JRNYS logo

JRNYS Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossSexual HealthLongevity

JRNYS review verdict

JRNYS Wellness, Inc. operates the platform layer, while JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated professional entities provide the clinical services described in the current terms and HIPAA notice. This separation is clearer than a generic claim that an unnamed medical team provides care, although the patient-specific clinician and affiliated entity remain selection- and state-dependent.

This review uses six cards rather than treating every campaign name or branded option as a new therapy. Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide injection, tadalafil tablets, sildenafil tablets, compounded glutathione injection, and compounded NAD+ injection are the useful ingredient-level records. Brand-name GLP-1s, a lower-dose label, oral tirzepatide, Viagra, oxytocin, Libido Maxx, PT-141, creams, metformin, and minoxidil remain in the narrative where route, formula, availability, or price is incomplete.

Weight pricing has two layers. Membership begins at $89 and rises to $169 depending on coaching, while compounded semaglutide starts at $199 and the lower-dose tirzepatide listing starts at $216. The cards therefore show minimum combined totals of $288 and $305 per month and keep the exact components in the notes.

The commercial record is not fully consistent. A live site banner advertises 50% off a first membership month with JRNY50, a campaign page says 25% off, and hidden pricing metadata has also used different first-month language. The current terms list a $35 nonrefundable reviewed-profile fee, while the separate cancellation policy lists $89. Temporary promotions and disputed fee amounts do not enter recurring card prices.

The care path is convenient but not completely predictable. JRNYS describes online intake, provider review, insurance verification when relevant, pharmacy routing, and ongoing messaging. Different pages promise provider review within 24 hours or a one-to-two-day connection, and delivery estimates range from three to five business days after approval to beginning a program in five to seven days.

Product-page quality is the largest editorial concern. Tadalafil and oxytocin pages repeat sildenafil language, the oral tirzepatide page includes injection-site effects despite describing a daily tablet, and some pages expose shell content or broad outcome claims without enough product-level support. These conflicts make the final prescription label, ingredient, route, quantity, pharmacy, and total essential checks before payment.

JRNYS may suit an adult who wants a membership-led program with clinician review, coaching choices, local-pharmacy flexibility, and several treatment categories. It is less suitable for someone who needs a named pharmacy, a complete state matrix, one all-inclusive headline price, a durable promotion, consistent product documentation, broad refund rights, or a guaranteed support and delivery timeline.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The current legal documents identify both the platform operator and the principal medical entity
  • Weight programs include medical visits, monitoring, coaching, and provider messaging
  • Several medications have useful starting prices before intake
  • Prescriptions may be routed to a local pharmacy and insurance navigation is offered

Cons

  • Membership and medication are separate costs for weight care
  • Promotion, reviewed-profile fee, timing, and product-page language conflict
  • Dispensing pharmacies and a complete state-by-product availability matrix are not public
  • Cancellation requires advance notice and shipped medical products cannot be returned

JRNYS research and fine print

The current terms name JRNYS Wellness, Inc. and affiliates as the platform operators and expressly say the platform is not a healthcare provider. JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated professional entities employ or contract with the clinicians who provide telehealth services.

The current Notice of Privacy Practices identifies JRNYS Medical, P.A. as a Delaware professional corporation. It publishes a privacy-officer phone number and Austin mailing address. The patient-specific clinician and affiliated professional entity may change and are not assigned on the public product pages.

JRNYS requires an account and current subscriber relationship to obtain telehealth services. The terms allow video, telephone, or electronic communication and put the prescription decision entirely with the independent provider. A prescription is never guaranteed.

The six normalized cards are ingredient-led. Semaglutide and tirzepatide marketing variants are consolidated under their active ingredients. Branded Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, and Zepbound pathways remain editorial-only because medication prices appear only after consultation or insurance review.

Compounded semaglutide starts at $199 per month, while the base weight-management membership starts at $89. Because the terms require a subscriber relationship and the product page says medication is separate, the compact card displays the minimum combined total of $288 per month. The coaching tier may raise membership to $169, which would make the same starting medication total $368.

The products page lists Tirzepatide Microdose from $216 per month, and the product page identifies it as a compounded weekly subcutaneous injection. It is consolidated with the standard compounded tirzepatide injection page rather than becoming a second therapy. Adding the $89 base membership produces a minimum combined total of $305 per month. Standard-dose medication pricing is not public.

A separate Sublingual Oral Tirzepatide page describes a daily tablet but does not publish a price and includes injection-site reactions in its safety list. It remains narrative-only until the current commercial price, formulation, strength, and route-specific safety information can be reconciled.

Tadalafil and sildenafil appear as as-needed products from $4 on the sexual-wellness catalog. The tadalafil catalog label says $4 per month without a quantity, while a shared FAQ says sildenafil is about $4 per pill. Viagra is listed from $88 per month. Tadalafil and sildenafil receive one card each; Viagra remains a branded alternative within sildenafil rather than a new active ingredient.

Oxytocin from $135 per month and Libido Maxx from $14 per month stay editorial-only. The public pages do not establish oxytocin's dosage form or Libido Maxx's three active ingredients, and both pages contain reused sildenafil language. Broader references to PT-141 and pleasure-enhancing creams also lack enough current product-level detail for comparison cards.

The longevity category lists compounded glutathione injection from $149 per month and PRIMYX NAD+ injection from $219. The product pages identify both as compounded injectables but do not publish strength, vial quantity, injection route, schedule, dispensing pharmacy, or a complete evidence-based indication. Both cards are withheld from direct comparison.

The weight-membership FAQ says plans range from $89 to $169 depending on one-to-one coaching. The base level includes medical visits, daily monitoring, coaching, and member content. Members are told to record weight at least three times weekly, and the site describes biweekly 20-minute coaching sessions.

The live site banner advertises 50% off the first membership month with code JRNY50, while the GLP-1 campaign page says the first-month deal is 25% off. Because the rate conflicts and the affiliate application remains pending, no customer promotion appears below the AllyRx CTA and no promotional amount affects the recurring price cards.

JRNYS describes several timelines. Current GLP-1 pages say provider review occurs within 24 hours and medication usually arrives three to five business days after approval. Other site sections say provider connection takes one to two days, prescription handling three to five days, and program start five to seven days. These are estimates, not service guarantees.

JRNYS offers insurance-benefit and prior-authorization help, but its disclaimer and terms say it does not accept or bill insurance. A local pharmacy handles the medication claim. Claims that commercially insured GLP-1 medication should be capped at $25 after the deductible are estimates and not coverage guarantees.

The current terms permit prescriptions, health information, test requisitions, and orders to be transferred among participating pharmacies or laboratories. Those partners are not named on the public pages. Laboratory costs may be included when purchased through the platform, but the terms also say diagnostic tests are outside the membership unless the selected program states otherwise.

Customers may choose local pharmacy pickup or home delivery. Marketing says delivery can be free, while the terms say shipping and handling charges, if any, appear at checkout and all delivery dates are estimates. Risk of loss transfers when the order is delivered to the carrier.

Subscriptions renew monthly or quarterly until canceled before the renewal processing date. The separate cancellation policy requires at least seven days' notice and promises a prorated refund when more notice is given. The updated terms retain two bracketed and conflicting alternatives for partially used periods, so patients should obtain written confirmation for the selected plan.

The nonrefundable reviewed-profile fee also conflicts. The updated terms state $35, while the older standalone cancellation policy states $89. Shipped medical products cannot be returned, and appointments canceled within 24 hours or missed may incur a $25 fee.

The current privacy policy says JRNYS Wellness Health, Inc. is the data controller, a name that differs from JRNYS Wellness, Inc. in the terms. It describes collection of identification documents, selfies, payment data, health and sexual information, device and network activity, geolocation, analytics, advertising data, and inferences.

Product documentation has repeated template errors. The tadalafil page explains sildenafil, oral tirzepatide safety language includes injection-site reactions, and shell pages for metformin and minoxidil expose little more than generic site content. Repeated 4.9 ratings and outcome claims appear across unrelated products and are treated as provider-presented marketing rather than independently verified results.

FDA states that compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA has also warned that facility registration is not approval or licensure of a pharmacy or its products. JRNYS's phrase FDA-registered pharmacy therefore should not be read as FDA approval of the compounded prescription.

FDA has reported dosing errors with compounded semaglutide vials and stresses confirming concentration, units, syringe size, and instructions. The current JRNYS semaglutide page does not publish the complete formulation, concentration, fill, or dispensing pharmacy, so the final label and clinician directions control.

In a recent alert, FDA warned against dietary-supplement-grade glutathione in injectables after reports involving at least 30 patients and endotoxin-related recalls. FDA has separately reported serious reactions after compounded NAD+ injections made with unsuitable ingredients. These alerts are not findings about JRNYS, whose pharmacy is unnamed, but they make pharmacy, ingredient grade, sterility, route, storage, and lot verification material.

The Katalys JRNYS application remains pending with a listed $365 approved-sale payout and $0.00 EPC. The local preview therefore uses JRNYS's ordinary homepage, no tracking parameters, and no customer offer. Affiliate economics do not affect the 58/100 editorial score.

  • JRNYS Wellness operates the platform; JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated entities provide clinical services.
  • Weight membership costs $89 to $169 monthly and medication is separate.
  • Minimum combined GLP-1 totals are $288/mo for semaglutide and $305/mo for the advertised tirzepatide microdose option.
  • Six cards consolidate brands and marketing variants into real active ingredients and routes or dosage forms.
  • The live 50% JRNY50 banner conflicts with a campaign page stating 25% off the first month.
  • Updated terms and the standalone cancellation policy conflict on a $35 versus $89 reviewed-profile fee.
  • Current product pages contain route, safety, ingredient, price-unit, and copied-template conflicts.
  • Partner pharmacies and a complete state-by-product matrix are not disclosed publicly.
  • FDA's recent glutathione alert and its NAD+ and semaglutide warnings make final pharmacy and label verification essential.
  • Katalys approval and a usable affiliate link are still pending.

Pricing

10 / 25

JRNYS publishes a $89 to $169 weight-membership range, a $199 compounded semaglutide starting rate, and a $216 lower-dose tirzepatide starting rate. Combining the required base membership produces compact minimum totals of $288 and $305 per month.

JRNYS publishes a $89 to $169 weight-membership range, a $199 compounded semaglutide starting rate, and a $216 lower-dose tirzepatide starting rate. Combining the required base membership produces compact minimum totals of $288 and $305 per month.

Sexual-health price units conflict, longevity pages omit quantities and complete fees, promotion copy differs across pages, and the reviewed-profile fee is listed as both $35 and $89. No card is direct-comparison eligible.

Quality

12 / 20

The current terms and HIPAA notice distinguish JRNYS Wellness's platform role from care provided through JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated professional entities. Providers retain prescription authority, and approval is never guaranteed.

The current terms and HIPAA notice distinguish JRNYS Wellness's platform role from care provided through JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated professional entities. Providers retain prescription authority, and approval is never guaranteed.

The public pages do not identify the patient-specific clinician, affiliated entity, dispensing pharmacy, or complete compound specifications. Reused product templates and unverified outcome claims reduce confidence in the pre-intake record.

Onboarding

10 / 15

The described path covers account creation, a health questionnaire, clinician review, insurance verification when relevant, and either local-pharmacy pickup or home delivery. Ongoing provider messaging is included during the care relationship.

The described path covers account creation, a health questionnaire, clinician review, insurance verification when relevant, and either local-pharmacy pickup or home delivery. Ongoing provider messaging is included during the care relationship.

Different pages give different 24-hour, one-to-two-day, three-to-five-day, and five-to-seven-day timelines. Final eligibility, clinician, pharmacy, product, state access, and payable total remain downstream decisions.

Medication Options

12 / 15

Six cards preserve the useful active products: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide injection, oral tadalafil, oral sildenafil, glutathione injection, and NAD+ injection.

Six cards preserve the useful active products: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide injection, oral tadalafil, oral sildenafil, glutathione injection, and NAD+ injection.

Brand-name GLP-1s, Microdose positioning, oral tirzepatide, Viagra, oxytocin, Libido Maxx, PT-141, creams, and shell pages remain editorial-only where they duplicate an ingredient or lack current route, formula, quantity, and price support.

Shipping & Fulfillment

6 / 10

JRNYS can route an approved prescription to a participating pharmacy, the patient's chosen local pharmacy, or home delivery where available. Marketing pages mention free delivery and several expected time windows.

JRNYS can route an approved prescription to a participating pharmacy, the patient's chosen local pharmacy, or home delivery where available. Marketing pages mention free delivery and several expected time windows.

The current terms do not name the pharmacy network, permit shipping charges at checkout, treat delivery dates as estimates, and transfer risk of loss upon delivery to the carrier.

Customer Support

5 / 10

JRNYS publishes a support email, privacy telephone lines, an Austin mailing address, and messaging access to a provider during an active care relationship. Marketing also references continuous support.

JRNYS publishes a support email, privacy telephone lines, an Austin mailing address, and messaging access to a provider during an active care relationship. Marketing also references continuous support.

No public response-time target, staffing schedule, clinical escalation standard, or service-level commitment explains what continuous support means in practice.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

The site organizes weight, longevity, and sexual-wellness categories clearly and exposes useful starting rates before intake. The current terms, privacy notice, and HIPAA notice are reachable.

The site organizes weight, longevity, and sexual-wellness categories clearly and exposes useful starting rates before intake. The current terms, privacy notice, and HIPAA notice are reachable.

Shell product pages, incorrect copied mechanism text, conflicting promotion language, repeated ratings, and route-specific safety errors force a careful reader to reconcile multiple surfaces.

Frequently Asked Questions

JRNYS is a subscription telehealth platform for weight management, sexual wellness, and longevity services. JRNYS Wellness operates the platform, while independent clinicians associated with JRNYS Medical, P.A. and affiliated professional entities make medical decisions.

The current terms and HIPAA notice identify JRNYS Medical, P.A., a Delaware professional corporation, and affiliated professional entities. The individual clinician and exact entity depend on availability, licensure, location, and selected service.

The weight-management FAQ lists membership from $89 to $169 per month depending on one-to-one coaching. Medication is separate. Other categories do not publish one clear universal service-fee schedule, so confirm the complete checkout total.

Compounded semaglutide starts at $199 per month and the required base membership starts at $89, producing a minimum combined amount of $288 per month. The $169 coaching tier would raise the same starting medication total to $368.

The lower-dose Tirzepatide Microdose listing starts at $216 per month. Adding the $89 base membership produces a minimum combined amount of $305 per month. Standard-dose medication pricing is not public, and higher coaching membership changes the total.

JRNYS lists medical visits, daily monitoring, coaching, and member content. Its FAQ asks members to log weight at least three times weekly and describes biweekly 20-minute coaching sessions. Exact benefits depend on the selected tier.

The live banner advertises 50% off the first membership month with JRNY50, while a campaign page says 25% off the first month. Because those statements conflict and the affiliate relationship is pending, this review does not apply either offer to recurring prices or the AllyRx CTA.

JRNYS assists with benefit verification and prior authorization but says it does not bill insurance. When a prescription goes to a local pharmacy, that pharmacy processes the medication claim. Coverage and copay estimates are not guarantees.

The public terms refer to participating pharmacies and allow records and prescriptions to transfer among them, but the current public pages do not name a complete pharmacy network. Ask for the assigned pharmacy before paying for a compounded product.

Approved prescriptions may be sent to a local pharmacy or delivered to the customer where available. Marketing mentions free delivery, while the terms allow shipping and handling at checkout and say delivery dates are estimates rather than guarantees.

The service is for adults physically located in a state where the selected service and a licensed provider are available. JRNYS does not publish one complete current state-by-product matrix, so eligibility must be confirmed during intake.

A prospective patient creates an account, completes a medical questionnaire, verifies location and identity as requested, and receives clinician review. If approved, the provider can send a prescription to a participating or chosen local pharmacy.

Some pages say provider review occurs within 24 hours and delivery usually follows in three to five business days. Other sections describe one to two days for provider connection and five to seven days to begin. Treat these as estimates, not guarantees.

Current pages feature compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, and Zepbound. Broad FAQ text also mentions liraglutide, dulaglutide, blockers, and suppressants, but those are not current exact and priced card records.

No. FDA does not approve compounded drugs or review them before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A pharmacy being state licensed or registered with FDA in a qualifying role does not mean FDA approved the pharmacy or the patient-specific product.

A public page describes daily sublingual oral tirzepatide, but it does not publish a current price, strength, quantity, or complete formula and includes injection-site language. It remains outside the comparison cards until those details are reconciled.

The current catalog lists tadalafil, sildenafil, Viagra, oxytocin, and Libido Maxx, while broader content mentions PT-141 and creams. Only tadalafil and sildenafil have enough ingredient and dosage-form support for normalized cards.

The catalog advertises each from $4, but the unit is inconsistent. Tadalafil is labeled $4 per month without quantity, while a shared FAQ says sildenafil is about $4 per pill. Confirm strength, count, service fee, and total before purchase.

JRNYS lists compounded glutathione from $149 per month and PRIMYX NAD+ from $219. Public pages do not provide the complete strength, vial amount, route, schedule, pharmacy, storage requirements, or recurring fee structure.

The public page does not provide product-specific controlled evidence for its advertised outcomes. Biological roles of NAD+ do not by themselves prove that a compounded injection improves energy, cognition, or longevity. Ask for a measurable clinical goal and supporting evidence.

In a recent alert, FDA warned about unsuitable dietary-supplement-grade glutathione used in injectables after adverse events and endotoxin-related recalls. The alert was not specific to JRNYS, but its unnamed pharmacy makes ingredient grade, sterility, lot, route, and label important questions.

Weight pages market blood-work analysis as included, and the terms describe lab services that may be ordered through the platform. No universal public panel, cadence, lab partner, eligibility rule, or price applies to every product, so confirm the selected program.

Use the account dashboard or contact support at least seven days before the next billing cycle. The subscription continues through the current period. Obtain written confirmation because the updated terms retain conflicting bracketed refund alternatives.

Shipped medical products cannot be returned. The standalone policy promises a prorated refund with more than seven days' notice, while updated terms include conflicting alternatives. A reviewed-profile fee is listed as $35 in the terms and $89 in the older policy.

The privacy policy describes identifiers, payment information, ID copies, selfies, health and sexual information, messages, device and network activity, location, analytics, advertising data, and inferences. HIPAA-covered clinical information is addressed separately by the medical practice notice.

No. The Katalys application remains pending, so this local draft uses the ordinary JRNYS homepage with no tracking parameters or unverified promotion. The listed $365 payout and $0.00 EPC do not affect the editorial score.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

From $288/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $288 per month.

JRNYS price · $288/mo

Higher priced than 92% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded semaglutide shown in vial packaging; the current page does not state the administration route
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$199 medication starting price plus the required $89 base membership; coaching membership can be $169
Price/Dose:
From $288/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; concentration, fill, dose schedule, additives, salt form, and beyond-use date are not public
Labs Required:
Blood-work analysis is marketed as included, but no universal panel, timing, lab partner, or separate cost is published

Notes:

$288 is the minimum combined monthly amount: $199 medication plus $89 base membership. With the $169 coaching tier, the same medication starting price totals $368. The route is not written on the current page, the pharmacy and complete formula are unnamed, and compounded semaglutide is not FDA approved. Confirm concentration, units, syringe or device, dose, pharmacy, shipment, and recurring total.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

From $305/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $305 per month.

JRNYS price · $305/mo

Higher priced than 97% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly subcutaneous injection; standard and lower-dose marketing are consolidated
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$216 lower-dose medication starting price plus the required $89 base membership; standard-dose medication price is not public
Price/Dose:
From $305/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; the lower-dose page does not publish exact strength, concentration, fill, or titration
Labs Required:
Blood-work analysis is marketed as included, but no universal panel, timing, lab partner, or separate cost is published

Notes:

$305 is the minimum combined monthly amount: the advertised $216 Tirzepatide Microdose price plus $89 base membership. The standard compounded injection price is not public, and the $169 coaching tier would change the total. Sublingual oral tirzepatide stays narrative-only because its price and formulation are incomplete and its safety copy references injection-site reactions. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved.

Sexual Health

Tadalafil (Generic)

$4/mo advertised

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $4 to $9: 0 providers; $9 to $13: 0 providers; $13 to $18: 0 providers; $18 to $22: 0 providers; $22 to $27: 0 providers; $27 to $32: 1 provider; $32 to $36: 0 providers; $36 to $41: 0 providers; $41 to $45: 1 provider; $45 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $55: 1 provider; $55 to $59: 0 providers; $59 to $64: 0 providers; $64 to $68: 1 provider; $68 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $78: 0 providers; $78 to $82: 0 providers; $82 to $87: 0 providers; $87 to $91: 0 providers; $91 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $4 per month.

JRNYS price · $4/mo

Lower priced than all 5 comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablets presented for daily or as-needed use
Brand:
generic
Membership:
The sexual-wellness page does not clearly separate or define a required service fee
Price/Dose:
$4/mo advertised
Dose Range:
The public FAQ discusses 2.5 mg or 5 mg daily use, but the selected strength and tablet quantity are not published
Labs Required:
No universal laboratory requirement or included laboratory price is published

Notes:

The category card displays Tadalafil As-needed from $4/m, but no tablet quantity or full recurring charge is shown. The product page describes tadalafil yet its mechanism section incorrectly explains sildenafil lasting four to six hours. Confirm daily versus as-needed regimen, strength, quantity, manufacturer, service fee, pharmacy, renewal, and final charge.

Sildenafil (Brand)

From $4/pill

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · brand listings

0 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 providers

Type:
Oral tablet taken as needed
Brand:
generic with branded Viagra alternative
Membership:
The sexual-wellness page does not clearly separate or define a required service fee
Price/Dose:
From $4/pill
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected; public pages do not state the dispensed strength or tablet quantity
Labs Required:
No universal laboratory requirement or included laboratory price is published

Notes:

The shared FAQ says sildenafil typically costs about $4 per pill, while the category card labels the starting amount $4/m. Brand-name Viagra is separately listed from $88 per month but remains the same active ingredient and is not counted as another therapy. Confirm strength, quantity, manufacturer, subscription or service fee, pharmacy, renewal date, and total.

Longevity

Glutathione (Compounded)

From $149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

JRNYS price · $149/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injectable formulation; specific injection route is not published
Brand:
compound
Membership:
The longevity page does not clearly state whether another platform or clinical fee applies
Price/Dose:
From $149/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; strength, vial quantity, schedule, ingredient grade, storage, and beyond-use date are not public
Labs Required:
No universal laboratory panel, cadence, or included price is published

Notes:

The longevity page lists glutathione from $149 monthly. The dispensing pharmacy is unnamed and the public page does not identify strength, vial size, route, dose, schedule, storage, or a validated clinical endpoint. A recent FDA alert concerned unsuitable dietary-supplement-grade glutathione and endotoxin-related adverse events in compounded injectables; it was not a finding about JRNYS. Confirm pharmacy, ingredient grade, sterility, lot, route, and label.

NAD+ (Compounded)

From $219/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $219 per month.

JRNYS price · $219/mo

Higher priced than 93% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injectable NAD+ described as a proprietary mono-dispersed solution; specific injection route is not published
Brand:
proprietary compounded product
Membership:
The longevity page does not clearly state whether another platform or clinical fee applies
Price/Dose:
From $219/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; strength, vial quantity, schedule, ingredient source, storage, and beyond-use date are not public
Labs Required:
No universal laboratory panel, cadence, or included price is published

Notes:

The longevity page lists PRIMYX NAD+ from $219 monthly. The product page does not publish the pharmacy, strength, vial size, route, dose, frequency, storage, or evidence for the advertised benefits. FDA has reported adverse events after NAD+ injectable drugs made with ingredients unsuitable for sterile compounding; it was not a finding about JRNYS. Confirm pharmacy, ingredient suitability, sterility, route, lot, and measurable goal.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet