TMates logo

TMates Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTRT & Men's HealthLongevitySexual HealthHair lossSkin Care

TMates review verdict

TMates may suit a cash-pay patient who wants one online platform for compounded GLP-1 injections, testosterone care, longevity injections, or straightforward prescription products such as topical minoxidil or hydroquinone. The site publishes exact totals for several one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month plans, includes shipping on many medication programs, and provides phone, email, and portal support.

It is a weaker fit for someone who needs a named clinician and pharmacy before payment, dependable insurance billing, verified nationwide product access, or highly consistent medical copy. TMates does not identify its treating physicians or dispensing pharmacies on the reviewed pages. Its site also describes itself as an online pharmacy and manufacturer while separately saying it is not a compounding facility and that independent providers and pharmacies handle clinical care and dispensing.

The decisive tradeoff is breadth versus verification. The catalog is useful, but a patient must confirm the exact route, formula, pharmacy, initial charge, renewal schedule, medication inclusion, and state availability at checkout. That is especially important for oral GLP-1 and nasal NAD+ selectors, which retain injection-oriented doses, instructions, or adverse-effect copy.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Eleven current in-scope products across six AllyRx treatment categories
  • Exact multi-term totals published for five medication programs
  • Medication, support, and shipping included on several compounded and injection plans
  • Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound pages separate the clinical service fee from pharmacy medication cost

Cons

  • No named treating clinicians, clinician bios, or consistently identified dispensing pharmacy
  • Oral and nasal selectors retain conflicting injection doses, instructions, or adverse-effect copy
  • Insurance, nationwide access, support hours, and operating-role statements conflict across current pages
  • Refund language is specific to weight-loss qualification and less clear for other treatment categories

What the current evidence shows

TMates Inc. operates the technology platform. Florida corporate records identify an active corporation with a current Miami address. The terms say independent treating providers make all medical decisions, while TMates itself does not practice medicine.

The privacy policy refers to TMates Medical Group or a patient's own provider as the covered healthcare entity and describes TMates Inc. as a business associate. An exact organization-name search of the federal NPI registry returned no TMates or TMates Medical Group record. That does not prove the group lacks licensed clinicians, but it means the named clinical entity could not be independently matched from the published name.

The Our Doctors page says every TMates doctor is U.S.-based, board certified, a graduate of a top-fifty medical school, and has an average of more than fifteen years of experience. It does not publish any clinician name, degree, biography, board, license, or state roster. Those statements are treated as provider marketing rather than independently verified network facts.

The care path begins with a short questionnaire. The current intake opens with height and weight, while product pages say a licensed provider reviews health history and determines whether a prescription is appropriate. The terms permit telehealth consultations and follow-up, and the marketing pages also mention regular virtual consultations. The public material does not establish whether every product is handled asynchronously or requires a live visit.

Compounded semaglutide injection is listed at $249 for one month, $650 for three months, $1,050 for six months, or $1,900 for twelve months. Those effective monthly rates are $249, $216.67, $175, and $158.33. Their unweighted plan-level mean is $199.75, displayed as Avg. $200/mo.

Compounded tirzepatide injection is $297 for one month, $800 for three months, $1,299 for six months, or $1,999 for twelve months. The effective rates are $297, $266.67, $216.50, and $166.58, averaging $236.69 and displayed as Avg. $237/mo.

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages say medication, support, and shipping are included at the same price across listed doses. The pages do not clearly say whether longer-plan totals are charged fully upfront or through a payment plan, so the draft retains every total without labeling the commitment as prepaid. Checkout remains the controlling source for the initial charge and renewal schedule.

Both compounded GLP-1 pages offer an Oral selector. Semaglutide keeps injection dose buttons and injection-oriented text after the toggle. Tirzepatide changes to 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg buttons while retaining injectable tirzepatide explanations. The exact oral dosage form, concentration, ingredients, quantity, and regimen are not reliable enough for separate cards or price comparisons.

TMates also offers $99-per-month prescription-management services for Wegovy and Zepbound. The pages correctly state that an independent clinician may prescribe when appropriate, the prescription goes to the patient's preferred pharmacy, and TMates does not dispense or ship the brand medication. The $99 is not a medication-included price and should never be compared with a full GLP-1 program total.

Phentermine is labeled $149 per month and Clinical Service Only. The page does not disclose tablet strength, quantity, pharmacy price, or treatment duration. It says a licensed provider reviews the intake and a licensed pharmacy fills an approved prescription, but the $149 card is kept outside medication-price comparison because the product cost and supply unit are not public.

Testosterone cypionate plans are $200 for one month, $450 for three months, $700 for six months, or $1,000 for twelve months. Their monthly rates average $137.50, displayed as Avg. $138/mo. TMates says medication, laboratory work, support, and shipping are included. It describes intramuscular injection and continuing laboratory monitoring, while the actual prescription and dose depend on clinical review.

NAD+ injection uses the same $149, $400, $650, and $1,050 term totals for one, three, six, and twelve months. The effective rates average $119.54, shown as Avg. $120/mo. The page identifies a 1,000 mg per 5 mL vial at 200 mg per mL for subcutaneous use but does not publish a standard patient dose. Its nasal selector describes a 300 mg per mL, 10 mL bottle and two to four sprays daily, yet retains injection side-effect and administration copy, so the nasal variant remains editorial-only.

Sermorelin injection costs $179 for one month, $500 for three months, $900 for six months, or $1,550 for twelve months. The four rates average $156.21, shown as Avg. $156/mo. Medication, support, and shipping are advertised as included, but public strength, vial quantity, dose, laboratory requirements, and monitoring cadence are not listed.

The sexual-health product is a compounded oral tablet containing sildenafil and tadalafil. TMates shows $48 for selectors labeled one dose and six doses without publishing strengths or explaining why both selectors have the same price. Because the exact formula, quantity, and refill cadence are unclear, the combination remains one editorial-only card and is not reduced to either sildenafil or tadalafil alone.

Topical minoxidil foam is offered in 2 percent and 5 percent strengths at $80 per month, with medication, review, support, and shipping described as included. The current reusable AllyRx minoxidil record is oral, so the topical route stays outside direct medication comparison. Hydroquinone 5 percent cream is $40 per order, but the page does not publish the container quantity or refill cadence.

TMates does not name the dispensing pharmacy on the reviewed pages. Its footer says TMates is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility and that actual medication may differ from illustrations. The About page separately calls the company an online pharmacy and manufacturer. Those descriptions do not establish who compounds or dispenses an individual prescription.

Compounded drugs are not FDA approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. FDA also states that semaglutide and tirzepatide are not currently on the drug-shortage list or the 503B bulks list. Current law restricts routine copies of commercially available products, while a documented patient-specific significant difference may matter under section 503A. TMates does not publish the assigned pharmacy or patient-specific compounding basis, so the draft does not claim that any prescription is categorically lawful or unlawful.

The product FAQ says TMates generally accepts most major insurance, but the homepage says no insurance is required, several product pages promise no confusing insurance steps, and the terms make the patient responsible when coverage or reimbursement is denied. No clear public HSA or FSA statement was found. Patients should treat the displayed prices as cash-pay amounts unless checkout and the insurer confirm otherwise.

The checkout agreement describes an automatically renewing thirty-day subscription, monthly charges, shipment up to two days early, free shipping, no P.O. boxes, and cancellation at least two days before the next processing date through the portal, phone, or email. It promises a refund after medical disqualification. The formal terms offer a full refund before review or when a patient does not qualify for any medication-assisted weight-loss plan, then no refund after qualification and prescription transmission. The terms do not explain the same outcome as clearly for non-weight-loss products.

Support is available through support@tmates.com, (833) 359-8332, and the patient portal. The contact page says Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern and promises a response within twenty-four hours. The checkout page says specialists are available from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern. The broader homepage claim of twenty-four-hour doctor access is not a reliable substitute for defined support or clinician-response hours.

The privacy policy says the audio portion of medical telehealth visits may be recorded, except behavioral-health visits. It also says recordings may be converted to text, machine learning may be performed on received data, Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel are used, and de-identified information may be used without restriction. These disclosures are material for a patient deciding whether to use the platform.

  • TMates Inc. is an active Florida corporation, while independent treating providers are responsible for medical decisions.
  • No named clinician, clinician biography, license roster, or dispensing pharmacy is published on the reviewed pages.
  • Five medication programs publish complete one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month totals.
  • Oral GLP-1 and nasal NAD+ selectors retain conflicting route, dose, or adverse-effect copy and are not normalized as extra treatments.
  • The $99 Wegovy and Zepbound prices cover clinical services, not the brand medications.
  • The checkout cancellation deadline is two days before processing, while the formal refund terms are clearest only for weight-loss qualification.
  • Insurance, state availability, support hours, and corporate-role descriptions conflict across current first-party pages.
  • Medical-visit audio may be recorded, transcribed, and used in machine-learning processes under the current privacy policy.

Pricing

17 / 25

TMates publishes unusually complete plan tables for compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, testosterone cypionate, NAD+, and sermorelin. Their compact card averages are $200, $237, $138, $120, and $156 per month. Each figure is the unweighted mean of the one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month plan-level rates. Exact totals remain visible because an average is not the amount charged at checkout.

TMates publishes unusually complete plan tables for compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, testosterone cypionate, NAD+, and sermorelin. Their compact card averages are $200, $237, $138, $120, and $156 per month. Each figure is the unweighted mean of the one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month plan-level rates. Exact totals remain visible because an average is not the amount charged at checkout.

The unresolved part is payment mechanics. The public product pages do not clearly say whether each longer-term total is collected upfront or through a payment plan. Wegovy and Zepbound cost $99 per month for clinical service only, and phentermine is labeled $149 per month for clinical service only. The sexual-health and hydroquinone pages also omit the supply details needed to turn their per-order prices into monthly costs.

Quality

7 / 20

TMates Inc. is an active Florida corporation, and its terms separate the platform from independent treating providers who make clinical decisions. The privacy policy names TMates Medical Group, but an exact organization-name search in the federal NPI registry returned no matching record. That negative search does not establish that clinicians are unlicensed. It means the published group name could not be independently tied to a federal organization record.

TMates Inc. is an active Florida corporation, and its terms separate the platform from independent treating providers who make clinical decisions. The privacy policy names TMates Medical Group, but an exact organization-name search in the federal NPI registry returned no matching record. That negative search does not establish that clinicians are unlicensed. It means the published group name could not be independently tied to a federal organization record.

The Our Doctors page says every physician is U.S.-based, board certified, a top-fifty medical-school graduate, and highly experienced. It does not give any clinician name, degree, license, board, biography, or state roster. No dispensing pharmacy is named either. The About page calls TMates an online pharmacy and manufacturer, while the terms describe a technology platform and the footer says TMates is not a compounding facility. These gaps make patient-specific verification important.

Onboarding

11 / 15

The process begins with an online questionnaire. The current intake starts with height and weight, and product pages say an independent clinician reviews history and treatment fit before deciding whether to prescribe. Payment does not guarantee a prescription. The checkout agreement promises cancellation and a refund after medical disqualification.

The process begins with an online questionnaire. The current intake starts with height and weight, and product pages say an independent clinician reviews history and treatment fit before deciding whether to prescribe. Payment does not guarantee a prescription. The checkout agreement promises cancellation and a refund after medical disqualification.

The public pages do not describe one consultation format for every treatment. Some copy reads like asynchronous review, while How It Works and the terms also discuss telemedicine visits and follow-up consultations. Product-level eligibility and state availability are confirmed later. A patient should verify whether a live audio or video visit, laboratory work, records, or other steps apply before relying on the displayed timeline.

Medication Options

13 / 15

The catalog is broader than a GLP-1-only clinic. TMates offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, phentermine services, prescription management for Wegovy and Zepbound, testosterone cypionate, NAD+, sermorelin, a compounded sildenafil plus tadalafil tablet, topical minoxidil foam, and hydroquinone 5% cream.

The catalog is broader than a GLP-1-only clinic. TMates offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, phentermine services, prescription management for Wegovy and Zepbound, testosterone cypionate, NAD+, sermorelin, a compounded sildenafil plus tadalafil tablet, topical minoxidil foam, and hydroquinone 5% cream.

Product branding is consolidated into real ingredients and routes. Dark Spot Remover becomes hydroquinone 5% cream, and Erectile Support remains one sildenafil plus tadalafil combination rather than two standalone comparisons. Oral GLP-1 and nasal NAD+ selectors stay in the narrative because injection doses, administration instructions, or adverse-effect copy remain visible after the route changes.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

TMates advertises free shipping on medication-included programs. The checkout agreement says ongoing shipments may be charged and sent up to two days early, P.O. boxes are not accepted, and the order summary may show shipment within twenty-four hours. Wegovy and Zepbound differ because TMates sends the prescription to the patient's preferred pharmacy rather than shipping the brand medication.

TMates advertises free shipping on medication-included programs. The checkout agreement says ongoing shipments may be charged and sent up to two days early, P.O. boxes are not accepted, and the order summary may show shipment within twenty-four hours. Wegovy and Zepbound differ because TMates sends the prescription to the patient's preferred pharmacy rather than shipping the brand medication.

The public site does not identify the dispensing pharmacy or publish a consistent product-level processing timeline. It also lacks a complete cold-chain, temperature-excursion, lost-package, or replacement policy. The homepage markets broad national access, the semaglutide page says most states, and the terms add geographic limits. Patients should confirm the pharmacy, state, storage, tracking, and replacement process for the exact prescription.

Customer Support

7 / 10

TMates publishes support@tmates.com, a checkout phone number at (833) 359-8332, and patient-portal access. The contact page promises a response within twenty-four hours and says the team is available Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern.

TMates publishes support@tmates.com, a checkout phone number at (833) 359-8332, and patient-portal access. The contact page promises a response within twenty-four hours and says the team is available Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern.

The checkout page lists specialists from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern, while the homepage separately advertises twenty-four-hour doctor access. Those statements may refer to different teams, but the site does not explain the distinction or publish a clinical escalation standard. Patients should confirm which channel handles prescribing questions, billing, missed shipments, temperature concerns, and urgent adverse effects.

Usability & Experience

2 / 5

The site organizes a large treatment catalog into readable categories and gives many products straightforward selectors and plan tables. Checkout also exposes automatic renewal, cancellation methods, processing timing, shipping cost, and the medical-disqualification refund before payment.

The site organizes a large treatment catalog into readable categories and gives many products straightforward selectors and plan tables. Checkout also exposes automatic renewal, cancellation methods, processing timing, shipping cost, and the medical-disqualification refund before payment.

The strongest usability problem is content reliability. Oral and nasal toggles retain incompatible injection copy, the product comparison page classifies several noninjection products as injections, insurance and state statements conflict, and the business is described as a manufacturer, online pharmacy, and technology platform in different places. The privacy policy adds another material consideration by allowing medical-visit audio recording, transcription, machine learning, advertising pixels, and broad use of de-identified data.

Frequently Asked Questions

TMates is a telehealth platform operated by TMates Inc. Independent treating providers decide whether a prescription is appropriate, while pharmacies fill approved prescriptions or receive brand prescriptions depending on the product.

TMates currently offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, phentermine clinical services, Wegovy and Zepbound prescription management, testosterone cypionate, NAD+, sermorelin, a sildenafil plus tadalafil tablet, topical minoxidil foam, and hydroquinone 5% cream. Oral GLP-1 and nasal NAD+ selectors are also shown, but their public formulation and route copy is inconsistent.

Compounded semaglutide injection costs $249 for one month, $650 for three months, $1,050 for six months, or $1,900 for twelve months. The four plan-level monthly rates average to Avg. $200/mo. Confirm the initial charge and renewal timing at checkout.

Compounded tirzepatide injection costs $297 for one month, $800 for three months, $1,299 for six months, or $1,999 for twelve months. The four monthly rates average to Avg. $237/mo. Confirm the initial charge and renewal timing at checkout.

TMates shows oral selectors for semaglutide and tirzepatide, but the current pages do not reliably disclose the dosage form, concentration, ingredients, quantity, and regimen. Injection doses or instructions remain visible after the route changes, so the oral options are not treated as separate comparison products.

The $99 monthly fee covers clinical evaluation and prescription management, not Wegovy or Zepbound medication. If a prescription is appropriate, TMates sends it to the patient's preferred pharmacy, where the medication is purchased separately.

TMates lists phentermine at $149 per month for Clinical Service Only. The public page does not state the medication strength, number of tablets, pharmacy price, or standard treatment duration, so the total medication cost cannot be calculated from the site.

Testosterone cypionate costs $200 for one month, $450 for three months, $700 for six months, or $1,000 for twelve months. Those plan-level rates average to Avg. $138/mo, and TMates says medication, laboratory work, support, and shipping are included.

NAD+ injection plans average to Avg. $120/mo across totals of $149, $400, $650, and $1,050 for one, three, six, and twelve months. Sermorelin plans average to Avg. $156/mo across totals of $179, $500, $900, and $1,550. Exact doses and monitoring requirements need clinician confirmation.

Some brand medications, including Wegovy and Zepbound, are FDA approved for their labeled uses, but TMates does not include those drugs in its $99 service fee. The compounded prescriptions sold through TMates are not FDA approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.

TMates does not identify the dispensing pharmacy on the reviewed public pages. Its footer says TMates is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility, so patients should confirm the pharmacy, ingredients, concentration, storage, and beyond-use date from the pharmacy notice and label.

TMates gives conflicting insurance information. Its FAQ says most major plans may be accepted, while the homepage and product pages emphasize no insurance requirement and cash payment. The terms do not guarantee reimbursement, so coverage should be confirmed with both TMates and the insurer before payment.

TMates does not clearly document HSA or FSA card acceptance on the reviewed public pages. Patients should ask TMates and their plan administrator whether the selected service and medication qualify before using account funds.

TMates includes laboratory work with its testosterone plans and says periodic monitoring is part of treatment. The public pages do not publish one universal laboratory rule or fee for the other products, so the treating clinician may determine whether testing is necessary.

The process starts with an online health questionnaire followed by review from an independent treating provider. A prescription is not guaranteed. The public pages mention both online review and virtual consultations, so patients should confirm whether their product requires a live audio or video visit.

TMates markets broad U.S. access, but its semaglutide page says most states and the terms do not guarantee every product in every U.S. territory. Availability depends on the treatment, clinician, pharmacy, and medical eligibility, so state access should be confirmed during intake.

TMates advertises free home shipping for medication-included programs. The checkout page says shipments may process up to two days early and P.O. boxes are not accepted. Product-specific processing, cold-chain, replacement, and exact state-limit policies are not consistently published.

The current checkout agreement says to cancel through the patient portal, by phone, or by email at least two days before the next processing date. TMates lists no cancellation fee, but patients should save the confirmation and verify whether a longer-plan balance remains.

TMates promises a full refund before medical review and when a patient does not qualify for a medication-assisted weight-loss plan. It says no refund is available after qualification and transmission of a prescription. The formal terms do not explain the same rule as clearly for non-weight-loss products.

TMates lists support@tmates.com, (833) 359-8332, and a patient portal. The contact page promises a response within twenty-four hours and lists weekday hours from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern, while checkout lists 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern.

The TMates privacy policy says the audio portion of medical telehealth visits may be recorded, except behavioral-health visits. It also says recordings may be transcribed and machine learning may be performed on received data, so patients should review the consent before using the service.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

Avg. $200/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 3 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $200 per month.

TMates price · $200/mo

Higher priced than 79% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$249 for one month, $650 for three, $1,050 for six, or $1,900 for twelve; payment timing requires checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
Avg. $200/mo
Dose Range:
Public selector lists 0.25, 0.5, 1, 1.7, and 2.4 mg; the treating clinician sets the prescription
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal requirement; clinician may request information or testing

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $249, $216.67, $175, and $158.33 plan-level monthly rates. Exact totals remain due under the selected term. Medication, support, and shipping are advertised as included at the same price across listed doses. Confirm the initial charge, renewal, assigned pharmacy, ingredients, concentration, additives, state availability, and storage. The compounded prescription is not FDA approved.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

Avg. $237/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 3 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $237 per month.

TMates price · $237/mo

Higher priced than 84% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$297 for one month, $800 for three, $1,299 for six, or $1,999 for twelve; payment timing requires checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
Avg. $237/mo
Dose Range:
Public selector lists 2.5, 5, 7.5, 10, 12.5, and 15 mg; the treating clinician sets the prescription
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal requirement; clinician may request information or testing

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $297, $266.67, $216.50, and $166.58 plan-level monthly rates. Exact totals remain due under the selected term. Medication, support, and shipping are advertised as included at the same price across listed doses. Confirm the initial charge, renewal, assigned pharmacy, ingredients, concentration, additives, state availability, and storage. The compounded prescription is not FDA approved.

Phentermine (Generic)

Service: $149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

43 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 7 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 7 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

TMates price · $149/mo

Higher priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Prescription oral medication; strength and quantity are not public
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Clinical Service Only; pharmacy medication price and supply quantity are not published
Price/Dose:
Service: $149/mo
Dose Range:
Not publicly listed; prescribing and duration depend on clinician review
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

The $149 amount is a clinical-service fee rather than a verified medication-included price. TMates says a licensed provider reviews the intake and a licensed pharmacy fills an approved prescription. Confirm medication cost, strength, quantity, duration, contraindication review, assigned pharmacy, renewal, cancellation, and state eligibility.

Wegovy prescription management (Brand)

Service: $99/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · brand listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $947. $1 to $66: 2 providers; $66 to $131: 0 providers; $131 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $261: 0 providers; $261 to $326: 0 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 0 providers; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 1 provider; $975 to $1,040: 1 provider; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $99 per month.

TMates price · $99/mo

Lower priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
FDA-approved brand semaglutide injection prescribed to a preferred pharmacy when appropriate
Brand:
brand
Membership:
Clinical evaluation, prescription management, check-ins, and dose adjustments only; pharmacy medication cost is separate
Price/Dose:
Service: $99/mo
Dose Range:
Public page lists 0.25, 0.5, 1, 1.7, and 2.4 mg; the treating clinician determines the prescription
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed as a universal requirement

Notes:

TMates does not dispense or ship Wegovy. The $99 fee cannot be compared with medication-included GLP-1 programs. Confirm pharmacy price, insurance or prior authorization, product availability, clinician fee renewal, cancellation, and state eligibility.

Zepbound prescription management (Brand)

Service: $99/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · brand listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $947. $1 to $66: 2 providers; $66 to $131: 0 providers; $131 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $261: 0 providers; $261 to $326: 0 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 0 providers; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 1 provider; $975 to $1,040: 1 provider; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $99 per month.

TMates price · $99/mo

Lower priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
FDA-approved brand tirzepatide injection prescribed to a preferred pharmacy when appropriate
Brand:
brand
Membership:
Clinical evaluation, prescription management, check-ins, and dose adjustments only; pharmacy medication cost is separate
Price/Dose:
Service: $99/mo
Dose Range:
Public page lists 2.5, 5, 7.5, and 10 mg; the treating clinician determines the prescription
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed as a universal requirement

Notes:

TMates does not dispense or ship Zepbound. The $99 fee cannot be compared with medication-included GLP-1 programs. Confirm pharmacy price, insurance or prior authorization, product availability, clinician fee renewal, cancellation, and state eligibility.

TRT & Men's Health

Testosterone cypionate (Generic)

Avg. $138/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · all comparable listings

3 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

3 other providers

Type:
Prescription intramuscular injection
Brand:
generic
Membership:
$200 for one month, $450 for three, $700 for six, or $1,000 for twelve; payment timing requires checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
Avg. $138/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific after symptoms and laboratory review; the page mentions weekly or every-two-week dosing
Labs Required:
Initial and periodic laboratory work is described as included

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $200, $150, $116.67, and $83.33 plan-level monthly rates. Medication, laboratory work, support, and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm the initial charge, exact concentration and vial quantity, supplies, laboratory panel, monitoring cadence, assigned clinician and pharmacy, renewal, and state eligibility.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

Avg. $120/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 2 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $120 per month.

TMates price · $120/mo

Lower priced than 57% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection, 1,000 mg per 5 mL vial at 200 mg/mL
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$149 for one month, $400 for three, $650 for six, or $1,050 for twelve; payment timing requires checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
Avg. $120/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; the public page does not list a standard injection volume or frequency
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $149, $133.33, $108.33, and $87.50 plan-level monthly rates. Medication, support, and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm the initial charge, prescribed volume and frequency, supplies, additives, monitoring, assigned pharmacy, storage, renewal, and state eligibility. Promotional energy, repair, and healthy-aging outcomes are not treated as established benefits of the exact compounded prescription.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

Avg. $156/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 2 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $156 per month.

TMates price · $156/mo

Higher priced than 64% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injection; public strength and vial quantity are not listed
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$179 for one month, $500 for three, $900 for six, or $1,550 for twelve; payment timing requires checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
Avg. $156/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; no public standard dose or schedule
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $179, $166.67, $150, and $129.17 plan-level monthly rates. Medication, support, and shipping are advertised as included. Confirm the initial charge, ingredients, concentration, vial quantity, supplies, prescribed schedule, laboratory and monitoring requirements, assigned pharmacy, storage, renewal, and state eligibility. The compounded prescription is not FDA approved.

Sexual Health

Sildenafil + tadalafil oral tablet (Compounded)

$48/order

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 providers

Type:
Compounded oral tablet with sildenafil and tadalafil; strengths are not public
Brand:
compound
Membership:
The page shows one-dose and six-dose selectors at the same $48 price; refill cadence is not listed
Price/Dose:
$48/order
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; public page does not provide strengths or a reliable use schedule
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed; clinician reviews medication interactions and health history

Notes:

The exact ingredients are known, but strength, selector quantity, and refill cadence are unresolved. The combination remains outside direct comparison and is not reduced to either sildenafil or tadalafil. Confirm the tablet strength, number supplied, instructions, interaction screening, renewal, assigned pharmacy, and state eligibility.

Hair Loss

Minoxidil topical foam (Generic)

$80/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Topical foam in 2% or 5% strength
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Medication, clinical review, support, and free shipping are advertised as included
Price/Dose:
$80/mo
Dose Range:
Strength and use instructions depend on clinician review and the prescription label
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

One current monthly term is published, so no multi-term average is calculated. The topical route does not match the reusable oral minoxidil catalog record. Confirm strength, container quantity, frequency, refill date, renewal, assigned pharmacy, and state eligibility.

Skin Care

Hydroquinone 5% cream (Generic)

$40/order

Monthly medication price benchmark · Dermatology & skin-care therapy · all comparable listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Prescription topical hydroquinone 5% cream
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Medication, clinical review, support, and free shipping are advertised; quantity and refill cadence are not public
Price/Dose:
$40/order
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; follow clinician and label instructions
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

The provider branding does not create a separate therapy. The card uses hydroquinone 5% cream and stays outside price comparison because the order quantity and refill cadence are missing. Confirm container size, base, application instructions, treatment duration, refill date, assigned pharmacy, renewal, and state eligibility.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet