He & She MD logo

He & She MD Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossLongevityTRT & Men's HealthWomen's HRT

He & She MD review verdict

He & She MD is easy to browse at the headline level. Public pages cover compounded GLP-1 injections, oral GLP-1 products, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, men's hormone options, women's HRT, sexual-health programs, and hair-loss care. Many pages show one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month rates without requiring an account.

The normalized treatment section stays smaller than the website catalog. It uses eight ingredient-level cards and keeps branded ED programs, hair combinations, testosterone route variants, topical longevity products, lipotropic+B12, MOTS-C, and oral tirzepatide in the narrative where the exact product, route, formula, or governing terms are not sufficiently clear.

Standard product-page rates average to $192 per month for compounded semaglutide injection and $274 for compounded tirzepatide injection. The current weight-loss plans page separately advertises lower first-cycle rates. Those temporary rates are not blended into the standard averages, and the exact prepayment and renewal shown at checkout still matter.

The documentation problem is substantial. Current pages identify Wasef Health, PC as the clinical partner, while terms last revised in 2022 name Beluga Health, P.A. and Bask Health. The same terms say the program cannot prescribe TRT by telehealth even though current pages sell testosterone injection, gel, and tablet plans.

Commercial terms also conflict. Current plan pages say a patient is charged only if medication is prescribed and show no membership fee. The older terms describe nonrefundable membership and diagnostic fees, separate laboratory billing, recurring 28-to-30-day charges, and an unfilled customer-service phone placeholder. A buyer should save the exact checkout terms before paying.

Shipping coverage cannot be reduced to one accurate nationwide claim. The homepage says GLP-1 shipping excludes only Louisiana and longevity and HRT ship nationwide. The shipping policy lists several different exclusions, and the named Jungle Jim's pharmacy lists ten states where it is not licensed and says it cannot dispense sterile compounds.

He & She MD may suit someone who wants visible cash-pay rates, several term lengths, broad treatment choice, clinician review, free delivery, and secure messaging. It is a weaker fit for someone who needs consistent legal documents, month-to-month flexibility, a clearly stated refund process, verified state coverage, exact compounding details, or a single authoritative account of who provides each service.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Many treatment pages publish one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month rates before intake
  • Current plans include clinician review, medication when prescribed, supplies, shipping, and messaging
  • The catalog spans several AllyRx verticals and exposes active ingredients for many products
  • Customer-support hours, two pharmacy partners, carriers, and tracking are publicly described

Cons

  • Temporary first-cycle prices and regular product-page rates are presented on different surfaces
  • Current clinical-partner and TRT claims conflict directly with the posted 2022 terms
  • State availability differs across the homepage, shipping policy, and pharmacy disclosure
  • Current cancellation, refund, early-termination, and renewal rules are not clearly reconciled
  • Exact strengths, quantities, compounded formulas, and assigned pharmacies usually appear later
  • Broken and copied product-page content reduces confidence in route and policy details

He & She MD research and fine print

The privacy notice identifies NextGen Telehealth Inc. DBA He & She MD at a Newport Beach address. He & She MD functions as the consumer-facing platform, while a separate professional entity is responsible for medical care and an independent pharmacy dispenses any prescription.

The current homepage names Wasef Health, PC, care of Michael Wasef, MD, as the clinical provider organization. Terms last revised January 11, 2022 instead repeatedly name Beluga Health, P.A. and incorporate Bask Health platform terms. The review does not assume which relationship governs every current service.

The homepage names Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC, doing business as GoGoMeds, and F&F Pharmacies Inc., doing business as Jungle Jim's Pharmacy. The assigned pharmacy for a given prescription is not identified before evaluation, and current pages do not publish the exact compound formula or label for most products.

The current flow starts with a provider-stated five-minute medical questionnaire. A licensed U.S. clinician reviews the information and may prescribe only when appropriate. Current pages advertise secure messaging, dose adjustments when appropriate, and delivery after approval.

The treatment catalog is broad, but this review does not convert every page title into a therapy. It consolidates by active ingredient and route and leaves incomplete combinations and branded programs in the narrative. This prevents a benefit label such as Daily ED Support from masquerading as a specific medication.

Compounded semaglutide injection product-page rates are $99 per month for twelve months, $199 for six, $219 for three, and $249 for one. Their unweighted mean is $191.50, displayed as Avg. $192/mo. Compounded tirzepatide rates are $159, $289, $309, and $339, averaging $274.

A separate weight-loss plans page promotes semaglutide at $139 per month and tirzepatide at $199 per month for a six-month term. Homepage footnotes say those first six-month terms renew at $199 and $289 per month. Promotional first-cycle prices are not used in the standard-card averages.

Oral semaglutide is listed at $209, $239, $259, or $279 per month, averaging $246.50 and displayed as Avg. $247/mo. Exact strength, quantity, compounding formula, and food-related administration conditions are not published, so it remains outside like-for-like comparison.

Oral tirzepatide is listed at $269, $289, $309, or $339 per month. The page calls it a daily tablet but incorrectly labels its table Sermorelin Injectable Pricing. Tirzepatide has no FDA-approved oral dosage form, and the provider does not disclose enough formula detail for a reusable card, so the offer remains editorial-only.

Sermorelin's standard page lists $149, $159, $179, or $229 per month, averaging $179. A separate landing page promotes a three-month package with $99 for the first month and $149 for the next two, totaling $397. That introduction is kept separate from the standard average.

NAD+ injection and nasal spray pages each list $149, $159, $179, or $229 per month, averaging $179. A dedicated 1,000 mg NAD+ landing page instead shows $139 for an annual term. The card preserves both statements, combines the two routes under one ingredient, and disables comparison.

Glutathione injection is $100 per month for three months or $125 for one, averaging $112.50 and displayed as Avg. $113/mo. The exact strength, vial quantity, source ingredient, and dispensing pharmacy are not public. FDA has warned compounders about using unsuitable ingredients in sterile glutathione products.

The site also has glutathione cream, NAD cream, lipotropic+B12, and MOTS-C pages. Glutathione cream copy tells the reader to inject it, the NAD cream page was not reliably accessible, and lipotropic+B12 is a multi-ingredient formula. None becomes a separate normalized medication card.

MOTS-C is advertised at $149 per month for a six-month plan. Current FDA briefing material says MOTS-C is not a component of an approved drug, human-use evidence is lacking, and immunogenicity and other safety risks remain unknown. The provider's page is recorded, but MOTS-C remains editorial-only.

Enclomiphene is listed at $139, $149, $169, or $189 per month, averaging $161.50 and displayed as Avg. $162/mo. The page calls treatment lab guided, but exact strength, quantity, compounding status, required panels, test costs, and monitoring cadence are not public.

Current pages advertise testosterone injection, gel, and tablet at $119, $139, $159, or $179 per month. The 2022 terms state that the program is not appropriate for TRT and that participating providers cannot prescribe TRT by telehealth. Testosterone stays outside normalized cards until He & She MD publishes current terms that resolve the contradiction.

Estradiol patch, gel, and tablet pages use one quarterly schedule: $125 per month, charged as $375 every three months. The review consolidates those route choices into one card. Progesterone is not sold as a standalone program and is included without an added charge only when prescribed with estradiol purchased through the platform.

The sexual-health catalog uses the labels On-Demand ED, Daily ED Support, ED Combination Therapy, and Duration & Control. Public pages show per-dose or per-day ranges but do not disclose exact ingredients and quantities for each selection. The homepage mentions sildenafil and tadalafil generally, which is not enough to map every branded program.

Men's and women's hair pages describe oral, topical, and combination programs involving minoxidil, finasteride, dutasteride, tretinoin, biotin, or patient-specific combinations. A shared $79 starting headline does not establish a like-for-like quantity or formula, so these remain editorial-only.

Current product pages say treatment prices include medication when prescribed, supplies, shipping, and provider support, without a separate membership fee. The weight-loss plans page says a non-candidate is not charged. It remains necessary to confirm whether every longer term is collected fully upfront and what renewal follows it.

The 2022 terms describe a different membership model. They refer to 28-to-30-day recurring charges, a nonrefundable initial fee, separate diagnosis and Quest laboratory charges, up to eight consults and home blood draws, and a customer-service phone placeholder that was never filled. Those provisions cannot be silently applied to the newer product plans.

Current pages do not reconcile an operative cancellation deadline, current-cycle refund eligibility, multi-month early termination, or the amount and timing of post-term renewals. Before paying, a buyer should capture the final total, billing cadence, cancellation control, refund rule, and renewal amount shown at checkout.

State coverage is contradictory. The homepage says GLP-1 medication ships everywhere except Louisiana and longevity and HRT ship nationwide. The shipping policy says shipping is limited to 47 continental states and separately excludes New Jersey, Mississippi, Alaska, Hawaii, and Guam.

The homepage says Jungle Jim's Pharmacy cannot dispense sterile compounds and lacks licenses in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia, and Delaware. Which partner fills sterile products or excluded destinations is not explained on the public pages.

The shipping policy says approved medication uses FedEx or UPS, includes tracking, arrives in discreet packaging, and typically takes three to five business days. Other pages say expedited delivery, two to three days, or one to two days. These are provider estimates rather than one reliable guarantee.

General support is available at support@heandshemd.com, and the contact page lists staffed hours Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern. Product pages' 24/7 wording is best read as secure-messaging access, not proof of round-the-clock staffed customer support or a response-time commitment.

The privacy policy describes information sharing with clinicians, pharmacies, service providers, analytics vendors, and advertising partners. It says online identifiers used for interest-based advertising may count as a sale under California's broad definition. Its appended HIPAA notice still contains an unresolved effective-date placeholder.

The posted telehealth-consent page displays an error instead of its incorporated PDF. Other template problems include an Effecty name on NAD+ pages, injectable headings on oral pages, transdermal copy on a tablet page, injectable directions on a cream page, and repeated weight-loss testimonials on unrelated treatment pages.

FDA says compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved and do not receive premarket review for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA also describes dosing, titration, storage, labeling, and salt-form concerns. The dispensing label should be checked for active ingredient, concentration, additives, instructions, and pharmacy.

The site's phrase FDA-regulated pharmacies is not independent proof of product approval or pharmacy quality. FDA states that establishment registration and drug listing do not denote approval or verification. State pharmacy licensure, the applicable federal compounding pathway, and product-specific quality controls are separate questions.

The strongest features are public standard price schedules, several term choices, a wide in-scope catalog, a simple online flow, named partners, free delivery, and secure follow-up. The main limitations are stale and conflicting legal documents, unclear cancellation and refund rules, inconsistent availability, weak formulation detail, and repeated content errors.

  • Eight ingredient-level cards replace a much larger set of branded programs and route variants.
  • Standard compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide rates average to $192 and $274 per month.
  • Lower first-cycle GLP-1 promotions are separated from higher standard or renewal pricing.
  • Current pages name Wasef Health, PC, while 2022 terms still name Beluga Health, P.A. and Bask Health.
  • Active testosterone sales pages directly conflict with terms that say the program cannot prescribe TRT by telehealth.
  • Homepage, shipping-policy, and pharmacy statements do not provide one consistent state-coverage map.
  • Current cancellation, refund, multi-month termination, and renewal rules require confirmation at checkout.

Pricing

16 / 25

Standard product pages list compounded semaglutide at $99, $199, $219, or $249 per month and compounded tirzepatide at $159, $289, $309, or $339 across twelve-, six-, three-, or one-month terms. The unweighted averages are $192 and $274.

Standard product pages list compounded semaglutide at $99, $199, $219, or $249 per month and compounded tirzepatide at $159, $289, $309, or $339 across twelve-, six-, three-, or one-month terms. The unweighted averages are $192 and $274.

Separate landing pages advertise lower first-cycle prices. Current pages do not clearly reconcile full prepayment, post-term renewal, cancellation, refund, or early-termination rules, so each final checkout needs its own review.

Quality

10 / 20

The current homepage names Wasef Health, PC as the clinical organization and GoGoMeds and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy as pharmacy partners. Terms last revised in 2022 instead name Beluga Health, P.A. and Bask Health.

The current homepage names Wasef Health, PC as the clinical organization and GoGoMeds and Jungle Jim's Pharmacy as pharmacy partners. Terms last revised in 2022 instead name Beluga Health, P.A. and Bask Health.

The same terms say the program cannot prescribe TRT by telehealth even though current pages advertise three testosterone routes. Exact compound strength, quantity, assigned pharmacy, and laboratory protocol are generally not public before evaluation.

Onboarding

10 / 15

Patients complete a provider-stated five-minute questionnaire, then a licensed clinician reviews the information and may prescribe when appropriate. Current pages describe secure follow-up, dose adjustments when appropriate, and medication delivery.

Patients complete a provider-stated five-minute questionnaire, then a licensed clinician reviews the information and may prescribe when appropriate. Current pages describe secure follow-up, dose adjustments when appropriate, and medication delivery.

The plans page says a patient pays nothing when not prescribed. The older terms describe separately charged diagnosis, laboratory, and nonrefundable membership fees. The consent page is also broken, so the live enrollment disclosures matter.

Medication Options

13 / 15

The current catalog spans compounded GLP-1 injections, oral GLP-1 products, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, men's hormone options, women's HRT, sexual-health treatment, and prescription hair care.

The current catalog spans compounded GLP-1 injections, oral GLP-1 products, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, men's hormone options, women's HRT, sexual-health treatment, and prescription hair care.

The review uses eight ingredient-level cards. Branded ED programs, variable hair formulas, testosterone routes, MOTS-C, topical longevity products, and multi-ingredient lipotropic+B12 remain in the narrative instead of inflating the comparison catalog.

Shipping & Fulfillment

4 / 10

The shipping policy says FedEx or UPS, tracking, discreet packaging, and a typical three-to-five-business-day delivery window. Other pages advertise expedited, two-to-three-day, or one-to-two-day delivery.

The shipping policy says FedEx or UPS, tracking, discreet packaging, and a typical three-to-five-business-day delivery window. Other pages advertise expedited, two-to-three-day, or one-to-two-day delivery.

The homepage, shipping policy, and Jungle Jim's licensure disclosure name different state exclusions. Jungle Jim's is also described as unable to dispense sterile compounds, while many advertised treatments are injections.

Customer Support

6 / 10

General support uses support@heandshemd.com and a public contact form. Staffed hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern.

General support uses support@heandshemd.com and a public contact form. Staffed hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern.

Product pages advertise 24/7 support, but the more defensible interpretation is around-the-clock secure-message access rather than round-the-clock staffed service. No public response-time target or separate billing, clinical, pharmacy, and shipping escalation map is available.

Usability & Experience

2 / 5

Public treatment and pricing pages are easy to browse, and most standard rates appear without account creation. The site also supplies a direct contact page and a patient login.

Public treatment and pricing pages are easy to browse, and most standard rates appear without account creation. The site also supplies a direct contact page and a patient login.

Confidence falls when an oral product uses an injectable heading, a cream page gives injection directions, NAD+ copy names Effecty, a tablet page describes transdermal delivery, result counters show zero, and the telehealth-consent page fails to load.

Frequently Asked Questions

He & She MD is a consumer-facing telehealth platform offering weight management, longevity, hormone, sexual-health, and hair-loss programs. The privacy notice identifies NextGen Telehealth Inc. DBA He & She MD. A separate clinical organization makes medical decisions and independent pharmacies dispense prescriptions.

The current homepage names Wasef Health, PC as the clinical provider organization. The posted terms, last revised in 2022, instead name Beluga Health, P.A. and Bask Health. Because the documents conflict, confirm the professional entity and clinician shown in the consent and prescription for the selected service.

The standard product page lists $99 per month for twelve months, $199 for six, $219 for three, or $249 for one. Those four rates average $191.50, displayed as Avg. $192/mo. A separate limited six-month offer starts at $139 per month and should be evaluated with its renewal terms.

The standard product page lists $159 per month for twelve months, $289 for six, $309 for three, or $339 for one. Those rates average $274. A separate first six-month offer is $199 per month and the homepage says it renews at $289 per month.

Current pages say the selected price includes clinician review, medication if prescribed, injection supplies, shipping, ongoing support, and unlimited messaging, with no separate membership fee. Confirm the total charge, exact dose, formula, renewal, cancellation, and refund terms at checkout.

Yes, both have public pages. Oral semaglutide has a normalized but comparison-disabled card because exact formulation details are missing. Oral tirzepatide stays editorial-only because tirzepatide has no FDA-approved oral dosage form and the site does not disclose enough product detail for a reliable reusable match.

Standard sermorelin and NAD+ route pages list $149, $159, $179, or $229 per month across twelve-, six-, three-, or one-month terms, averaging $179. A sermorelin introduction starts at $99, and a separate NAD+ annual page shows $139, so final checkout terms need confirmation.

The page lists $100 per month for a three-month term or $125 for one month. The two rates average $112.50, displayed as Avg. $113/mo. Exact strength, vial quantity, source ingredient, formulation, and dispensing pharmacy are not public.

A current page advertises MOTS-C injection at $149 per month for a six-month plan. It remains editorial-only here because FDA's current briefing says MOTS-C is not a component of an approved drug, human-use evidence is lacking, and potential immunogenicity and other safety risks remain unresolved.

The page lists $139 per month for twelve months, $149 for six, $169 for three, or $189 for one. The four rates average $161.50, displayed as Avg. $162/mo. Exact strength, quantity, compounding status, and laboratory costs are not published.

Current product pages advertise testosterone injection, gel, and tablet programs. However, the posted 2022 terms say the program is not appropriate for TRT and participating providers cannot prescribe TRT by telehealth. Confirm current operative terms and availability before relying on the sales pages.

Estradiol patch, gel, and tablet pages list $125 per month, charged $375 every three months. Progesterone is not sold alone and is included at no additional cost only when estradiol is purchased and a clinician finds progesterone appropriate.

The site advertises on-demand, daily, combination, and duration-control programs and mentions sildenafil and tadalafil generally. The product pages do not disclose enough exact ingredient, formulation, strength, and quantity detail to map each branded program before intake.

Hair pages discuss oral or topical minoxidil, finasteride, dutasteride, tretinoin, biotin, and variable combinations. The shared $79 starting price can represent different formulas and quantities, so these programs are not treated as one comparable medication offer.

He & She MD says it does not accept insurance, does not provide superbills, and does not communicate with insurers. A patient may submit receipts independently without a reimbursement guarantee. Product pages say HSA and FSA payment is accepted, subject to the account administrator's rules.

The public documents conflict. The homepage says GLP-1 medication ships to all states except Louisiana and longevity and HRT ship nationwide. The shipping policy lists several different exclusions, and one named pharmacy lists ten states where it lacks licensure. Eligibility must be confirmed for the exact service and pharmacy.

The current homepage names Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC dba GoGoMeds and F&F Pharmacies Inc. dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy. It says Jungle Jim's cannot dispense sterile compounds and lists ten states where it is not licensed. The assigned pharmacy for each product is not public before evaluation.

The shipping policy says approved medication typically takes three to five business days through FedEx or UPS with tracking and discreet packaging. Other pages advertise expedited, two-to-three-day, or one-to-two-day delivery. Treat these as estimates and use the order-specific tracking record.

Current product pages do not clearly publish one operative cancellation deadline, refund rule, or multi-month early-termination method. Older terms describe nonrefundable membership fees, but they also contain legacy partner names and placeholders. Save the checkout terms and request written confirmation from support before paying.

General help is available at support@heandshemd.com and through the contact form. The public contact page lists staffed customer support Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern. Product pages advertise 24/7 secure messaging but do not publish a response-time target.

No. FDA says compounded drugs are not FDA approved and do not receive premarket review for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA registration of an establishment also does not mean the facility or its products are approved or verified. Review the prescription label and assigned pharmacy details.

The site's telehealth-consent page currently displays an error instead of the incorporated PDF. The consent presented during enrollment should identify the current professional entity, telehealth method, privacy notice, risks, and any state-specific requirements before acceptance.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

Avg. $192/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $192 per month.

He & She MD price · $192/mo

Higher priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Standard pages list $99/month for 12 months, $199 for 6, $219 for 3, or $249 for 1; the six-month introductory page is separate
Price/Dose:
Avg. $192/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected dose and titration; exact concentration, additives, vial quantity, and supplied syringes require prescription and pharmacy confirmation
Labs Required:
Patient-specific; no universal panel, price, or cadence is published for this product

Notes:

The unweighted mean of the four standard monthly rates is $191.50. A limited first six-month term is currently advertised at $139 per month before a provider-stated $199 monthly renewal. Promotion, prepayment, cancellation, and exact compound details require checkout confirmation, so comparison is disabled.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

Avg. $274/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $274 per month.

He & She MD price · $274/mo

Higher priced than 92% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Standard pages list $159/month for 12 months, $289 for 6, $309 for 3, or $339 for 1; the six-month introductory page is separate
Price/Dose:
Avg. $274/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected dose and titration; exact concentration, additives, vial quantity, and supplied syringes require prescription and pharmacy confirmation
Labs Required:
Patient-specific; no universal panel, price, or cadence is published for this product

Notes:

The four standard rates average $274. A limited first six-month term is currently advertised at $199 per month before a provider-stated $289 monthly renewal. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved, and the final charge, formula, dose, renewal, and cancellation terms require confirmation.

Oral Semaglutide (Prescription)

Avg. $247/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

44 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 7 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 8 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $247 per month.

He & She MD price · $247/mo

Higher priced than 89% of comparable providers.

Type:
Daily oral tablet described by the provider; exact compounded formulation is not published
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
$209/month for 12 months, $239 for 6, $259 for 3, or $279 for 1
Price/Dose:
Avg. $247/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected daily dose; exact strength, quantity, base or salt form, excipients, and food instructions are not public
Labs Required:
Patient-specific; no universal panel, price, or cadence is published

Notes:

The four listed rates average $246.50. The page incorrectly labels its table injectable pricing and does not publish exact formulation, strength, quantity, or pharmacy, so it is not compared with an FDA-approved tablet or injectable semaglutide product.

Longevity

Sermorelin (Prescription)

Avg. $179/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · all comparable listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $179 per month.

He & She MD price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 80% of comparable providers.

Type:
Prescription subcutaneous injection; exact compounded formulation not published
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
Standard page lists $149/month for 12 months, $159 for 6, $179 for 3, or $229 for 1
Price/Dose:
Avg. $179/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected schedule; provider pages conflict between typical daily language and one-to-three-times-weekly instructions
Labs Required:
Patient-specific; exact panel, cost, and cadence are not published

Notes:

The four standard rates average $179. A separate promotion is $99 for the first month and $149 for each of the next two, totaling $397 for three months; it is excluded from the average. Strength, quantity, schedule, monitoring, and final renewal require confirmation.

NAD+ (Prescription)

Avg. $179/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · all comparable listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $179 per month.

He & She MD price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 80% of comparable providers.

Type:
Prescription subcutaneous injection or nasal spray
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
Route pages list $149/month for 12 months, $159 for 6, $179 for 3, or $229 for 1
Price/Dose:
Avg. $179/mo
Dose Range:
Route, concentration, quantity, and schedule are patient-specific; a separate landing page refers to a 1,000 mg dose
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal requirement

Notes:

The route-page rates average $179. A dedicated NAD+ landing page instead lists $139 per month for an annual 1,000 mg program. Injection and nasal spray are consolidated under one ingredient but are not like-for-like formulations, and the annual-price conflict keeps comparison disabled.

Glutathione (Prescription)

Avg. $113/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · all comparable listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $113 per month.

He & She MD price · $113/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Prescription subcutaneous injection; exact compounded status and formula not published
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
$100/month for 3 months or $125 for 1 month
Price/Dose:
Avg. $113/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected; exact strength, concentration, vial quantity, source ingredient, and schedule are not public
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal requirement

Notes:

The two listed rates average $112.50. The exact sterile formula and pharmacy are not public. FDA has warned compounders about unsuitable source ingredients in injectable glutathione; that general warning is not evidence of a violation by either named pharmacy.

TRT & Men's Health

Enclomiphene (Prescription)

Avg. $162/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Prescription oral medication; exact tablet strength and compounded status not published
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
$139/month for 12 months, $149 for 6, $169 for 3, or $189 for 1
Price/Dose:
Avg. $162/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-selected and described as lab guided; exact strength, quantity, panel, and cadence are not public
Labs Required:
Ongoing blood testing is described; exact tests, timing, and included cost are not published

Notes:

The four rates average $161.50. The final prescription strength, quantity, dispensing pharmacy, laboratory plan, charge timing, renewal, and cancellation terms require confirmation, so comparison remains disabled.

Women's HRT

Estradiol (Prescription)

$125/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Women's HRT therapy · all comparable listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Prescription transdermal patch, topical gel, or oral tablet
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
Quarterly only, charged $375 every 3 months
Price/Dose:
$125/mo
Dose Range:
Route and dose are clinician-selected; exact product, strength, quantity, brand, and compounded status are not published
Labs Required:
Patient-specific; no universal panel, price, or cadence is published

Notes:

This is a single recurring monthly rate within a three-month commitment, not a multi-term average. Progesterone is not a standalone program and is included at no additional cost only when estradiol is purchased and the clinician finds it appropriate. Route-specific details require confirmation.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet