratory, pharmacy, shipping, and prepaid-plan repricing deductions.

Quality

10 / 20

The current oversight page names Wasef Health, PC, Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926, and Pharmacy Hub. NPPES verifies the active physician identity and Florida license number, and federal and Florida records verify Pharmacy Hub and clear permit PH33959 at the published address.

The current oversight page names Wasef Health, PC, Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926, and Pharmacy Hub. NPPES verifies the active physician identity and Florida license number, and federal and Florida records verify Pharmacy Hub and clear permit PH33959 at the published address.

Those records establish identity and license status, not patient-specific assignment or product quality. Current official pages also conflict between Lovely Meds, Inc. and Lovely Ageless Group as the operator. FDA sent a 2025 warning letter to Lovely Meds about compounded GLP-1 claims on lovelymeds.com. The letter did not name the Try Ageless domain, but the current operator disclosure makes the relationship relevant.

Onboarding

11 / 15

The standard process begins with an online health intake, identity information, treatment selection, and payment details. A licensed clinician can review asynchronously or request a phone or video visit, more records, testing, or in-person care. A prescription is not guaranteed.

The standard process begins with an online health intake, identity information, treatment selection, and payment details. A licensed clinician can review asynchronously or request a phone or video visit, more records, testing, or in-person care. A prescription is not guaranteed.

Testosterone products require baseline and continuing laboratory work, and KYZATREX describes two morning testosterone tests. The latest terms allow a $55 TRT or $40 non-TRT consultation deduction once review begins or completes, including certain declines and missed appointments. That makes clinical ineligibility different from a guaranteed full refund.

Medication Options

12 / 15

Try Ageless covers compounded GLP-1 injections and oral variants, injectable, topical, and oral testosterone care, enclomiphene and hCG, NAD+, sermorelin, and a compounded sexual-health troche. This is unusually broad in-scope coverage.

Try Ageless covers compounded GLP-1 injections and oral variants, injectable, topical, and oral testosterone care, enclomiphene and hCG, NAD+, sermorelin, and a compounded sexual-health troche. This is unusually broad in-scope coverage.

The normalized section remains intentionally short. Semaglutide plus B12 and tirzepatide plus B12 are exact combination programs, not plain single-ingredient products. Testosterone injection offers either cypionate or enanthate under one price. Enclomiphene route labels conflict, hCG is an add-on, and Olympus Max combines three active ingredients. Only exact NAD+ and sermorelin injection identities become reusable cards.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

Treatment pages advertise standard shipping at no added charge, discreet outer packaging, tracking after dispatch, and typical delivery in three to five business days after approval. Temperature-control packaging may be used for products that need it.

Treatment pages advertise standard shipping at no added charge, discreet outer packaging, tracking after dispatch, and typical delivery in three to five business days after approval. Temperature-control packaging may be used for products that need it.

The general FAQ is more cautious and ties timing to clinical review, pharmacy processing, location, carrier conditions, and the selected product. No complete current state list or universal delivery guarantee is published. The pharmacy notice and tracking record should control for an individual order.

Customer Support

5 / 10

Patients can use email, chat or the contact form, the patient portal, and clinical messaging. The contact page lists (310) 361-7849, while the medical-oversight page lists +1 (302) 440-4386.

Patients can use email, chat or the contact form, the patient portal, and clinical messaging. The contact page lists (310) 361-7849, while the medical-oversight page lists +1 (302) 440-4386.

The service does not publish one current support schedule, administrative response target, clinical response target, or universal emergency route. Confirm which channel handles billing, cancellation, medication questions, and urgent clinical concerns before relying on portal access alone.

Usability & Experience

2 / 5

The catalog is easy to browse, the four-term GLP-1 table supports real monthly math, and the intake entry points are visible. Product pages often expose active ingredients, routes, and starting prices without requiring an account.

The catalog is easy to browse, the four-term GLP-1 table supports real monthly math, and the intake entry points are visible. Product pages often expose active ingredients, routes, and starting prices without requiring an account.

Too many material details conflict. Current pages disagree on the operator, several product prices, enclomiphene and sermorelin routes, consultation deductions, refund timing, the 30-day guarantee, and whether controlled substances are prescribed despite the testosterone catalog. Saving the exact checkout, prescription, pharmacy label, and policy version is essential.

Frequently Asked Questions

Try Ageless is a U.S. cash-pay telehealth platform for weight management, testosterone care, sexual health, and longevity treatments. The platform coordinates intake and fulfillment, while licensed clinicians make prescribing decisions and an independent pharmacy dispenses approved prescriptions.

The current semaglutide plus B12 injection table lists $175 for one month, $435 for three months, $720 for six months, or $1,188 for twelve months. The effective monthly rates average to Avg. $135/mo. Longer terms are prepaid, and a separate product page contains dose-dependent price language.

The current tirzepatide plus B12 injection table lists $235 for one month, $597 for three months, $1,050 for six months, or $1,800 for twelve months. The effective monthly rates average to Avg. $190/mo, with longer terms paid upfront.

The current injection programs explicitly combine semaglutide or tirzepatide with B12. AllyRx does not have exact reusable records for those combinations, so assigning the prices to plain single-ingredient cards would hide an active ingredient and overstate comparability.

The weight-loss table lists $199 for one month, $549 for three, $1,074 for six, or $1,908 for twelve, which would average to $180 per month. The separate product page displays $249 per month, so the review withholds a compact price until the pages agree.

Current in-scope products include compounded GLP-1 injections and oral variants, injectable, topical, and oral testosterone care, enclomiphene and hCG, NAD+, sermorelin, and a compounded sexual-health troche. Product names and routes are consolidated under their real active ingredients rather than counted as new therapies.

No. Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, testosterone, and combination formulas are not FDA approved. FDA does not review compounded prescriptions before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. KYZATREX is a separately marketed FDA-approved oral testosterone product.

The current medical-oversight page says Lovely Meds, Inc. operates Try Ageless. Newer terms and privacy pages call it a brand of Lovely Ageless Group. The official pages do not reconcile those entity names, so the contracting entity shown at checkout should control.

Current official pages name Wasef Health, PC and Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926. NPPES verifies an active exact-number Internal Medicine record and Florida license ME125730. The patient-specific clinician can still differ.

The current oversight page names Pharmacy Hub at 15600 NW 15th Avenue, Suite C, Miami, Florida. Federal NPPES and the Florida Department of Health verify an active organization and clear Florida permit PH33959 at that address. The prescription label should confirm the pharmacy for the actual order.

Not by that name or domain. FDA sent a warning letter to Lovely Meds, Inc. doing business as Lovely Meds about compounded GLP-1 marketing on lovelymeds.com. The relationship is relevant because Try Ageless currently identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as its operator, but the letter did not name tryageless.com.

Testosterone injection and topical treatment are currently advertised at $129 per month, while KYZATREX is $209 per month. The injection page offers different esters and formulations, and final pricing can depend on the prescription. Baseline and continuing laboratory testing are required.

Current terms say Try Ageless does not bill commercial insurance, Medicare, or Medicaid. The testosterone injection page says HSA or FSA eligible, but reimbursement depends on the treatment, documentation, and card administrator.

The service describes eligible adults age 18 or older in U.S. locations, but it does not publish one complete current state list for every product. Availability depends on location, clinician licensure, prescribing rules, pharmacy service, route, and delivery.

Treatment pages advertise included standard shipping, discreet packaging, tracking after dispatch, and typical arrival in three to five business days after approval. Clinical review, pharmacy processing, carrier conditions, location, and temperature handling can change the timeline.

Cancel before the renewal charge and before the order is submitted for review or fulfillment. Current terms allow a $55 TRT or $40 non-TRT consultation deduction once review begins or completes, including certain declines and missed appointments. Early cancellation of a prepaid term can also trigger repricing.

Prescription medication is generally nonrefundable once pharmacy processing or dispensing begins and cannot be returned. Current terms also permit consultation, processor, shipping, laboratory, pharmacy, and other committed-cost deductions. Approved refunds are generally initiated within ten business days.

Several marketing pages advertise a 30-day guarantee or refunds on unopened medication, but those promises are not reconciled with the latest terms or refund page. Confirm the written guarantee at checkout before assuming a prescription can be returned or fully refunded.

The site offers email, chat or contact form, patient-portal messaging, and clinical messaging. The contact page lists (310) 361-7849, while the oversight page lists +1 (302) 440-4386. No current support hours or response-time commitment is published.

Not yet. The Katalys application is pending, no tracking URL has been issued, and public coupon compatibility has not been verified. This unpublished draft therefore uses the canonical Try Ageless URL and displays no affiliate promotion.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

$199/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $199 per month.

Try Ageless price · $199/mo

Higher priced than 87% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
No separate membership fee is stated for the product; clinical review, medication, and shipping depend on the approved order
Price/Dose:
$199/mo
Dose Range:
Current product title identifies 1,000 mg total; concentration, vial quantity, and prescribed schedule require confirmation
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included

Notes:

The card uses one published monthly amount, not an average. Confirm the exact concentration, vial size, additives, supplies, route, schedule, assigned pharmacy, storage, and beyond-use date. NAD+ troches remain a separate route variant. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

Pricing not listed

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. No directly comparable therapy-level starting price is available for this provider.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
No separate membership fee is stated; the product page contains unreconciled $126 and $239 to $289 price statements
Price/Dose:
Not listed
Dose Range:
Current page references a 15 mg vial; dose, concentration, quantity, and schedule are clinician directed
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included

Notes:

A monthly price is withheld because the current headline and detailed product section conflict. Confirm the exact vial, concentration, quantity, supplies, pharmacy, storage, beyond-use date, dose, full charge, and renewal. Troche and nasal-spray options are route variants. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet