MangoRx logo

MangoRx Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTRT & Men's HealthSexual HealthHair loss

MangoRx review verdict

MangoRx may fit an adult man who wants one online platform for erectile-function treatment, testosterone support, hair loss, or compounded oral semaglutide and is comfortable paying cash. The intake, clinician review, prescription decision, refill flow, support contacts, shipping methods, and legal operator are described in useful detail.

The therapy cards consolidate the catalog into five real treatment identities: semaglutide, testosterone, sildenafil, tadalafil, and the combined minoxidil-plus-finasteride hair formula. Mango Max, Pump, Prime, Slim, and Grow remain provider product names rather than new therapies.

The strongest caution is commercial consistency. Live product heroes currently show $299 for Slim, $90 per month for Grow, $59 per month for sildenafil or tadalafil, and $149 per month for the testosterone plan. Search-indexed pages, current FAQs, and separate campaign pages still display other figures or inclusions. The final checkout should control.

MangoRx is a weaker fit for patients who want an FDA-approved finished product only, one fully named medical group and prescriber roster before intake, or a clean like-for-like medication comparison. Most reviewed products are compounded combinations, and the current testosterone page does not publicly identify the exact testosterone ingredient, route, strength, or quantity.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Mangoceuticals, Inc. and Epiq Scripts, LLC are named in current legal terms
  • Current product pages identify the main active ingredients and several exact strengths
  • The intake, ID check, clinician review, refill, subscription, and shipping steps are documented
  • Phone, email, contact form, account, and pharmacy-contact routes are public

Cons

  • Live prices and TRT lab inclusions conflict with current FAQs and older campaign pages
  • The medical groups and complete prescribing network are not named publicly
  • Most products are compounded multi-ingredient formulas rather than like-for-like generics
  • Refund, pharmacy-choice, accreditation, and arbitration language contains material conflicts

What MangoRx sells, what it charges, and what needs confirmation

MangoRx is the consumer brand of Mangoceuticals, Inc., a Texas company with a Dallas headquarters and publicly traded parent disclosure. Current terms say MangoRx provides the technology platform rather than medical care and connects users with various medical groups, contracted providers, and Epiq Scripts, LLC for pharmacy services.

The medical groups and complete prescriber network are not named on the current public pages. MangoRx says its third-party providers are licensed in the United States and a board-certified physician reviews testosterone requests, but a patient should confirm the assigned clinician, professional entity, role, and active state license before treatment.

Current legal terms identify Epiq Scripts, LLC as the pharmacy. MangoRx's FAQ instead describes a Texas-based compounding pharmacy and says it holds URAC and ACHC-PCAB accreditations plus LegitScript certification. The latest company filing reviewed says Epiq Scripts had applied for URAC accreditation, not that approval had been granted. The assigned pharmacy and current accreditation status should be verified directly.

The current Slim product hero displays $299. Slim is described as a monthly supply of mint-flavored oral-dissolving tablets containing compounded semaglutide at 1 to 6 mg plus vitamin B6. This is not the same finished product or dosage form as an FDA-approved semaglutide tablet or injection.

The $299 Slim amount conflicts with search-indexed provider content that still shows $67. The live rendered product page is the more direct current source, but the discrepancy indicates that price changes may not propagate consistently. The final checkout amount and future refill price should be saved.

MangoRx's current TRT page displays $149 per month and says the plan includes a comprehensive LabCorp or Quest test, a licensed-provider consultation, a personalized plan, medication, ongoing support, and free discreet shipping. The page also separately describes a $99 testing kit, while a current FAQ says labs are not included and lists $75 and $100 at-home kit options.

The current TRT page does not identify the testosterone ingredient, ester or salt, route, strength, or quantity included at $149. Older FAQ and white-paper material describes Prime as oral testosterone undecanoate sold as Kyzatrex, but that legacy description cannot safely be assigned to the current generic TRT plan. The card therefore uses Testosterone with an ambiguous formulation and is not comparison eligible.

MangoRx says testosterone support requires recent bloodwork and follow-up. Its current FAQ calls for total testosterone, free testosterone calculation, SHBG, PSA, FSH, and estradiol, while a nearby Prime answer lists LH instead of estradiol. The patient-specific baseline and follow-up panel should be obtained from the assigned clinician.

The current sildenafil and tadalafil product heroes each display a $59 monthly starting price. Sildenafil is offered at 50 or 100 mg and tadalafil at 10 or 20 mg, but each Mango tablet is a compounded combination with oxytocin and L-arginine rather than a single-ingredient generic tablet.

The current $59 monthly ED headline does not state a tablet count. The FAQ still says $12.50 per tablet in packs of six, twelve, or eighteen, and another MangoRx campaign lists the six-pack at $75 before a 10% subscription discount. The cards use the live $59 amount but require quantity and subscription confirmation.

Mango Max combines tadalafil 20 mg, sildenafil 80 mg, oxytocin 100 IU, and naltrexone 1.5 mg for a current $75 monthly starting price. It remains editorial-only because it is a four-ingredient branded combination and would duplicate the sildenafil and tadalafil identities already represented.

Pump combines tadalafil and agmatine sulfate and currently shows a $75 starting price. It also remains editorial-only because the public hero does not express the amount as a monthly quantity and the product is a provider-specific performance combination rather than a separate canonical therapy.

Grow combines oral minoxidil 2.5 mg, finasteride 1 mg, biotin 1 mg, and vitamin D3 2,000 IU in one daily chewable tablet. The live product hero says $90 monthly, which agrees with the FAQ's $3 per tablet for a 30-day supply. One shared formula price cannot be split between minoxidil and finasteride.

Most reviewed prescriptions are compounded. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. A prescriber should document why a compounded route or combination meets the patient's need and provide the dispensing pharmacy, full formula, quantity, storage, and monitoring plan.

The care flow starts with an account, treatment selection, health questionnaire, valid government photo ID, and payment. Bloodwork is required for testosterone support. A provider may review asynchronously or schedule a Google Meet visit depending on the treatment and state. MangoRx estimates one to five business days for the encounter and one to two business days for many chart reviews.

A prescription is not guaranteed. Current FAQs say the captured order amount is refunded if treatment is declined. Product heroes also advertise a full refund if the patient is not eligible, while the refund policy allows a GLP-1 consultation charge of $80 for video or $70 for phone when the treatment is judged unsuitable after the appointment.

MangoRx says insurance is not accepted or required. Standard provider visits are described as free, but the refund policy introduces late-cancellation, no-show, and post-consult GLP-1 charges. Patients should confirm the exact consultation, lab, medication, shipping, tax, and transfer amounts before payment.

Subscribe and Save is optional. Current support content advertises 10% off the first and later refill orders plus free UPS Ground shipping, with auto-refills processed every 25 days. The terms say an auto-renewing product must be canceled at least 48 hours before renewal.

MangoRx says subscriptions can be canceled from the account's Subscriptions tab or by emailing support. Orders cannot be canceled after pharmacy fulfillment and shipment. Prescription medication is ordinarily nonreturnable, but the separate refund policy allows limited refunds for a wrong fill, timely pre-fill cancellation, or damage reported within seven days.

Current FAQs say patients may choose another pharmacy, although outside-network results are not guaranteed. The terms first say a preferred pharmacy may be used with a transfer fee, then later say the patient unconditionally waives the right to fill elsewhere. This contradiction should be resolved before relying on a transfer.

UPS is the exclusive carrier listed in the current FAQ. Ground costs $10 outside qualifying free-shipping offers, and two-day or overnight service is available at negotiated rates. Orders typically process and ship one to two business days after pharmacy receipt, but testosterone and weight-management appointments may add time.

General shipping coverage lists 46 states plus Washington, D.C., excluding Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, and Mississippi. Product access is narrower: Mango ED and Grow exclude nine states, including California, while testosterone treatment is currently listed in fourteen states. No product-specific Slim state list was found.

Customer support is available at support@mangorx.com, by phone at 888-304-6169, and through a web form. Pharmacy questions can be directed through the account or to the number on the prescription bottle. No public operating hours or guaranteed response time is stated.

The site is polished and the intake starts with a simple name field, but key prices are animated, duplicated pages remain indexed with older values, and several policy documents disagree. Before paying, save the selected product, formula, strength, quantity, total, renewal date, refill cadence, shipping charge, cancellation cutoff, refund terms, clinician, medical group, and pharmacy.

  • Current live pages support compact displays of $299 semaglutide, $149 testosterone care, $59 sildenafil or tadalafil, and $90 hair treatment per month.
  • Five canonical cards replace eight or more branded labels; multi-ingredient variants remain editorial context.
  • The legal operator and pharmacy are named, but medical groups, current accreditation status, and several plan terms need confirmation.

Pricing

13 / 25

MangoRx's live pages currently support compact displays of $299 per month for Slim oral semaglutide, $149 per month for testosterone care, $59 per month for sildenafil or tadalafil, and $90 per month for the Grow hair formula.

MangoRx's live pages currently support compact displays of $299 per month for Slim oral semaglutide, $149 per month for testosterone care, $59 per month for sildenafil or tadalafil, and $90 per month for the Grow hair formula.

Those headlines do not settle every commercial term. ED quantity is missing beside the $59 price, the TRT page and FAQ conflict on labs, and older indexed or campaign pages show different figures. The selected formula, quantity, shipping, renewal, and next charge should be saved before payment.

Quality

11 / 20

Current legal policies identify Mangoceuticals, Inc. as the operator and Epiq Scripts, LLC as the pharmacy. MangoRx says licensed independent providers through various medical groups make prescribing decisions.

Current legal policies identify Mangoceuticals, Inc. as the operator and Epiq Scripts, LLC as the pharmacy. MangoRx says licensed independent providers through various medical groups make prescribing decisions.

The medical groups and complete prescriber roster are not public. The FAQ also says the pharmacy holds several accreditations, while the latest reviewed company filing says Epiq Scripts had applied for URAC accreditation. Confirm the assigned clinician, professional entity, pharmacy, licenses, and current accreditation evidence.

Onboarding

13 / 15

The path starts with treatment selection, an account, medical questionnaire, photo ID, and payment. Testosterone support also requires bloodwork. A provider may review asynchronously or schedule a Google Meet visit depending on treatment and state.

The path starts with treatment selection, an account, medical questionnaire, photo ID, and payment. Testosterone support also requires bloodwork. A provider may review asynchronously or schedule a Google Meet visit depending on treatment and state.

MangoRx estimates one to two business days for many chart reviews and one to five business days for a clinician encounter. A prescription is not guaranteed, and treatment-specific consultation-fee exceptions should be checked even when the product page advertises a full refund after a decline.

Medication Options

12 / 15

The cards consolidate MangoRx's catalog into five treatment identities: semaglutide, testosterone, sildenafil, tadalafil, and one minoxidil-plus-finasteride hair formula. Slim and Grow remain provider product names rather than therapies.

The cards consolidate MangoRx's catalog into five treatment identities: semaglutide, testosterone, sildenafil, tadalafil, and one minoxidil-plus-finasteride hair formula. Slim and Grow remain provider product names rather than therapies.

Mango Max and Pump stay editorial-only because they are branded multi-ingredient variants. Legacy Prime material cannot establish the ingredient form, route, strength, or quantity in today's generic $149 testosterone plan.

Shipping & Fulfillment

8 / 10

Current FAQs list UPS as the exclusive carrier. Ground costs $10 outside a qualifying offer, while two-day and overnight service use negotiated rates. Subscribe and Save advertises free Ground shipping.

Current FAQs list UPS as the exclusive carrier. Ground costs $10 outside a qualifying offer, while two-day and overnight service use negotiated rates. Subscribe and Save advertises free Ground shipping.

Orders typically process and ship within one to two business days after pharmacy receipt, but clinician appointments may add time. General shipping and product-specific availability differ, so neither expedited carrier service nor a broad state list guarantees treatment access or faster clinical review.

Customer Support

7 / 10

MangoRx publishes support@mangorx.com, 888-304-6169, and a website contact form. Account tools cover orders, prescriptions, refills, subscriptions, and support, while pharmacy questions can go to the number on the prescription bottle.

MangoRx publishes support@mangorx.com, 888-304-6169, and a website contact form. Account tools cover orders, prescriptions, refills, subscriptions, and support, while pharmacy questions can go to the number on the prescription bottle.

No public support hours or guaranteed administrative or clinical response time is stated. Time-sensitive cancellation or damaged-shipment requests should be sent through a retainable channel before the applicable cutoff.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

The treatment navigation is clear, active ingredients are unusually prominent for branded compounds, and the intake begins with a simple guided form. The account supports order, prescription, subscription, and refill management.

The treatment navigation is clear, active ingredients are unusually prominent for branded compounds, and the intake begins with a simple guided form. The account supports order, prescription, subscription, and refill management.

Confidence drops when live prices differ from indexed pages and when FAQs and legal documents disagree on labs, refunds, pharmacy choice, accreditation, arbitration venue, and governing law. Saving the accepted checkout and policy text is worthwhile.

Frequently Asked Questions

The current live Slim product page displays $299 for a provider-described monthly supply of compounded oral-dissolving semaglutide tablets with vitamin B6. Indexed provider content still shows $67, so confirm the final checkout and recurring price.

The current TRT page displays $149 billed monthly. It says labs, consultation, personalized plan, medication, support, and shipping are included, but the FAQ says labs are separate and lists other kit prices. Confirm the exact formulation, laboratory costs, and follow-up charges.

Each current product hero says starting as low as $59 per month. The FAQ still lists $12.50 per tablet in packs of six, twelve, or eighteen. Because the $59 headline does not state quantity, subscription status, pack size, and the next refill price should be confirmed in checkout.

The live Grow page says $90 per month, and the FAQ says $3 per tablet for 30-, 60-, or 90-day supplies. Grow is one compounded tablet containing minoxidil, finasteride, biotin, and vitamin D3, so its price cannot be split between the two prescription ingredients.

Current support content advertises 10% off the initial and later refill orders plus free UPS Ground shipping. Auto-refills process every 25 days. The terms require cancellation at least forty-eight hours before renewal, so confirm the actual renewal date and price.

No. MangoRx says auto-refill enrollment is optional. Some product headlines may still reflect a starting, promotional, or subscription-dependent amount, so verify the one-time and recurring totals before checkout.

Current FAQs say the captured order amount is refunded when treatment is declined. The GLP-1 refund policy separately permits an $80 video or $70 phone consultation charge after an appointment, so the treatment-specific terms should be confirmed.

Subscriptions can be canceled in the account or through support, with at least forty-eight hours' notice under the terms. Fulfilled prescription medication is generally final sale. Narrow exceptions cover a wrong fill, cancellation before filling, or shipping damage reported within seven days.

MangoRx says independent providers contracted through various medical groups make prescribing decisions. The current public site does not name the complete medical-group or prescriber roster. Confirm the clinician, professional entity, role, and active state license.

Current terms identify Epiq Scripts, LLC. The FAQ describes a Texas compounding pharmacy and makes several accreditation claims. Confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy, license for your state, current accreditation status, formula, quantity, and contact information on the prescription label.

No. The reviewed MangoRx formulas are described as compounded, and compounded drugs are not FDA approved. FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. Ask why the compounded product meets your individual need and confirm every ingredient and dose.

No. MangoRx says insurance is not accepted or required. Patients pay cash and should confirm medication, consultation, lab, shipping, tax, transfer, late-cancellation, and no-show charges for the selected program.

The FAQ lists recent total testosterone, free testosterone calculation, SHBG, PSA, FSH, and estradiol, while a legacy Prime answer substitutes LH for estradiol. The current TRT page says a comprehensive LabCorp or Quest test is included, but another FAQ says labs are separate. Confirm the patient-specific panel and cost.

General shipping covers 46 states plus Washington, D.C. Product availability is narrower. Mango ED and Grow exclude nine states, and testosterone treatment is listed in fourteen states. No current product-specific Slim state list was found, so verify eligibility before paying.

MangoRx says orders typically process and ship within one to two business days after the pharmacy receives an approved prescription. Testosterone and weight-management appointments may add time. UPS Ground costs $10 unless the selected offer includes free shipping; expedited carrier service does not expedite clinical review.

Customer support is available at support@mangorx.com, 888-304-6169, and through the website contact form. Pharmacy questions can go through the MangoRx account or to the number on the prescription bottle. No public support hours or response guarantee is stated.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$299/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $299 per month.

MangoRx price · $299/mo

Higher priced than 95% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded mint-flavored oral-dissolving tablet with vitamin B6
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Current provider page describes a monthly supply; no mandatory membership is advertised
Price/Dose:
$299/mo
Dose Range:
Semaglutide 1 to 6 mg; clinician determines the prescribed strength
Labs Required:
No universal public Slim laboratory schedule; treatment and state may require a synchronous appointment

Notes:

Current live price is $299, while indexed provider content still shows $67. This is not the same finished product as an FDA-approved semaglutide tablet or injection. Confirm quantity, strength, formulation, pharmacy, recurring price, and state eligibility.

TRT & Men's Health

Testosterone (Prescription hormone therapy)

$149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Exact active ingredient form, route, strength, and monthly quantity not publicly disclosed
Brand:
prescription hormone therapy
Membership:
Billed monthly; current page says cancel anytime and includes the treatment plan, medication, support, and shipping
Price/Dose:
$149/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed after laboratory review
Labs Required:
Current TRT page says a comprehensive LabCorp or Quest test is included, while the FAQ says labs are separate; confirm baseline and follow-up costs

Notes:

Do not assume the current plan is oral testosterone undecanoate merely because legacy Prime content describes Kyzatrex. Confirm the actual ingredient, route, dose, quantity, laboratory panel, follow-up cadence, pharmacy, and full monthly obligation.

Sexual Health

Sildenafil (Compounded)

$59/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 other providers

Type:
Mango-flavored oral-dissolving tablet with oxytocin and L-arginine
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Current hero says starting as low as $59 monthly; optional Subscribe and Save offers 10% off and free Ground shipping
Price/Dose:
$59/mo
Dose Range:
Sildenafil 50 mg or 100 mg; FAQ also lists oxytocin 100 IU and L-arginine 50 mg
Labs Required:
Not routinely listed; clinician may request additional evaluation

Notes:

The live $59 monthly headline does not state tablet count. Current FAQ still lists $12.50 per tablet in packs of six, twelve, or eighteen. Confirm quantity, subscription status, next refill date, and total before paying.

Tadalafil (Compounded)

$59/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 other providers

Type:
Mango-flavored oral-dissolving tablet with oxytocin and L-arginine
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Current hero says starting as low as $59 monthly; optional Subscribe and Save offers 10% off and free Ground shipping
Price/Dose:
$59/mo
Dose Range:
Tadalafil 10 mg or 20 mg; FAQ also lists oxytocin 100 IU and L-arginine 50 mg
Labs Required:
Not routinely listed; clinician may request additional evaluation

Notes:

The live $59 monthly headline does not state tablet count. Current FAQ still lists $12.50 per tablet in packs of six, twelve, or eighteen. Confirm quantity, subscription status, next refill date, and total before paying.

Hair Loss

Minoxidil + Finasteride (Compounded)

$90/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Daily chewable tablet with minoxidil, finasteride, biotin, and vitamin D3
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$3 per tablet for 30-, 60-, or 90-day supplies; optional Subscribe and Save offers 10% off and free Ground shipping
Price/Dose:
$90/mo
Dose Range:
Minoxidil 2.5 mg, finasteride 1 mg, biotin 1 mg, and vitamin D3 2,000 IU
Labs Required:
No routine public laboratory requirement; clinician determines suitability

Notes:

The $90 card is the complete shared formula price and must not be allocated to minoxidil or finasteride individually. Current product access excludes nine states, including California.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet