BreezeMeds logo

BreezeMeds Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossLongevity

BreezeMeds review verdict

BreezeMeds may suit adults who want cash-pay telehealth for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and are comfortable checking the exact product, dose, pharmacy, and charge before paying. The service publishes a simple online care path, two named physician leaders with active NPIs, and four possible pharmacy partners.

The compact GLP-1 cards use the lowest current monthly equivalent in the official checkout configuration. Compounded semaglutide averages $192 per month on a $2,298 twelve-month plan, while compounded tirzepatide averages $292 on a $3,498 plan. Exact totals and the warning that higher doses may cost more remain in the notes.

The main weakness is consistency. Tirzepatide is $399 on the homepage but $299 in checkout configuration. NAD+ appears at $169, $179, and $249 across current pages. Sermorelin appears at $100 on a therapy card and $135 in product configuration. The checkout amount should control, and readers should save it before authorization.

BreezeMeds is a weaker fit for patients who want only FDA-approved finished products, one unambiguous cancelable contract, guaranteed nationwide product access, or detailed public laboratory and shipping rules. Before paying, confirm the clinician, professional entity, pharmacy, active ingredient, route, dose, amount due, later charges, cancellation cutoff, refund treatment, state access, and included testing.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Current checkout configuration exposes one-, three-, six-, and twelve-month GLP-1 totals
  • Two physician leaders are named with active federal NPIs
  • Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx are named as possible pharmacy partners
  • The online path from questionnaire through consultation and delivery is easy to understand

Cons

  • Tirzepatide, NAD+, and sermorelin prices conflict across current pages and checkout data
  • Cancel-anytime marketing sits beside nonrefundable consultation and all-sales-final terms
  • Two important FAQ questions currently display unrelated answers
  • Compounded-product and outcome marketing requires FDA and evidence qualification

What BreezeMeds charges and what its public pages leave unresolved

BreezeMeds is a cash-pay telehealth storefront for compounded GLP-1 weight management and selected prescription longevity products. Its embedded privacy policy names Breezemeds, LLC, a Delaware corporation at a Marietta, Georgia address. The footer separately says Breezemeds, Inc., so the exact legal suffix should be confirmed in the patient's agreement.

The platform relationship is clearer than the storefront entity relationship. BreezeMeds links checkout users to CareGLP terms. Those terms say CareValidate supplies administrative and technology services, independent professional entities provide medical care, and independent pharmacies and laboratories perform fulfillment and testing.

The main FAQ identifies Lion MD and names Ana Lisa Carr, MD, and Kelly Tenbrink, MD. Both NPIs are active in the federal NPI Registry. Dr. Carr's record lists family medicine and a California license, while Dr. Tenbrink's record lists emergency medicine and a Tennessee license. These records verify identity, not assignment or every state license.

CareGLP terms separately say medical services are provided through independent providers and Usable Health, PC. The public pages do not explain whether Lion MD and Usable Health handle different products, states, or administrative roles. A patient should obtain the assigned clinician's full name, professional entity, role, and active license for the patient's state.

BreezeMeds names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx. Naming partners adds useful context, but no public page maps one pharmacy to a particular medication, formulation, or state. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, license, formulation, concentration, storage, and testing before the prescription is filled.

The care path starts with an online questionnaire, followed by medical consultation, a prescribing decision, delivery when treatment is approved, and ongoing support. Checkout explicitly says a prescription is not guaranteed and payment is not processed until approval. The exact consultation format and timing can vary by product.

The current checkout-linked product configuration lists compounded semaglutide injection at $199 for one month, $748 for three months, $1,248 for six months, and $2,298 for twelve. The longest total averages $191.50 per stated month, shown as a compact $192 card. The three-month plan averages more than the one-month price, so quantity and billing terms require confirmation.

Compounded tirzepatide injection is configured at $299 for one month, $1,068 for three months, $1,918 for six months, and $3,498 for twelve. The longest total averages $291.50, shown as $292. The homepage still says tirzepatide starts at $399, while checkout treats $399 as the crossed-out comparison price.

Checkout warns that prices are based on the lowest dosage rates and that higher dosages may cost more. It displays total-if-prescribed amounts, but public pages do not explain all dose tiers, medication quantities, later charge dates, or how multi-month totals interact with cancel-anytime marketing and completed-sale finality.

The site lists compounded oral semaglutide at $299 monthly and oral tirzepatide at $399, with longer plan totals. They remain editorial-only route variants under the same active ingredients, not extra medication cards. Neither is an FDA-approved oral finished product equivalent to approved semaglutide or tirzepatide injections. Confirm the pharmacy, ingredient form, absorption evidence, dose, and monitoring plan.

NAD+ pricing is internally inconsistent. The homepage and current product configuration say $169 monthly, the NAD+ hero says $179 to start, and the NAD+ FAQ calls $249 the regular price. The review uses $169 because it is the current checkout-linked configuration, but readers should confirm the amount and recurring charge.

BreezeMeds also lists NAD+ nasal spray at $210. It stays in the editorial notes because it is a route variant under NAD+, not a new active ingredient. The public pages do not publish enough formulation, dose, quantity, absorption, or comparative evidence to rank injection and nasal spray as interchangeable offers.

NAD+ has biological roles, but those roles do not prove advertised energy, cognition, skin, or anti-aging outcomes for a compounded prescription. FDA has received adverse-event reports after compounded NAD+ injections and has warned compounders about ingredient suitability and endotoxin risk in sterile production.

Sermorelin is $135 in the current product configuration but $100 on the NAD+ therapy card. The $135 value is used because it is linked to checkout. Sermorelin should be treated as a compounded prescription with an individualized rationale, baseline evaluation, monitoring, and measurable goal, not as a generally proven anti-aging product.

Compounded products are not FDA approved and are not reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Ingredient normalization does not establish equivalence to an approved finished product. Patients should confirm the ingredient form, concentration, additives, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, beyond-use date, storage, testing, and patient-specific reason for compounding.

The cancellation language needs care. Checkout and the NAD+ page say patients can cancel or change anytime and advertise no commitments or cancellation fees. CareGLP terms say medical consultation fees are generally nonrefundable and prescription sales are final. The separate refund policy permits narrow error, damage, and pre-fill cancellation exceptions.

The separate refund policy says appointment cancellation at least twenty-four hours in advance incurs no charge. A later cancellation may incur $80. If the clinician decides after the appointment that GLP-1 treatment is not appropriate, the policy says the patient is charged $80 for a video consult or $70 for a phone consult.

Availability also conflicts. BreezeMeds says it services all fifty states. CareGLP terms say services are available only in certain states and direct users to support for the current list. Verify the medication, formulation, clinician license, pharmacy, and final price for the patient's location rather than relying on the broad homepage statement.

The main FAQ estimates two to three weeks from consultation through delivery. The NAD+ page separately says review can occur within two to four hours and that most patients receive NAD+ in three to five business days. Neither is a guarantee, and CareGLP terms disclaim responsibility for third-party pharmacy and carrier delays.

Support routes include support@breezemeds.com, platform messaging, and provider marketing for ongoing or unlimited 24/7 help. No public general telephone number, service hours, response-time commitment, or definition of after-hours clinical coverage was found. Administrative availability should not be treated as continuous clinician access.

CareGLP publishes recommended laboratory categories for many adults using GLP-1 treatment, including metabolic, lipid, glycemic, thyroid, blood-count, and vitamin D testing. BreezeMeds does not state which tests are mandatory, included, repeated, or separately billed for each patient and product.

The site is visually polished, but its FAQ data needs repair. The question about costs and insurance displays a two-to-three-week timeline answer. The question about shipping displays a GLP-1 outcome answer. Patient-count marketing also differs between 50,000 and 100,000. These issues do not prove care quality, but they reduce confidence in public-detail maintenance.

Weight-loss and NAD+ outcome claims are provider marketing, not independently verified BreezeMeds results. Approved-drug trial findings cannot be transferred automatically to a compounded formulation, and anecdotal testimonials cannot establish expected benefit. The prescribing clinician should define a realistic, measurable goal and a stop or change plan.

  • The lowest compact GLP-1 figures require twelve-month totals: $192 for semaglutide and $292 for tirzepatide.
  • Current pages show three NAD+ prices and two sermorelin prices, so the saved checkout amount should control.
  • Cancel-anytime marketing conflicts with nonrefundable consultation and all-sales-final prescription terms.

Pricing

14 / 25

BreezeMeds' current checkout configuration produces compact twelve-month equivalents of $192 for compounded semaglutide and $292 for compounded tirzepatide. Exact totals and the warning that higher doses may cost more stay in the card notes.

BreezeMeds' current checkout configuration produces compact twelve-month equivalents of $192 for compounded semaglutide and $292 for compounded tirzepatide. Exact totals and the warning that higher doses may cost more stay in the card notes.

Tirzepatide is $399 on the homepage but $299 in checkout configuration. NAD+ appears at $169, $179, and $249, while sermorelin appears at $100 and $135. Cards use the checkout-linked configuration and tell readers to confirm the final amount.

Quality

10 / 20

BreezeMeds names Lion MD, Ana Lisa Carr, MD, and Kelly Tenbrink, MD. Both named NPIs are active. It also names Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx, but no public page maps one clinician or pharmacy to each product and state.

BreezeMeds names Lion MD, Ana Lisa Carr, MD, and Kelly Tenbrink, MD. Both named NPIs are active. It also names Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx, but no public page maps one clinician or pharmacy to each product and state.

CareGLP terms separately name independent providers and Usable Health, PC. Compounded finished products are not FDA approved or reviewed before marketing, so patients still need the assigned entities, formulation, dose, and monitoring plan.

Onboarding

12 / 15

The pathway starts with an online questionnaire, followed by medical consultation, a prescription decision, delivery when approved, and ongoing support. Checkout says approval is not guaranteed and payment is not processed until approval.

The pathway starts with an online questionnaire, followed by medical consultation, a prescription decision, delivery when approved, and ongoing support. Checkout says approval is not guaranteed and payment is not processed until approval.

The main FAQ estimates two to three weeks for the complete process, while the NAD+ page advertises review in two to four hours and delivery in three to five business days. The refund policy also distinguishes $80 video and $70 phone consult charges after a clinical decline.

Medication Options

11 / 15

The normalized cards cover compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus NAD+ and sermorelin. That keeps active ingredients comparable without treating every delivery route as a new therapy.

The normalized cards cover compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus NAD+ and sermorelin. That keeps active ingredients comparable without treating every delivery route as a new therapy.

Oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, and NAD+ nasal spray remain editorial-only route variants. Their formulation, dose, quantity, absorption evidence, pharmacy, and monitoring detail is not complete enough for separate ranking.

Shipping & Fulfillment

6 / 10

BreezeMeds advertises free, discreet delivery and names four possible pharmacy partners. The main FAQ gives a two-to-three-week end-to-end estimate, while the NAD+ page gives a shorter product-specific estimate.

BreezeMeds advertises free, discreet delivery and names four possible pharmacy partners. The main FAQ gives a two-to-three-week end-to-end estimate, while the NAD+ page gives a shorter product-specific estimate.

No public source provides one guaranteed pharmacy-processing window, product assignment, cold-chain standard, temperature-excursion rule, carrier-delay process, or replacement deadline. CareGLP terms also disclaim third-party pharmacy and carrier delays.

Customer Support

5 / 10

The embedded privacy policy publishes support@breezemeds.com, and the service describes ongoing platform help. The NAD+ page goes further by advertising unlimited 24/7 support.

The embedded privacy policy publishes support@breezemeds.com, and the service describes ongoing platform help. The NAD+ page goes further by advertising unlimited 24/7 support.

No public general support phone number, service hours, response-time commitment, or definition of after-hours clinician access was found. Administrative availability should not be treated as continuous clinical coverage.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

The BreezeMeds site is visually polished, mobile-friendly, and makes the assessment path easy to find. Product configuration contains useful plan data even when headline cards are simplified.

The BreezeMeds site is visually polished, mobile-friendly, and makes the assessment path easy to find. Product configuration contains useful plan data even when headline cards are simplified.

Two FAQ questions display unrelated answers, current pages disagree on several prices and patient counts, and the footer and privacy policy use different legal entity suffixes. Those maintenance issues make checkout verification essential.

Frequently Asked Questions

Current configuration lists $199 for one month, $748 for three months, $1,248 for six months, and $2,298 for twelve months. The longest total averages $191.50, shown as $192 per month. Checkout warns that higher doses may cost more, so confirm the dose, quantity, amount due, future charges, renewal, and cancellation effect.

Current configuration lists $299 for one month, $1,068 for three months, $1,918 for six months, and $3,498 for twelve months. The longest total averages $291.50, shown as $292 per month. The homepage still says starting at $399, so save and verify the checkout amount.

Checkout presents one total-if-prescribed amount for each selected plan, but the public pages do not clearly explain all charge timing, future charge dates, dose coverage, renewal, or how cancel-anytime language applies after a multi-month purchase. Obtain those terms in writing before paying.

Current checkout configuration presents $199 semaglutide against $249 and $299 tirzepatide against $399 as first-month pricing. Complete eligibility, duration, later-price, and stacking terms are not published. Confirm the discount and next charge in the final checkout description.

Yes. It lists compounded oral route variants at $299 and $399 monthly, with longer totals. They remain under the semaglutide and tirzepatide active ingredients rather than becoming extra therapies. Confirm the pharmacy, ingredient form, dose, absorption evidence, quantity, and monitoring because they are not FDA-approved oral finished products.

The homepage and current product configuration say $169 monthly, the NAD+ hero says $179 to start, and the NAD+ FAQ calls $249 the regular monthly price. The review uses $169 as the current checkout-linked configuration, but the final checkout amount and recurring charge should control.

The current checkout-linked product configuration lists $135 monthly, while the NAD+ therapy card says starting at $100. Confirm the final amount, formulation, dose, quantity, pharmacy, monitoring, and renewal terms before paying.

Provider pages advertise cancel-anytime terms, but CareGLP terms say consultation fees are generally nonrefundable and completed prescription sales are final. A separate policy lists narrow pre-fill cancellation, error, damage, and wrong-product exceptions. Ask for the plan-specific cutoff and refund amount in writing.

Prescription approval is not guaranteed. The CareGLP refund policy says that after an appointment a patient who is not prescribed GLP-1 treatment is charged $80 for a video consult or $70 for a phone consult. Confirm the consultation format and remaining refund before authorizing payment.

The main FAQ identifies Lion MD and names Ana Lisa Carr, MD, and Kelly Tenbrink, MD. Their federal NPIs are active. CareGLP terms separately name independent providers and Usable Health, PC. Confirm the actual clinician, professional entity, role, and active license for your state.

BreezeMeds names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx. It does not map one pharmacy to each product or state. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, license, exact formulation, concentration, storage, and available testing before fulfillment.

BreezeMeds says it services all fifty states, while CareGLP terms say services are available only in certain states and direct users to support for a current list. Verify the exact medication, formulation, clinician license, pharmacy, and price for your location.

The main FAQ estimates two to three weeks for the full process. The NAD+ page separately says review in two to four hours and delivery in three to five business days for most patients. These are provider estimates, not guarantees, and no complete cold-chain, delay, temperature-excursion, or replacement policy is public.

CareGLP publishes recommended GLP-1 testing categories, but BreezeMeds does not state which tests are mandatory, included, repeated, or separately billed for every patient and product. Ask the clinician for the exact baseline and follow-up plan.

BreezeMeds publishes support@breezemeds.com and advertises ongoing or unlimited 24/7 support. No general phone number, public service hours, response-time commitment, or definition of after-hours clinician access was found. Confirm how urgent clinical questions are escalated.

They are route variants under existing active ingredients. Oral semaglutide remains semaglutide, oral tirzepatide remains tirzepatide, and NAD+ nasal spray remains NAD+. Keeping them in notes prevents duplicate therapies and makes price comparisons more consistent.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$192/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 3 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $192 per month.

BreezeMeds price · $192/mo

Higher priced than 68% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$2,298 for twelve months; $199 for one month, $748 for three months, or $1,248 for six months
Price/Dose:
$192/mo
Dose Range:
Provider-directed; checkout says displayed prices are based on the lowest dosage and higher doses may cost more
Labs Required:
CareGLP recommends several baseline and intermittent tests, but BreezeMeds does not say which are mandatory or included

Notes:

The compact figure is $2,298 divided by twelve, rounded to $192. Checkout presents totals but does not clearly explain charge timing, dose coverage, future charges, or cancellation effect. Confirm the pharmacy, active ingredient form, concentration, prescribed milligrams, syringe units, quantity, beyond-use date, storage, testing, and patient-specific rationale.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

$292/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

38 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $149. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 3 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $292 per month.

BreezeMeds price · $292/mo

Higher priced than 92% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$3,498 for twelve months; $299 for one month, $1,068 for three months, or $1,918 for six months
Price/Dose:
$292/mo
Dose Range:
Provider-directed; checkout says displayed prices are based on the lowest dosage and higher doses may cost more
Labs Required:
CareGLP recommends several baseline and intermittent tests, but BreezeMeds does not say which are mandatory or included

Notes:

The compact figure is $3,498 divided by twelve, rounded to $292. The homepage still says starting at $399, while checkout configuration lists $299 and treats $399 as the comparison price. Confirm the selected dose, amount due, future charges, cancellation effect, pharmacy, ingredient form, concentration, syringe units, quantity, storage, testing, and patient-specific rationale.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

$169/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $169 per month.

BreezeMeds price · $169/mo

Higher priced than 73% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Current checkout-linked product configuration; the NAD+ hero says $179 to start and the FAQ calls $249 the regular monthly price
Price/Dose:
$169/mo
Dose Range:
No one current public concentration, vial quantity, dose schedule, or treatment duration
Labs Required:
No complete public baseline or follow-up laboratory schedule

Notes:

The review uses $169 because it is the current product configuration. Confirm the final charge, later price, pharmacy, route, concentration, dose, vial quantity, supplies, sterility controls, beyond-use date, storage, monitoring, and evidence-based goal. FDA has reported adverse events and ingredient-grade concerns for compounded NAD+ injections.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

$135/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $135 per month.

BreezeMeds price · $135/mo

Higher priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Current checkout-linked product configuration; the NAD+ therapy card separately says starting at $100
Price/Dose:
$135/mo
Dose Range:
No one current public concentration, vial quantity, injection schedule, or treatment duration
Labs Required:
No complete public baseline, hormone assessment, or follow-up schedule

Notes:

The review uses $135 because it is the current product configuration. Confirm the final charge, pharmacy, formulation, concentration, prescribed dose, quantity, supplies, storage, baseline evaluation, follow-up labs, and measurable clinical goal. Do not treat general anti-aging marketing as an established approved indication.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet