Gala Health logo

Gala Health Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossWomen's HRTLongevity

Gala Health review verdict

Gala Health may appeal to adults who want one online platform for GLP-1 weight management, menopause care, or selected longevity compounds. The current site describes a short questionnaire, review by a U.S.-licensed clinician, medication and provider messaging when prescribed, and free home shipping. Gala also publishes more pricing before intake than many mixed-service telehealth providers.

The strongest public weight-loss price is $179 per month for a yearly subscription covering compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, with all doses included. A separate FAQ says a three-month plan starts at $199 per month. Gala does not publish the yearly plan's initial charge or a month-to-month rate, so the lowest headline should not be read as a cancellable monthly plan.

The treatment catalog needs careful normalization. Tirzepatide microdosing is a lower-dose variant, not a separate medication. Vaginal estradiol is a route under estradiol. The HRT program starts at $69 per month but Gala does not assign that price to estradiol, progesterone, or a specific combination. NAD+ and sermorelin each reach about $118 per month only on a $1,417 prepaid 12-month plan.

Gala is a weaker fit for patients who need a named clinician and pharmacy before payment, require a month-to-month GLP-1 price, want only treatment with an FDA-approved weight-loss indication, or expect protocol-specific evidence for microdosing or longevity claims. Before checkout, confirm the complete initial and renewal charge, pharmacy, exact formulation and concentration, prescriber identity, monitoring plan, and 72-hour cancellation cutoff.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Public pages identify the main active ingredients and publish several plan prices before intake
  • Provider review, medication when prescribed, ongoing messaging, and free shipping are included in the main programs
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are both presented at one annual-plan rate with all doses included
  • The refund policy explains medical-disqualification refunds and replacement of damaged or incorrect medication

Cons

  • The $179 GLP-1 rate requires a yearly subscription, while the upfront amount and month-to-month price are not public
  • Gala does not name the assigned clinician or dispensing pharmacy before intake
  • Microdosing and longevity benefits are marketed beyond the evidence shown for Gala's exact protocols
  • Compounding and Ozempic marketing needs more precise FDA-status and indication language

How Gala Health prices care, what it prescribes, and where the fine print matters

Gala Health is the current consumer brand used for a mixed telehealth catalog. Its legal pages identify AI Coaching Inc., doing business as Gala GLP-1, as the platform operator. Gala says it provides administrative and technology services rather than medical care. Independent clinicians affiliated with OpenLoop medical groups and other practices make prescribing decisions, while third-party pharmacies dispense medication.

The main weight-loss offer includes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Gala's dedicated product page lists both ingredients, says all doses are included, and displays $179 per month on a yearly subscription. The homepage FAQ separately lists $199 per month on a three-month plan. That is useful plan-level disclosure, but the site does not show the yearly plan's upfront charge, whether it bills monthly under a commitment, or a current month-to-month rate.

The compact therapy cards use $179 per month because that is Gala's published annual-plan monthly figure. The notes keep the commitment visible. A reader should not interpret the card as a cancel-anytime monthly price. Before paying, confirm the amount due at checkout, the minimum term, the renewal date, the price after twelve months, and whether switching between semaglutide and tirzepatide changes any charge.

Gala's $149 microdosing program is a lower-dose tirzepatide-based protocol, not a new medication. It remains an editorial detail under tirzepatide. Gala promotes this program for energy, focus, sleep, metabolic resilience, and fewer gastrointestinal effects, but it does not provide a trial of the exact low-dose compounded protocol. Results from standard-dose tirzepatide trials cannot be assumed to establish those specific claims.

The branded option is Ozempic at a $1,299 monthly cash price. Gala correctly identifies it as semaglutide and says insurance may reduce the cost. Its weight-loss positioning still requires precision: Ozempic is FDA approved for specific type 2 diabetes, cardiovascular, and kidney-risk indications. The current label does not include chronic weight management, so use solely for weight loss is off label even though the finished Ozempic product is FDA approved.

The HRT program starts at $69 per month and advertises medication, clinician review, symptom check-ins, dose adjustments, messaging, and shipping. Gala names estradiol pills or patches, vaginal estradiol, and micronized progesterone. Vaginal estradiol is consolidated under estradiol because route does not create a different active ingredient. The unnamed nonhormonal pathway stays outside the comparison catalog until Gala names the medication.

Neither estradiol nor progesterone receives the $69 figure on its card. Gala does not state whether that price covers one medication, a combination, a particular route, a starter month, or every dose. FDA notes that menopausal hormone therapy can help selected patients but has benefits and risks that depend on the individual, route, dose, and medical history. Confirm the exact product, whether it is an FDA-approved finished drug or a compound, and the monitoring plan.

The longevity catalog contains subcutaneous NAD+ and sermorelin. Each costs $199 for a 28-day supply, or about $118 per month on a twelve-month plan costing $1,417 upfront. The therapy card shows only the compact $118 monthly equivalent, while the notes retain the total and 28-day supply unit. Twelve 28-day supplies cover 336 days, so that package should not be silently compared with a full 365-day year.

Gala markets NAD+ for cellular energy, DNA repair, cognition, and immune support. NAD+ participates in cellular processes, but that biochemical role does not by itself establish that Gala's injected product produces the promoted outcomes. Gala's own longevity page says there is no clinical trial for the compound bundle. Patients should ask what outcome is being treated, what evidence supports the route and dose, and how benefit and adverse effects will be assessed.

Sermorelin is marketed for sleep, recovery, and athletic performance through a five-nights-per-week injection protocol. FDA review records say the former Geref approvals were withdrawn after production ended, and their former uses do not create an approved adult-longevity indication. Gala's current product should be treated as a compounded prescription with an individualized rationale, not as an FDA-approved anti-aging therapy.

The clinician pathway is convenient. Weight-loss and HRT users complete an online questionnaire, and a live video may be required depending on the medication, patient, or state. Gala describes longevity review as asynchronous and says the initial visit can support one month plus two refills, followed by a quarterly questionnaire. A prescription is never guaranteed, and the provider may ask follow-up questions or decline care.

Gala says licensed providers and GLP-1 access are available across all fifty states. The terms still make availability dependent on independent clinicians, pharmacies, and applicable law. The public pages do not identify the clinician who will serve a particular state. Patients should verify the assigned clinician's name, professional role, and active state license before treatment.

The partner-pharmacy network is also unnamed. Gala says compounded products come from licensed pharmacies and ingredients from regulated suppliers, but it does not identify the actual pharmacy, formulation, concentration, additives, batch test, or certificate before intake. Those facts matter more than a broad network claim. Confirm the pharmacy license, active ingredient, concentration, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, beyond-use date, storage range, and testing for the dispensed product.

Gala's product page says compounded medications are made under FDA oversight. That phrase is too broad without qualification. FDA does not approve or license compounding pharmacies, and compounded finished products are not reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA also warns telehealth companies not to imply that a compound is the same as an approved drug or clinically proven to produce the same result.

Current federal compounding policy adds another layer. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are no longer on the national shortage list, and broad shortage-related enforcement periods have ended. Patient-specific compounding may still qualify under applicable law, but regular production of essentially copies is restricted. The prescriber and pharmacy should be able to explain the individual clinical need for the chosen compound.

Gala advertises free, discreet shipping and a path from assessment to medication in about a week. The refund policy gives a practical remedy for damaged or incorrect medication: damaged items may be replaced with evidence, and incorrect medication is replaced by the pharmacy. The public documents do not publish one guaranteed processing window, temperature-excursion standard, carrier-delay process, or reporting deadline.

Support is advertised as available around the clock, with provider messaging included. The legal pages list team@galaglp1.com and text-message help, but they do not publish a general support telephone number, a complete schedule for every channel, or response-time targets. Administrative support is not an emergency service, and urgent symptoms should use appropriate emergency care.

Cancellation is allowed, but timing controls the next charge. Gala requires the request at least seventy-two hours before the billing date. Missing that cutoff means another charge and cancellation after the next cycle. Refunds are generally limited to medical disqualification, and past billing cycles are not refunded. The longevity page also says the customer is charged at checkout before provider review, with a full refund if the clinician cannot prescribe.

Most Gala programs are cash-pay and do not require insurance. The site advertises HSA and FSA acceptance and offers an insurance coverage check for Ozempic. The refund policy says a subscription may include lab services but that covered services, labs, and medications vary. Confirm whether any baseline or follow-up testing is required, whether it is included, and whether the selected payment account treats the charge as eligible.

  • Gala publishes useful prices, but the lowest GLP-1 rate requires a yearly subscription and the upfront annual charge is not shown.
  • Microdosing and vaginal estradiol are consolidated under their active ingredients rather than presented as new medications.
  • Compounding, Ozempic, NAD+, and sermorelin claims need more precise regulatory and evidence framing than Gala's marketing provides.

Pricing

18 / 25

Gala lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $179 per month on a yearly subscription. Its homepage FAQ separately lists a three-month option at $199 per month. The public site does not show the yearly plan's initial charge, whether it bills upfront or monthly under a commitment, or a current month-to-month price.

Gala lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $179 per month on a yearly subscription. Its homepage FAQ separately lists a three-month option at $199 per month. The public site does not show the yearly plan's initial charge, whether it bills upfront or monthly under a commitment, or a current month-to-month price.

HRT starts at $69 per month but that figure is not assigned to estradiol, progesterone, or a specific combination. NAD+ and sermorelin reach about $118 per month only on a $1,417 prepaid twelve-month plan. The cards keep prices compact while the term and total stay in the notes.

Quality

9 / 20

Independent U.S.-licensed clinicians affiliated with OpenLoop medical groups and other practices make prescribing decisions. Gala does not name the clinician assigned to a particular patient or the pharmacy that will dispense a particular prescription before intake.

Independent U.S.-licensed clinicians affiliated with OpenLoop medical groups and other practices make prescribing decisions. Gala does not name the clinician assigned to a particular patient or the pharmacy that will dispense a particular prescription before intake.

Gala's claims that compounded products are made under FDA oversight and can be modeled from trials of the underlying molecules need qualification. Compounded finished products are not reviewed before marketing, and protocol-specific microdosing or longevity outcomes are not established by trials of different products and doses.

Onboarding

13 / 15

Weight-loss and HRT patients complete an online questionnaire before a clinician reviews the history and goals. Gala says a live video appointment may be required depending on the patient, medication, or state. Longevity review is described as asynchronous.

Weight-loss and HRT patients complete an online questionnaire before a clinician reviews the history and goals. Gala says a live video appointment may be required depending on the patient, medication, or state. Longevity review is described as asynchronous.

Approval is not guaranteed. The clinician may request more information, prescribe a different option, or decline treatment. Gala markets an intake-to-door timeline of about a week, but that is not a guaranteed service level.

Medication Options

11 / 15

The normalized catalog contains compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, branded Ozempic, estradiol, progesterone, NAD+, and sermorelin. Tirzepatide microdosing remains a dose variant, and vaginal estradiol remains a route under estradiol.

The normalized catalog contains compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, branded Ozempic, estradiol, progesterone, NAD+, and sermorelin. Tirzepatide microdosing remains a dose variant, and vaginal estradiol remains a route under estradiol.

Gala also lists a coming-soon oral Wegovy product and an unnamed nonhormonal menopause pathway. Neither becomes a current comparison card because one is not orderable and the other lacks an active ingredient.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

Gala advertises free, discreet shipping and delivery about a week after intake. Its refund policy says damaged medication may be replaced after evidence is supplied and incorrect medication will be replaced by the pharmacy.

Gala advertises free, discreet shipping and delivery about a week after intake. Its refund policy says damaged medication may be replaced after evidence is supplied and incorrect medication will be replaced by the pharmacy.

The public documents do not identify the pharmacy before intake or publish one guaranteed processing window, temperature-excursion rule, carrier-delay process, or reporting deadline. Patients should inspect the package immediately and obtain written storage and replacement instructions.

Customer Support

7 / 10

Provider messaging and patient support are included while the subscription is active. Gala advertises 24/7 support and lists team@galaglp1.com in its legal pages, with text-message help for enrolled patients.

Provider messaging and patient support are included while the subscription is active. Gala advertises 24/7 support and lists team@galaglp1.com in its legal pages, with text-message help for enrolled patients.

No general public telephone number, channel-by-channel schedule, or response-time commitment is published. Administrative and portal support should not be used in place of emergency services.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

The current Gala site is visually clear, mobile friendly, and organized by treatment rather than branded bundles. Pricing, inclusions, active ingredients, and care steps are easier to locate than on many mixed-service telehealth sites.

The current Gala site is visually clear, mobile friendly, and organized by treatment rather than branded bundles. Pricing, inclusions, active ingredients, and care steps are easier to locate than on many mixed-service telehealth sites.

The experience loses points because the $179 and $199 GLP-1 figures are separated across page sections, the annual charge is missing, and several clinical or regulatory statements are more confident than the cited evidence supports.

Frequently Asked Questions

Gala lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $179 per month on a yearly subscription with all doses included. Its homepage FAQ separately lists a three-month plan at $199 per month. Gala does not publish the yearly plan's initial charge or a current month-to-month price, so confirm the full checkout and renewal schedule.

The current compounded GLP-1 page presents both semaglutide and tirzepatide under the same $179 monthly yearly-subscription offer. Confirm at checkout that the selected medication, dose, pharmacy, and formulation do not change the total.

It is a lower-dose tirzepatide-based compounded protocol listed at $149 per month on a yearly subscription. It is not a separate medication. Gala promotes energy, sleep, metabolic, and side-effect benefits, but it does not publish a trial of the exact low-dose protocol, so those outcomes should not be assumed.

Ozempic is an FDA-approved finished semaglutide product, but its current label does not include chronic weight management. A clinician may prescribe an approved drug off label when medically appropriate, but the weight-loss use itself is not an FDA-approved Ozempic indication. Gala lists a $1,299 monthly cash price before any insurance benefit.

Gala says menopause treatment starts at $69 per month and includes medication, provider review, ongoing care, and shipping. It does not publish which estradiol route, progesterone product, combination, or dose receives that starting price, so the ingredient cards remain unpriced.

Gala names estradiol pills or patches, vaginal estradiol, and micronized progesterone. Vaginal estradiol is treated as an estradiol route rather than a separate active ingredient. Gala also mentions nonhormonal options but does not publicly name the medication.

Each is $199 for a 28-day supply, or about $118 per month on a 12-month plan costing $1,417 upfront. Twelve 28-day supplies cover 336 days, and the pharmacy, concentration, dose, and monitoring plan are not public before intake.

Gala says there is no clinical trial for its exact longevity compound bundle. NAD+ has important cellular functions, and sermorelin affects growth-hormone signaling, but those facts do not establish Gala's marketed energy, cognition, recovery, sleep, or performance outcomes for the products and doses it dispenses.

Independent U.S.-licensed clinicians affiliated with OpenLoop medical groups and other practices make prescribing decisions. Gala does not publish the clinician assigned to a specific patient before intake, so verify the name, professional role, and active license for your state.

Gala refers to a nationwide network of partner pharmacies but does not name the pharmacy that will fill a particular prescription. Confirm the pharmacy and license, active ingredient, concentration, additives, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, beyond-use date, storage directions, and testing before use.

There is no one public testing schedule for every program. Gala says HRT testing is ordered only when it changes the plan, while longevity pages list screening criteria for NAD+ and sermorelin. The refund policy says covered lab services can vary, so ask which tests are required, included, and repeated.

Gala markets a path from assessment to medication at the door in about a week and says shipping is free. These are provider-stated estimates rather than a guarantee. Public policies do not give one complete pharmacy-processing, carrier-delay, or temperature-excursion procedure.

You can cancel, but Gala requires at least 72 hours of notice before the billing date to stop that cycle. Refunds are generally limited to medical disqualification and are not issued for past cycles. Damaged medication may be replaced with evidence, and incorrect medication is replaced by the pharmacy.

Most Gala programs are cash-pay and do not require insurance. The site advertises HSA and FSA acceptance and an insurance coverage check for Ozempic. Coverage, reimbursement, and account eligibility depend on the medication and the patient's plan.

Gala advertises licensed providers and GLP-1 access in all 50 states. Actual access still depends on the selected treatment, state law, clinician licensure, pharmacy shipping, and clinical eligibility. Confirm those details before authorizing payment.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$179/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 3 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $179 per month.

Gala Health price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 63% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Yearly subscription; provider visit, medication when prescribed, support, and free shipping are advertised as included
Price/Dose:
$179/mo
Dose Range:
Provider-directed titration; Gala says all doses are included but does not publish one concentration or schedule
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The compact card uses Gala's current annual-plan monthly rate. The public page does not state whether the annual commitment is prepaid or billed monthly, and it does not show the renewal price. A three-month plan is separately described at $199 per month. Confirm the amount due at checkout, the pharmacy, active ingredient, concentration, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, beyond-use date, storage directions, and patient-specific compounding rationale.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

$179/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 3 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $179 per month.

Gala Health price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 63% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Yearly subscription; provider visit, medication when prescribed, support, and free shipping are advertised as included
Price/Dose:
$179/mo
Dose Range:
Provider-directed titration; Gala says all doses are included but does not publish one concentration or schedule
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

The compact card uses Gala's current annual-plan monthly rate. Gala also offers a lower-dose tirzepatide-based microdosing program at $149 per month on a yearly subscription, but that variant is not used as the standard tirzepatide comparison price. Confirm the amount due at checkout, the pharmacy, active ingredient, concentration, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, beyond-use date, storage directions, and individualized clinical rationale.

Semaglutide (Brand)

$1,299/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · brand listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $947. $1 to $66: 2 providers; $66 to $131: 0 providers; $131 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $261: 0 providers; $261 to $326: 0 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 0 providers; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 1 provider; $975 to $1,040: 1 provider; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $1,299 per month.

Gala Health price · $1,299/mo

Higher priced than 80% of comparable providers.

Type:
Novo Nordisk prefilled weekly injection pen
Brand:
brand
Membership:
Cash headline includes provider visit, support, and free shipping; insurance may reduce the medication cost
Price/Dose:
$1,299/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed under the current label for labeled indications; use solely for weight loss is off label
Labs Required:
Not listed

Notes:

Ozempic is an FDA-approved finished semaglutide product, but its current label does not include chronic weight management. Gala markets it in the weight-loss catalog, so confirm the prescribing indication, insurance coverage, prior-authorization requirements, pharmacy, and final out-of-pocket charge. It remains outside direct price comparison with compounded semaglutide.

Women's HRT

Estradiol (Prescription)

Pricing not listed

Monthly medication price benchmark · Women's HRT therapy · all comparable listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Oral tablet, transdermal patch, vaginal cream, or vaginal tablet as prescribed
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
HRT programs start at $69 monthly, but Gala does not assign the price to a specific estradiol route or combination
Price/Dose:
Not listed
Dose Range:
Individualized by symptoms, history, route, and clinician
Labs Required:
Only when the clinician says testing would change the plan

Notes:

Gala says medication, provider review, ongoing care, and free shipping are included, but it does not identify which estradiol product, route, dose, or combination receives the $69 starting price. Confirm whether the prescribed finished product is FDA approved, the pharmacy, total charge, renewal rate, and monitoring plan. Vaginal estradiol remains part of this active-ingredient card.

Progesterone (Prescription)

Pricing not listed

Monthly medication price benchmark · Women's HRT therapy · all comparable listings

2 providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 providers

Type:
Micronized oral or vaginal progesterone as prescribed
Brand:
prescription
Membership:
HRT programs start at $69 monthly, but Gala does not assign the price to progesterone alone or a combination
Price/Dose:
Not listed
Dose Range:
Individualized by uterine status, estrogen regimen, symptoms, history, and clinician
Labs Required:
Only when the clinician says testing would change the plan

Notes:

Gala does not publish a progesterone-specific price, exact product, dose, or pharmacy before intake. Confirm whether it is included with estradiol, the exact formulation, the all-in initial and renewal charge, adverse-effect counseling, and the monitoring schedule.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

$118/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $118 per month.

Gala Health price · $118/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$1,417 prepaid for a 12-month plan; $199 for a 28-day supply on the shortest option
Price/Dose:
$118/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed after screening; no one concentration or injection schedule is public
Labs Required:
Provider screens hematocrit; a complete public testing schedule is not listed

Notes:

The compact figure is $1,417 divided by twelve, rounded to $118. Gala describes each unit as a 28-day supply, so twelve supplies cover 336 days. The exact route is public, but concentration, dose, vial quantity, pharmacy, testing, and outcome-monitoring plan are not. Gala acknowledges that no clinical trial supports its exact longevity compound bundle.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

$118/mo

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $118 per month.

Gala Health price · $118/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection, marketed for five nights per week
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$1,417 prepaid for a 12-month plan; $199 for a 28-day supply on the shortest option
Price/Dose:
$118/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; one public strength and dose are not listed
Labs Required:
Gala screens prolactin, IGF-1, A1C, and thyroid history; the full test schedule is not itemized

Notes:

The compact figure is $1,417 divided by twelve, rounded to $118. FDA review records say the former Geref approvals were withdrawn after production ended, and Gala's adult sleep, recovery, and performance positioning is not an FDA-approved sermorelin indication. Confirm the pharmacy, formulation, concentration, prescribed dose, monitoring plan, and evidence-based treatment goal.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet