Strut, a Partex AI Consumer Health Company logo

Strut Health Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTestosterone SupportSexual HealthHair lossSkin CarePeptides & Longevity

Strut Health review verdict

Strut Health may fit a cash-pay adult who wants one online platform for several sensitive or ongoing treatment areas. Current first-party pages publish active ingredients, strengths, quantities, refill periods, and prices for many established generics and compounded products, while online physician review, shipping, and follow-up care are advertised as included.

The therapy cards consolidate the catalog into nine real treatment identities. Super Strut, Strut Mojo, HairfectRx, and the branded skin formulas remain product names or combination variants, not extra therapies. Oral GLP-1 routes and multi-ingredient bundles stay in the editorial narrative when they are not clean like-for-like comparisons.

The strongest commercial caution is that all prescriptions are subscriptions. Formal terms say the full amount recurs every 30 or 90 days until paused or cancelled by email. The FAQ asks for 48 hours of notice before processing, and the refund policy says a medication order cannot be refunded after pharmacy processing or after it leaves the pharmacy.

Strut is a weaker fit for patients who need insurance billing, want the dispensing pharmacy named before checkout, or prefer FDA-approved finished products only. Several reviewed offerings are compounded, and current FDA policy means compounded GLP-1 copies require a qualifying patient-specific basis rather than broad shortage-era availability.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Current pages disclose ingredients, strengths, quantities, and prices for many core treatments
  • Online physician review, free shipping, and follow-up care are advertised as included
  • Strut Health, LLC and Titan Health or Titan Medical Group are identified in current legal documents
  • Email, phone, patient messaging, and direct clinician communication routes are public

Cons

  • All prescriptions automatically renew every 30 or 90 days until paused or cancelled
  • The dispensing pharmacy is not named before treatment, and transfer copy conflicts with freedom-of-choice language
  • Cancellation, refund, shipping, and medical-entity copy contains meaningful inconsistencies
  • Compounded GLP-1, enclomiphene, and sermorelin options are not FDA-approved finished products

What our research found

Strut Health is an active U.S. cash-pay telehealth platform operated by Strut Health, LLC. Its current header identifies Strut as a Partex AI Consumer Health Company, and its public address is 701 Commerce Street, Dallas, Texas 75202.

The legal terms separate the platform from medical care. They identify Titan Health, P.A. and affiliated entities near the top, then refer elsewhere to Titan Medical Group as the professional-service organization. The telemedicine consent also names Titan Medical Group and affiliated providers.

Strut identifies Simal Patel, MD, as founder and CEO on current product and company pages. The site says U.S.-licensed, board-certified physicians review cases, but it does not publish a complete roster or tell a reader which entity and clinician will be assigned before intake.

The current flow is straightforward: choose a treatment, complete a roughly five-minute health questionnaire, submit the requested information, and wait for a licensed physician to decide whether a prescription is appropriate. A synchronous phone or video visit is not required in every state.

If approved, the prescription is sent to a pharmacy and the treatment ships directly to the patient. Strut says physician visits, follow-up care, and preferred-pharmacy shipping are included. If the clinician declines treatment before processing, current pages say the patient is not charged.

The terms make the recurring model explicit: all prescriptions are subscriptions charged in full every 30 or 90 days according to the refill schedule. Email is the formal cancellation route. The FAQ also describes pause and delay options.

The current compounded injectable semaglutide page lists $129 for a monthly vial. A daily oral lozenge costs $199 and includes vitamin B6, but it remains a route variant rather than a separate therapy card. The injectable card uses $129 per month.

The current injectable tirzepatide page lists $149 for a 30-day supply and identifies tirzepatide with vitamin B6. It says medical necessity is required and limits the product to patients who fail or cannot use commercially available GLP-1 options.

FDA says compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. It also says the national semaglutide and tirzepatide injection shortages are resolved, so broad shortage-based copying no longer applies; lawful compounding must satisfy the remaining statutory conditions.

The current testosterone-support page sells compounded enclomiphene 6.25 mg alone for $79 per month. Higher $99 and $119 formulas add tadalafil and change the enclomiphene dose. The canonical card uses the enclomiphene-only price and treats the combinations as variants.

Generic sildenafil is listed in 25 mg, 50 mg, and 100 mg strengths, with 30 doses described as a 90-day supply costing $48, $96, or $144. The compact figure is Avg. $32 per month across those three published monthly equivalents.

Generic tadalafil is available in 5 mg, 10 mg, and 20 mg strengths. Published 30-day totals are $30, $60, and $120; 90-day totals are $72, $144, and $288. The compact Avg. $63 per month is an arithmetic mean, not a promise that every dose costs $63.

The hair cards use two unambiguous oral ingredients. Finasteride 1 mg costs $25 for 30 tablets. Oral minoxidil at the listed 1.25 mg daily dose costs $55 for an estimated 90-day supply, or about $18.33 per month.

Strut also markets topical and oral HairfectRx combinations, dutasteride, and supplement bundles. Those remain editorial context because they mix ingredients, routes, or add-ons. They are not additional therapy identities and do not receive invented ingredient-level prices.

Manufactured tretinoin cream is offered in 0.025%, 0.05%, and 0.1% strengths at $70, $80, and $90 for an estimated 90-day 45 g tube. The page explicitly says this tube is not compounded, although its shipping FAQ oddly says it ships from a U.S. compounding pharmacy.

Compounded sermorelin costs $99 for a 30-day oral-lozenge supply or $119 for a monthly injectable vial. One card consolidates both routes at Avg. $109 per month and excludes the average from direct comparisons because formulation and administration differ.

Super Strut, Strut Mojo with tadalafil, ParoxetineMax, branded skin creams, oral GLP-1 products, and menopause bundles may be useful options, but their names do not create new canonical treatments. Multi-ingredient or route-specific variants remain in the narrative.

Shipping is advertised as free and discreet. The FAQ says most initial orders use two-day express and refills use USPS, while a newer support article says new orders usually leave the pharmacy within 24 hours after approval and arrive within two business days of shipment. These are estimates, not guarantees.

An older dated FAQ statement says Strut could ship to every state except Arkansas and warns that some medications are not available everywhere. The terms more generally say service depends on state and federal law. Product-specific availability must be confirmed during intake.

Strut does not accept insurance. Major credit cards are accepted, while HSA and FSA charges may be rejected by the issuer. Because the service does not bill insurance, it says it does not complete prior authorizations or medical-necessity letters for reimbursement.

Cancellation needs lead time. The FAQ says subscriptions can be cancelled with 48 hours of notice before processing, while the terms say pause or cancel at any time by email. Once the pharmacy has processed the order, the refund policy says cancellation refunds are unavailable.

Medication returns are not accepted after leaving the pharmacy. Defective or damaged items may be replaced if Strut is contacted within two weeks of delivery, and any authorized medication return must go to the dispensing pharmacy rather than Strut.

The terms say patients retain pharmacy choice, but multiple product pages say transferring to a non-preferred pharmacy triggers a $40 physician-consultation fee. The selected pharmacy, its compounding status, and the transfer cost should be confirmed before payment.

Support includes care@struthealth.com, 1-833-STRUT24, account messaging, and direct physician communication arranged through customer service. Current footer hours are Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM ET. No guaranteed response time is published.

  • Nine canonical ingredient cards replace a much larger list of branded combinations and route variants.
  • Current first-party pages publish unusually detailed prices, but every prescription is an auto-renewing 30- or 90-day subscription.
  • Compounded GLP-1 products require patient-specific medical necessity now that FDA lists both injection shortages as resolved.

Pricing

18 / 25

Strut publishes current ingredient-level prices for nine canonical treatments. Single-plan cards use the live monthly amount. Sildenafil, tadalafil, minoxidil, tretinoin, and sermorelin use deterministic rounded monthly figures with their exact totals preserved below.

Strut publishes current ingredient-level prices for nine canonical treatments. Single-plan cards use the live monthly amount. Sildenafil, tadalafil, minoxidil, tretinoin, and sermorelin use deterministic rounded monthly figures with their exact totals preserved below.

Every prescription is an automatic 30- or 90-day subscription. Readers should verify the selected dose, quantity, total, renewal date, 48-hour cancellation cutoff, pharmacy, transfer fee, and any laboratory cost before authorizing payment.

Quality

11 / 20

Strut Health, LLC operates the platform, and current pages identify Simal Patel, MD, as founder and CEO. Legal documents assign clinical care to independent providers affiliated with Titan Health or Titan Medical Group.

Strut Health, LLC operates the platform, and current pages identify Simal Patel, MD, as founder and CEO. Legal documents assign clinical care to independent providers affiliated with Titan Health or Titan Medical Group.

The naming changes within the same legal materials, and the complete prescriber roster and dispensing pharmacy are not public before intake. Patients should confirm the assigned practice, clinician, state license, pharmacy, and compounding status.

Onboarding

13 / 15

Patients choose a treatment, complete a roughly five-minute health questionnaire, and wait for a U.S.-licensed physician to decide whether prescribing is appropriate. Some states do not require a live phone visit.

Patients choose a treatment, complete a roughly five-minute health questionnaire, and wait for a U.S.-licensed physician to decide whether prescribing is appropriate. Some states do not require a live phone visit.

If approved, the prescription goes to a pharmacy and ships to the patient. If declined before processing, current pages say the patient is not charged. Account messaging and follow-up care are included.

Medication Options

14 / 15

The rendered cards cover semaglutide, tirzepatide, enclomiphene, sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, minoxidil, tretinoin, and sermorelin. Strength and route choices stay within the same ingredient identity.

The rendered cards cover semaglutide, tirzepatide, enclomiphene, sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, minoxidil, tretinoin, and sermorelin. Strength and route choices stay within the same ingredient identity.

Super Strut, Strut Mojo plus tadalafil, ParoxetineMax, HairfectRx, branded skin compounds, and oral GLP-1 routes remain variants or editorial context. This prevents a long list of marketing names from masquerading as separate treatments.

Shipping & Fulfillment

8 / 10

Approved treatment orders ship free in discreet packaging. The FAQ says most first orders use two-day express and refills use USPS. A newer support article estimates shipment within 24 hours after approval and arrival within two business days after shipment.

Approved treatment orders ship free in discreet packaging. The FAQ says most first orders use two-day express and refills use USPS. A newer support article estimates shipment within 24 hours after approval and arrival within two business days after shipment.

Those statements are estimates rather than guarantees. The pharmacy is not named before treatment, and the terms transfer risk of loss to the customer when the carrier receives the product.

Customer Support

8 / 10

Support routes include care@struthealth.com, 1-833-STRUT24, account messaging, and clinician communication arranged through customer service. The footer lists Monday through Friday hours from 9 AM to 5 PM ET.

Support routes include care@struthealth.com, 1-833-STRUT24, account messaging, and clinician communication arranged through customer service. The footer lists Monday through Friday hours from 9 AM to 5 PM ET.

Strut advertises free ongoing physician follow-ups. It does not publish an administrative or clinical response-time guarantee, and the formal cancellation route is email.

Usability & Experience

4 / 5

The redesigned site is easy to navigate, uses real ingredient names, and exposes useful strengths, quantities, prices, and safety information. The treatment flow and included services are consistently visible.

The redesigned site is easy to navigate, uses real ingredient names, and exposes useful strengths, quantities, prices, and safety information. The treatment flow and included services are consistently visible.

Confidence drops when alternate pages show a different sildenafil headline, legal materials alternate medical-group names, cancellation copy omits the 48-hour cutoff, and manufactured tretinoin is paired with compounding-pharmacy shipping text.

Frequently Asked Questions

Strut Health is a cash-pay telehealth platform operated by Strut Health, LLC. It facilitates online visits with independent U.S.-licensed clinicians and pharmacy fulfillment for prescription treatments.

Current terms and telemedicine consent name Titan Health, P.A., Titan Medical Group, and affiliated providers in different places. Strut says those clinicians, rather than Strut Health, make clinical decisions. Confirm the assigned practice, clinician, and state license during intake.

Nine canonical ingredients receive cards: semaglutide, tirzepatide, enclomiphene, sildenafil, tadalafil, finasteride, minoxidil, tretinoin, and sermorelin. Branded combinations and route variants are consolidated rather than counted as extra therapies.

Current compact card figures range from $25 per month for finasteride to $149 per month for injectable tirzepatide. Multi-option cards show a rounded arithmetic mean, and their exact totals, terms, strengths, and routes remain in the notes.

Avg. means AllyRx calculated an unweighted mean of the provider's published monthly equivalents for that canonical ingredient. It is a comparison aid, not a quote for every dose or route. The exact source totals are shown with each card.

No. Strut says it does not bill insurance. Major credit cards are accepted, while HSA or FSA card charges may be rejected by the issuer.

Current product and process pages advertise the online physician visit, follow-up care, and preferred-pharmacy shipping as included. Several product pages say a transfer to a non-preferred pharmacy can trigger a $40 consultation fee.

The reviewed public pages say a licensed U.S. pharmacy but do not name the dispensing pharmacy before treatment. Ask for the pharmacy name, address, state license, compounding status when relevant, and exact product label before use.

No. FDA does not approve compounded drugs or review them before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Compounding can meet a patient-specific medical need, but it is not the same as an FDA-approved generic or brand product.

FDA lists the semaglutide and tirzepatide injection shortages as resolved. Strut's current tirzepatide page therefore limits treatment to patients whose needs cannot be met by commercially available options and says clinician-determined medical necessity is required.

Not necessarily before approval. Strut says some states do not require a phone consultation. Secure physician messaging is available after login, and customer service can arrange phone or video communication.

No universal product-by-product baseline and follow-up schedule is public. Enclomiphene pages mention an optional testosterone kit, and separate lab services use Junction or OpenLoop entities. Confirm required tests, timing, ordering entity, lab, and total cost.

An older dated FAQ statement says all U.S. states except Arkansas, while warning that certain medications are not available everywhere. Strut does not ship internationally. Confirm current product and state eligibility during intake.

The FAQ says most initial orders use two-day express and refills use USPS. A newer support article says new orders generally leave within 24 hours of approval and arrive within two business days after shipment. Treat both as estimates.

Yes, but act before processing. Terms say every prescription renews every 30 or 90 days until paused or cancelled by emailing care@struthealth.com. The FAQ asks for at least 48 hours of notice before processing.

Medication cannot be returned or refunded after the pharmacy processes the order or it leaves the pharmacy. Defective or damaged items may be replaced if reported within two weeks of delivery. If a clinician declines treatment before processing, current pages say the patient is not charged.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$129/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 9 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $129 per month.

Strut Health price · $129/mo

Lower priced than 74% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded once-weekly injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Monthly vial; physician consultation and free shipping included
Price/Dose:
$129/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; the public page does not state one concentration or titration schedule
Labs Required:
No universal baseline or follow-up laboratory schedule is public

Notes:

The oral $199 lozenge is a route variant under the same active ingredient, not another medication card. Medical necessity is required. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, ingredient form, concentration, additives, vial quantity, syringes, storage, beyond-use date, and prescribed dose. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

$149/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 9 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

Strut Health price · $149/mo

Lower priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded once-weekly injection with vitamin B6
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Thirty-day supply; physician consultation, follow-ups, and free shipping included
Price/Dose:
$149/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; the public page does not state one concentration or titration schedule
Labs Required:
No universal baseline or follow-up laboratory schedule is public

Notes:

Strut says this product is only for patients who fail or cannot use commercially available GLP-1 medicines and requires medical necessity. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, ingredient form, concentration, B6 amount, vial quantity, supplies, storage, beyond-use date, and prescribed dose. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Testosterone Support

Enclomiphene (Compounded)

$79/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Compounded oral capsule
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Thirty capsules on automatic monthly refill
Price/Dose:
$79/mo
Dose Range:
6.25 mg daily for the enclomiphene-only formula; combination variants list 12.5 mg or 25 mg
Labs Required:
An optional testosterone test kit is mentioned, but one required baseline and follow-up schedule is not public

Notes:

The card uses the $79 enclomiphene-only formula. The $99 and $119 variants add tadalafil and change the enclomiphene dose, so they are not folded into this price. Enclomiphene is used here as an off-label compounded prescription and is not an FDA-approved finished product. Confirm diagnosis, fertility goals, baseline testing, monitoring, contraindications, exact salt, pharmacy, and dose with the prescriber.

Sexual Health

Sildenafil (Generic)

Avg. $32/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $33: 1 provider; $33 to $37: 0 providers; $37 to $40: 0 providers; $40 to $43: 0 providers; $43 to $47: 1 provider; $47 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $53: 1 provider; $53 to $56: 0 providers; $56 to $60: 0 providers; $60 to $63: 0 providers; $63 to $66: 1 provider; $66 to $70: 0 providers; $70 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $76: 0 providers; $76 to $80: 0 providers; $80 to $83: 0 providers; $83 to $86: 0 providers; $86 to $89: 0 providers; $89 to $93: 0 providers; $93 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $32 per month.

Strut Health price · $32/mo

Lower priced than 80% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet taken as needed
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Published 90-day totals are $48, $96, and $144 by strength
Price/Dose:
Avg. $32/mo
Dose Range:
25 mg, 50 mg, or 100 mg; 30 doses described as a 90-day supply
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The compact figure averages the published monthly equivalents of $16, $32, and $48. It does not mean every strength costs $32. Do not combine sildenafil with nitrates or another PDE5 inhibitor unless the prescriber explicitly directs it; review all contraindications and interactions.

Tadalafil (Generic)

Avg. $63/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $33: 1 provider; $33 to $37: 0 providers; $37 to $40: 0 providers; $40 to $43: 0 providers; $43 to $47: 1 provider; $47 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $53: 1 provider; $53 to $56: 0 providers; $56 to $60: 0 providers; $60 to $63: 0 providers; $63 to $66: 1 provider; $66 to $70: 0 providers; $70 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $76: 0 providers; $76 to $80: 0 providers; $80 to $83: 0 providers; $83 to $86: 0 providers; $86 to $89: 0 providers; $89 to $93: 0 providers; $93 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $63 per month.

Strut Health price · $63/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet used daily or as needed according to the prescription
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Thirty-day totals are $30, $60, or $120; 90-day totals are $72, $144, or $288
Price/Dose:
Avg. $63/mo
Dose Range:
5 mg, 10 mg, or 20 mg
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The compact figure is the mean of all six published plan-level monthly equivalents. It does not mean every dose costs $63. Confirm daily versus as-needed instructions, tablet quantity, refill term, and interactions. Do not use tadalafil with nitrates.

Hair Loss

Finasteride (Generic)

$25/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Oral tablet
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Thirty-day automatic refill; consultation and shipping included
Price/Dose:
$25/mo
Dose Range:
1 mg once daily; 30 tablets
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

This card represents the current single-ingredient 1 mg retail tablet, not Strut's topical or compounded combinations. Review sexual, reproductive, mood, pregnancy-handling, and prostate-screening precautions with the prescriber. A separate catalog mapping decision is required before leaderboard use.

Minoxidil (Generic)

Avg. $18/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Low-dose oral tablet
Brand:
generic
Membership:
$55 for an estimated 90-day supply
Price/Dose:
Avg. $18/mo
Dose Range:
Listed 1.25 mg daily dose; estimated 90-day supply
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The exact monthly equivalent is $18.33 and rounds to $18. Oral minoxidil use for hair loss is off label. Review blood pressure, heart history, swelling, dizziness, interacting medicines, dose, monitoring, and emergency symptoms with the prescriber. A separate catalog mapping decision is required before leaderboard use.

Skin Care

Tretinoin (Generic)

Avg. $27/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Dermatology & skin-care therapy · all comparable listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Manufactured topical cream, 45 g tube
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Estimated 90-day totals are $70, $80, or $90 by strength
Price/Dose:
Avg. $27/mo
Dose Range:
0.025%, 0.05%, or 0.1%; clinician-selected
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The card averages the three published monthly equivalents: $23.33, $26.67, and $30. The product page says this tube is manufactured rather than compounded, while its shipping FAQ refers generally to a compounding pharmacy. Confirm the exact manufacturer, pharmacy, strength, quantity, refill, sun-protection plan, irritation guidance, pregnancy precautions, and indication.

Peptides & Longevity

Sermorelin (Compounded)

Avg. $109/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $109 per month.

Strut Health price · $109/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded sublingual lozenge or subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$99 for a 30-day oral supply or $119 for a monthly injectable vial
Price/Dose:
Avg. $109/mo
Dose Range:
Provider-directed; current page lists a daily lozenge or an injectable monthly vial
Labs Required:
No complete public baseline hormone assessment or follow-up laboratory schedule

Notes:

The compact figure averages two different routes and is not a like-for-like leaderboard price. Sermorelin compounds are not FDA-approved finished products for general anti-aging use. Confirm the indication, expected measurable outcome, pharmacy, formulation, concentration, dose, supplies, storage, baseline assessment, and monitoring plan.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet