Male Excel logo

Male Excel Review

TRT & Men's HealthSexual Health

Male Excel review verdict

Male Excel may fit a self-pay adult who wants a structured men's hormone program with at-home testing, named clinical leadership, published medical entities, 60-day provider reviews, and multiple testosterone or fertility-preserving routes. Sildenafil and tadalafil are also available through a lighter online ED pathway.

The compact catalog uses four active ingredients: testosterone cypionate, enclomiphene, sildenafil, and tadalafil. The Excel Advantage is a care model, Triclozene is normalized to its primary ingredient, testosterone cream remains a route variant, and brand names for ED tablets do not become separate medications.

The all-in starting equivalents are more useful than the medication headlines alone. Testosterone cypionate starts at $219 per month and enclomiphene at $194 per month after adding the required $99 medical membership. Both exclude the one-time $99 test and consultation, shipping and handling, and any later dose increase.

Male Excel is a weaker fit for someone who wants one immutable checkout amount or simple month-to-month dispensing. TRT medication is billed in 60-day cycles, current and legacy official pages conflict, the enclomiphene formula is named inconsistently, prescription sales are generally final, and treatment-specific state limits differ.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Named affiliated medical entities, laboratory, pharmacies, and clinical leaders
  • At-home baseline testing plus structured 60-day reviews and periodic laboratory monitoring
  • Injection, topical, oral, daily, and as-needed treatment routes
  • Seven-day phone hours plus text, email, and member messaging

Cons

  • Required membership is separate from every advertised TRT medication price
  • TRT shipping and future dose-adjusted medication costs are not fixed publicly
  • Current and legacy price pages conflict, and Triclozene is called both clomiphene and enclomiphene
  • Sales are generally final and a future refill requires action within the notice window

What our research found

Male Excel Inc. does business as Excel Medical and operates the consumer technology and administrative platform. The current terms say Excel Medical is not the healthcare provider. A physician-patient relationship forms with a professional practicing through an affiliated medical entity, and contracted pharmacies fill approved prescriptions.

The terms identify Male Excel Medical P.A. and separate California, Delaware, Kansas, and New Jersey professional entities. They also say each professional entity is independently owned by a licensed physician. Consumer language about in-house specialists and a dedicated provider can describe the service model, but it does not erase this legal separation.

AEMA Labs Inc. is named as the affiliated laboratory in the terms. Current consumer pages use the Excel Medical Labs brand and describe sample processing at a North Carolina CLIA-certified laboratory. A patient should confirm the legal laboratory, collection method, panel, specimen requirements, replacement-kit fee, and result review for the selected program.

The TRT and ED FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida as partner pharmacies. The terms allow fulfillment through contracted pharmacies and say a prescription cannot be redirected to a different pharmacy under the provider's protocol. The prescription notice and label should identify the assigned pharmacy, exact formula, strength, quantity, storage, and refill.

The TRT flow starts with a free symptom assessment followed by a $99 at-home test and provider consultation. A licensed professional reviews the results and history before deciding whether treatment is medically appropriate. Approved patients then pay the selected medication charge and a required $99 monthly medical membership for ongoing oversight.

The basic at-home blood-spot panel measures testosterone, estradiol, DHEA-S, free T3, and PSA. Return shipping and provider review are described as included. A current home page also advertises a broader 54-biomarker panel for members, but the exact availability, price, and patient-specific need require confirmation.

Current TRT pages describe structured check-ins every 60 days and comprehensive laboratory testing every six months. An older FAQ describes checks at six and twelve months. The current program language is used in the review, while the prescription and provider instructions should control the actual monitoring schedule.

Testosterone care and ED have different geographic rules. The current TRT FAQ excludes Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island. The ED page excludes Alaska, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Dakota, and South Carolina and requires a physical with recorded vitals in the previous three years. Testosterone may also require an in-person exam under state or federal rules.

Four active ingredients support the compact treatment section: testosterone cypionate, enclomiphene, sildenafil, and tadalafil. Testosterone cream is a route variant, The Excel Advantage is a care model, thyroid medicines are bundle components, and Generic Viagra or Cialis labels normalize to their active ingredients. Daily and as-needed tadalafil remain regimens under one card.

The current pricing page lists the testosterone cypionate injection bundle at $120 per month for a 60-day supply, billed every other month. It includes a typical 10 mL testosterone vial, 60 mg thyroid tablets, and 60 injection supplies. Adding the required $99 monthly membership produces a $219 monthly starting equivalent before shipping and the separate $99 initial test and consultation.

The injection amount is not a permanent fixed rate. Male Excel says a provider may increase or decrease the dose after review, which changes how long the vial lasts and therefore changes billing frequency. The card remains outside dose-level comparison because the public page does not give the testosterone concentration, final daily dose, current shipping charge, or patient-specific formula.

Compounded testosterone Lipoderm cream with thyroid starts at $132 per month for a typical 60-day supply, plus the required membership and shipping. It stays in the narrative rather than becoming another card because it is the same primary testosterone treatment through a different route and the dose-dependent price can increase. Current safety language also emphasizes secondary exposure risk.

The enclomiphene product page lists Triclozene medication at $95 per month and membership at $99, for a $194 monthly starting equivalent before shipping and onboarding. The pricing page also displays a $120 block and calls the formula clomiphene citrate with thyroid and selenomethionine, while the product page says enclomiphene with two thyroid-support ingredients. The prescription label must resolve the exact formula.

The ED page lists sildenafil 100 mg at $65 per month after a $35 first month. As-needed tadalafil 20 mg is also $65 after a $35 first month, while daily tadalafil 5 mg is $89 after a $29 first month. The card uses standard recurring prices and does not average the two tadalafil regimens because they differ in dose and schedule.

ED medication is described as automatically billed every 60 days after clinician approval. Male Excel says it sends a refill notification 48 hours before processing so the patient can approve, adjust, or cancel. Public price blocks do not state tablet quantity, so neither ingredient enters tablet-level or dose-level comparison.

The legal terms authorize recurring subscription charges at the checkout cadence. Treatment pages say patients can pause or cancel future cycles, but cancellation does not make an already filled prescription returnable. Refills should be reviewed promptly when the 48-hour notice arrives, and the next charge date should be saved.

Prescription sales and subscription fees are generally final and non-refundable under the terms, with case-by-case remedies reserved for errors. The informed consent separately says an allegedly inaccurate charge must be disputed in writing within 15 calendar days to preserve refund eligibility on that basis.

The Excel Advantage Guarantee is narrower than a general money-back promise. The current home page says a member who follows the prescribed treatment plan for 90 days without symptom improvement can receive three months of membership fees back. It does not promise a refund of testing, medication, pharmacy, shipping, or other charges.

TRT and enclomiphene are generally supplied in 60-day cycles. ED pages advertise discreet two-day shipping, and the home test includes free return shipping. Current TRT prices add shipping and handling without a public amount, while the legal terms say delivery dates are estimates and not guaranteed.

Support is available by phone at 833-625-3392, text at 833-394-7744, email, and member messaging. Site-wide footers publish Monday through Sunday hours from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern. No response-time target or emergency clinical service is promised.

Male Excel is cash pay. The terms say Excel Medical, the medical entities, laboratory, and pharmacies do not bill commercial insurance, Medicare, or Medicaid. Several pages say HSA, FSA, or HRA reimbursement may be possible, but a plan administrator decides eligibility and the provider does not guarantee reimbursement.

The compounded testosterone and enclomiphene products discussed here are not FDA approved. FDA does not review compounded prescriptions before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Pharmacy licensure, CLIA certification of a laboratory, or a professional entity's state authorization does not approve the individual compounded drug.

FDA's current testosterone context is narrower than broad anti-aging marketing. Approved testosterone is for men with low levels plus an associated medical condition, the limitation for age-related hypogonadism remains, and current class labeling includes blood-pressure warnings. Eligibility, contraindications, blood pressure, hematocrit, prostate health, fertility goals, and adverse effects require clinician review.

The current home page mentions GLP-1 metabolic therapies, NAD+, DHEA, and targeted supplements, but it does not publish exact current transaction products and prices. A detailed semaglutide page remains accessible at a URL labeled old, so its $299 introductory and $499 continuation amounts do not become a current card.

One Katalys application is pending for Male Excel with a recorded $300 approved-sale payout and $19.28 discovery EPC. No tracking URL or verified affiliate-compatible customer promotion has been issued. The unpublished CTA therefore uses the canonical Male Excel domain and displays no promotional line.

  • The required membership raises the starting testosterone cypionate path from a $120 medication headline to $219 per month before shipping.
  • Four ingredient-level cards replace branded care models, route variants, and ED brand names.
  • Named medical entities, a laboratory, two pharmacies, clinical leaders, and 60-day monitoring are publicly disclosed.
  • Legacy price pages, variable doses, a clomiphene-enclomiphene conflict, and treatment-specific state limits require checkout confirmation.

Pricing

16 / 25

The compact testosterone cypionate price is $219 per month before shipping: a $120 medication-bundle equivalent plus the required $99 medical membership. Enclomiphene starts at $194 by the same method. The separate $99 onboarding test and consultation stays in the notes.

The compact testosterone cypionate price is $219 per month before shipping: a $120 medication-bundle equivalent plus the required $99 medical membership. Enclomiphene starts at $194 by the same method. The separate $99 onboarding test and consultation stays in the notes.

Sildenafil is $65 per month after its introductory month. Tadalafil is $65 as needed or $89 daily, so those regimens are not averaged. Two-month billing, missing ED quantities, future dose changes, and legacy official prices keep all four cards outside like-for-like comparison.

Quality

17 / 20

The July 2026 terms identify five affiliated professional entities, AEMA Labs, and contracted pharmacies. Current FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida, while the medical-team page publishes clinical leaders and a provider roster.

The July 2026 terms identify five affiliated professional entities, AEMA Labs, and contracted pharmacies. Current FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida, while the medical-team page publishes clinical leaders and a provider roster.

Excel Medical is the platform rather than the treating practice. The selected clinician, professional entity, laboratory facility, pharmacy, compound, strength, quantity, storage, and refill terms require confirmation from the medical and pharmacy records.

Onboarding

13 / 15

The TRT path starts with a free symptom assessment, a $99 at-home blood-spot test, and a provider consultation. The basic panel covers testosterone, estradiol, DHEA-S, free T3, and PSA before a prescription decision.

The TRT path starts with a free symptom assessment, a $99 at-home blood-spot test, and a provider consultation. The basic panel covers testosterone, estradiol, DHEA-S, free T3, and PSA before a prescription decision.

Current pages describe 60-day reviews and laboratory monitoring every six months. Testosterone may require an in-person examination, and the ED pathway requires a physical with recorded vitals within the previous three years.

Medication Options

13 / 15

The compact section contains testosterone cypionate, enclomiphene, sildenafil, and tadalafil. The Excel Advantage is a care model, testosterone cream is a route variant, and Generic Viagra or Cialis labels normalize to active ingredients.

The compact section contains testosterone cypionate, enclomiphene, sildenafil, and tadalafil. The Excel Advantage is a care model, testosterone cream is a route variant, and Generic Viagra or Cialis labels normalize to active ingredients.

Daily and as-needed tadalafil remain separate regimens under one card. Thyroid medicines and selenomethionine remain bundle components, while GLP-1, NAD+, DHEA, and supplement mentions need current ingredient-level transaction detail before receiving cards.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

TRT, enclomiphene, and ED prescriptions are generally dispensed in 60-day cycles. The current FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida, ED pages advertise discreet two-day shipping, and the home test includes free return shipping.

TRT, enclomiphene, and ED prescriptions are generally dispensed in 60-day cycles. The current FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida, ED pages advertise discreet two-day shipping, and the home test includes free return shipping.

Current TRT prices add shipping and handling without publishing the amount. The terms make delivery dates estimates, and the provider says protocol prescriptions cannot be redirected to a patient-selected pharmacy.

Customer Support

9 / 10

Male Excel publishes phone support at 833-625-3392, text at 833-394-7744, email, and member messaging. Site-wide footers list Monday through Sunday hours from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern.

Male Excel publishes phone support at 833-625-3392, text at 833-394-7744, email, and member messaging. Site-wide footers list Monday through Sunday hours from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern.

The membership includes ongoing provider and support-team access, but no response-time target or emergency service is promised. Urgent symptoms still require local or emergency care.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

Current treatment, pricing, medical-team, safety, FAQ, informed-consent, and legal pages expose more detail than many telehealth sites. The required membership and two-month cadence can be reconstructed without entering payment information.

Current treatment, pricing, medical-team, safety, FAQ, informed-consent, and legal pages expose more detail than many telehealth sites. The required membership and two-month cadence can be reconstructed without entering payment information.

The main difficulty is version control. A legacy HRT subdomain shows older prices, a semaglutide URL is labeled old, and Triclozene appears under both clomiphene and enclomiphene language. The current checkout, prescription notice, and pharmacy label should control.

Frequently Asked Questions

Male Excel is a cash-pay men's telehealth platform operated by Male Excel Inc. doing business as Excel Medical. The platform coordinates testing, payment, clinician access, and fulfillment, while affiliated professional entities provide care and contracted pharmacies dispense approved prescriptions.

The clearest current prescription pathways are testosterone injections or cream, enclomiphene-based Triclozene, sildenafil, and tadalafil. Current pages also mention thyroid support, GLP-1 treatment, NAD+, DHEA, and supplements, but those general mentions do not provide enough current transaction detail for additional comparison cards.

The current injection bundle starts at $120 per month and the required medical membership is $99 per month, producing a $219 monthly starting equivalent. Medication is billed every 60 days. The separate $99 test and consultation, shipping and handling, taxes, and later dose changes are extra.

The current Triclozene page lists medication at $95 per month and the required membership at $99, producing a $194 monthly starting equivalent before shipping and the separate $99 onboarding charge. A pricing-page block also shows $120, so confirm the exact 60-day checkout total and formula.

Sildenafil 100 mg and as-needed tadalafil 20 mg each list a standard $65 monthly price after a $35 first month. Daily tadalafil 5 mg lists $89 monthly after a $29 first month. Male Excel says ED prescriptions are billed every 60 days, but the public page does not state tablet quantity.

The current treatment prices exclude a required $99 monthly medical membership. AllyRx adds that membership to the compact monthly starting equivalent so the visible card better reflects required recurring charges. The separate $99 onboarding cost, shipping, taxes, and dose changes remain in the notes.

Current pages describe continuity with a dedicated provider, unlimited support messaging and e-visits, structured 60-day reviews, dose adjustments, and laboratory monitoring. Medication, the initial test and consultation, shipping, and other selected services are billed separately.

TRT starts with a $99 at-home blood-spot test and consultation. The basic panel includes testosterone, estradiol, DHEA-S, free T3, and PSA. Current TRT pages describe provider reviews every 60 days and laboratory monitoring every six months.

Possibly. Male Excel says testosterone treatment may require an in-person examination under DEA or state rules. The ED pathway separately requires that the patient had a physical with recorded vitals within the previous three years. The assigned provider determines what is required.

The current TRT FAQ excludes Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island. The ED page excludes Alaska, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Dakota, and South Carolina. Verify the exact treatment and current location before paying.

The current terms name five affiliated professional entities and consumer pages publish a clinical leadership and provider roster. Current FAQs name Anazao Health and WellDyneRx Florida as pharmacies. The patient-specific clinician, medical entity, and pharmacy depend on assignment.

Male Excel is cash pay and does not accept commercial insurance, Medicare, or Medicaid. Public pages say HSA, FSA, or HRA reimbursement may be possible, but the plan administrator decides whether a particular expense qualifies.

TRT, enclomiphene, and ED prescriptions are generally dispensed in 60-day cycles. The service sends a refill or progress notice before processing. ED guidance says the action window is 48 hours. Review the selected dose, quantity, total charge, shipping, and next date each cycle.

Current pages say patients can pause or cancel future cycles without a long-term contract. Cancellation does not reverse medication that has already been filled or shipped. Act when the refill notice arrives and confirm that both the medication cycle and medical membership are updated.

The terms generally make sales and subscription fees final and non-refundable, while reserving case-by-case remedies for errors. The informed consent says an inaccurate charge must be disputed in writing within 15 calendar days to preserve refund eligibility on that basis.

The current home page says a member who follows the prescribed plan for 90 days without symptom improvement can receive three months of membership fees back. The statement does not promise refunds for testing, medication, pharmacy, shipping, or other charges.

TRT and enclomiphene are generally supplied in 60-day cycles, and ED pages advertise two-day shipping. The at-home test includes free return shipping. Current TRT pricing adds shipping and handling without publishing the amount, and legal delivery dates are estimates rather than guarantees.

No. Compounded testosterone and enclomiphene products are not FDA approved, and FDA does not review compounded prescriptions before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Sildenafil and tadalafil tablets can be FDA-approved generics, but confirm the manufacturer and label for the product actually dispensed.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

TRT & Men's Health

Testosterone Cypionate (Compounded)

$219+/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Compounded testosterone cypionate subcutaneous injection bundle with thyroid tablets and injection supplies
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$120 monthly medication-bundle equivalent plus required $99 monthly medical membership; medication is billed every 60 days
Price/Dose:
$219+/mo
Dose Range:
Current page describes a typical 10 mL vial and daily subcutaneous dosing; concentration and final dose are set by the prescribing clinician
Labs Required:
$99 initial at-home test and consultation; current program describes 60-day reviews and laboratory testing every six months

Notes:

The compact figure adds the required $99 membership to the current $120 monthly medication-bundle headline. The 60-day medication charge is therefore expected to be $240 at the starting dose, while membership is billed monthly. The separate $99 onboarding test and consultation, shipping and handling, taxes, and later dose changes are excluded. The bundle includes thyroid tablets and injection supplies, so it is not dose-level comparable. An older official subdomain shows incompatible prices. Confirm the testosterone ester, concentration, daily dose, vial quantity, thyroid ingredient, supplies, laboratory schedule, medical entity, pharmacy, shipping charge, total authorization, renewal, and cancellation before paying. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Enclomiphene (Compounded)

$194+/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Compounded oral combination centered on enclomiphene citrate with thyroid-support ingredients
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$95 monthly medication equivalent plus required $99 monthly medical membership; 60-day medication supply
Price/Dose:
$194+/mo
Dose Range:
Typically one tablet daily; exact enclomiphene dose and the two additional active ingredients must be confirmed on the prescription
Labs Required:
$99 initial test and consultation; ongoing provider and laboratory monitoring under the membership

Notes:

The compact figure adds the required $99 membership to the itemized $95 Triclozene medication price. The separate $99 onboarding charge, shipping and handling, taxes, and any dose-based change are excluded. The same pricing page also displays $120 and calls the formula clomiphene citrate with thyroid and selenomethionine, while the product page says enclomiphene with two thyroid-support ingredients. The card normalizes to Enclomiphene but remains outside comparison until checkout and the pharmacy label reconcile every ingredient, strength, quantity, 60-day total, shipping charge, renewal, and cancellation. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Sexual Health

Sildenafil (Generic)

$65/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $33: 1 provider; $33 to $37: 0 providers; $37 to $40: 0 providers; $40 to $43: 0 providers; $43 to $47: 1 provider; $47 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $53: 1 provider; $53 to $56: 0 providers; $56 to $60: 0 providers; $60 to $63: 0 providers; $63 to $66: 1 provider; $66 to $70: 0 providers; $70 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $76: 0 providers; $76 to $80: 0 providers; $80 to $83: 0 providers; $83 to $86: 0 providers; $86 to $89: 0 providers; $89 to $93: 0 providers; $93 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $65 per month.

Male Excel price · $65/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet taken as needed
Brand:
generic
Membership:
No separate TRT medical membership is stated for the ED-only path; automatically billed every 60 days after approval
Price/Dose:
$65/mo
Dose Range:
Public page lists a 100 mg starting dose; clinician determines eligibility and instructions
Labs Required:
No routine laboratory panel is stated; a physical with recorded vitals within the prior three years is required

Notes:

The standard recurring price is $65 per month after a $35 first month. Male Excel says ED medication is billed every 60 days and sends a refill notice 48 hours before processing. The public page does not state tablet quantity, so the card is not tablet-level comparable. Confirm quantity, 60-day charge, shipping, medical-review fee if any, refill date, cancellation, contraindications, and state eligibility. Prescription sales are final once filled.

Tadalafil (Generic)

From $65/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $33: 1 provider; $33 to $37: 0 providers; $37 to $40: 0 providers; $40 to $43: 0 providers; $43 to $47: 1 provider; $47 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $53: 1 provider; $53 to $56: 0 providers; $56 to $60: 0 providers; $60 to $63: 0 providers; $63 to $66: 1 provider; $66 to $70: 0 providers; $70 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $76: 0 providers; $76 to $80: 0 providers; $80 to $83: 0 providers; $83 to $86: 0 providers; $86 to $89: 0 providers; $89 to $93: 0 providers; $93 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $65 per month.

Male Excel price · $65/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet, either 20 mg as needed or 5 mg daily
Brand:
generic
Membership:
As-needed regimen is $65 monthly and daily regimen is $89 monthly after introductory pricing; automatically billed every 60 days
Price/Dose:
From $65/mo
Dose Range:
Public page lists 20 mg as needed and 5 mg daily; clinician determines the selected regimen
Labs Required:
No routine laboratory panel is stated; a physical with recorded vitals within the prior three years is required

Notes:

The as-needed 20 mg regimen is $65 per month after a $35 first month. The daily 5 mg regimen is $89 per month after a $29 first month. They remain one Tadalafil card but are not averaged because dose and schedule differ. Male Excel says ED medication is billed every 60 days and sends a refill notice 48 hours before processing. The public page does not state tablet quantity. Confirm the regimen, quantity, 60-day charge, shipping, medical-review fee if any, refill date, cancellation, contraindications, and state eligibility. Prescription sales are final once filled.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet