BiltRx logo

BiltRx Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossTRT & Men's HealthLongevitySexual HealthHair loss

BiltRx review verdict

BiltRx Inc. operates a telehealth platform rather than practicing medicine itself. Its terms name Bask Health and OpenLoop as medical groups whose clinicians control diagnosis and prescribing. This review excludes general wellness supplements, aesthetics, mental health, and other unrelated services.

The catalog is broad and easy to browse. Current dedicated pages publish prices for compounded and branded GLP-1 injections, two testosterone routes, injectable or topical longevity products, peptides, erectile-dysfunction medicines, and hair-loss treatments. Fourteen cards represent the defensible ingredient-and-route set; alternate brands, strengths, and delivery forms are consolidated or left in editorial context.

Pricing is the largest weakness. A current FAQ says a required $9.99 monthly membership sits alongside separately billed consultation and medication costs. Product pages add that consultation and shipping apply separately, while the formal terms say subscription checkout presents one total that can include platform, pharmacy, and medical-group charges. The review adds the stated membership to current product amounts, labels remaining charges as fees, and disables comparisons.

BiltRx also publishes conflicting prices. Current dedicated pages and category pages show lower amounts than older cards and a separate store for several compounded GLP-1, peptide, and longevity products. Where a dedicated current page and its current category agree, that amount anchors the card; conflicting older amounts remain explicit in the notes.

Clinical and regulatory copy requires caution. The site correctly labels its compounded GLP-1 products as not FDA approved, but its Mounjaro page incorrectly says the brand is FDA approved for both type 2 diabetes and weight loss. Its PT-141 page calls the offering both FDA approved for a limited female indication and not FDA approved, without establishing that the dispensed product is the approved Vyleesi auto-injector.

The service flow is convenient but product dependent. Patients create an account, complete an intake, and have a licensed provider review history and goals through phone, video, or an online consultation. TRT requires baseline labs and ongoing monitoring. A consultation never guarantees treatment, and state availability varies by product.

BiltRx may suit a self-pay patient who values broad choice, public product prices, home delivery, and phone or video access. It is a weaker fit for someone who needs a verified all-in quote before intake, consistent pharmacy identity, insurance billing, stable public prices, clearly bounded compounded-drug claims, or a simple refund after clinical approval.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Broad in-scope catalog consolidated to 14 real ingredient-and-route records
  • Many current product prices are publicly visible
  • Phone, video, and online consultation paths are documented
  • Formal terms name medical groups, laboratories, and fulfillment partners

Cons

  • Required membership, consultation, shipping, and product totals are not reconciled
  • Current and older pages publish materially different prices
  • Pharmacy identities differ between the home page and formal terms
  • Several FDA-status and approved-indication statements are inaccurate or internally inconsistent
  • No affiliate-approved tracking link or customer promotion is available yet

How BiltRx works, what it costs, and what the fine print changes

This scope is intentionally narrow. BiltRx markets many wellness, aesthetics, supplement, and general-care services, but only clinician-directed GLP-1, hormone, longevity, peptide, sexual-health, and hair-loss offerings are evaluated here.

BiltRx Inc. owns the platform and expressly says it is not the healthcare provider. Its formal terms name Bask Health and OpenLoop as medical groups. Their physicians and allied health professionals independently control diagnosis, prescribing, and treatment.

The public office is in Houston. The about page attributes the company to Joe Duarte and Dr. Nishant Rao and describes a fully remote clinic. Those are first-party identity claims; they do not by themselves verify every treating clinician, license, or dispensing relationship.

A current FAQ states that a $9.99 monthly membership includes care coordination, priority support, and supplement savings, while consultation and medication are billed separately. Current product pages also say consultation and shipping apply separately.

The formal terms describe a different checkout presentation: one total subscription price that can include platform use, a pharmacy drug charge, and a medical-group fee. Because the public pages do not reconcile this with the FAQ or quantify consultation and shipping, the draft cannot promise an all-in monthly total.

Each compact card adds the stated $9.99 recurring membership to the current product amount. When multiple current brands or formulations share one ingredient and route, their monthly product amounts are averaged first. Unpriced consultation, shipping, taxes, and any checkout adjustment remain disclosed as additional fees.

The semaglutide injection card combines compounded semaglutide at $81, Ozempic at $1,449, and Wegovy at $1,849. The product mean is $1,126.33; adding membership gives $1,136.32, displayed as Avg. $1,136/mo + fees. Compounded and approved products remain clinically and regulatorily distinct even though the ingredient and route are consolidated.

The tirzepatide injection card combines compounded tirzepatide at $129, Mounjaro at $1,499, and Zepbound at $1,499. The product mean is $1,042.33; adding membership gives $1,052.32, displayed as Avg. $1,052/mo + fees.

Older first-party cards and a separate store show much higher compounded GLP-1 prices, including $299 for semaglutide and $699 for tirzepatide. A tirzepatide oral-dissolving tablet is also sold in the store, but the page does not establish approved efficacy or an FDA-reviewed dosage form. It remains editorial-only.

BiltRx correctly labels its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products as not FDA approved. FDA explains that compounded drugs are not reviewed for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing and that semaglutide and tirzepatide compounding is constrained by current shortage and copy rules. The exact pharmacy, formula, concentration, and lawful patient-specific basis must be confirmed.

The Mounjaro page says the product is FDA approved for both type 2 diabetes and weight loss. Current FDA labeling identifies Mounjaro for glycemic control in type 2 diabetes, while Zepbound is the tirzepatide brand approved for chronic weight management. Weight use of Mounjaro is off-label.

The two TRT cards use current dedicated-page amounts: $65 for testosterone cypionate injection and $97 for testosterone Lipoderm cream, plus membership. The older hormone category lists testosterone cypionate from $50. Both dedicated pages limit the program to patients age 25 or older in a named set of states and require baseline and follow-up labs.

BiltRx's hormone category also lists enclomiphene, gonadorelin, estradiol, progesterone, and nonhormonal options. Their linked detail destinations currently resolve to the home page, and several flat rates do not state duration or exact dosage form. They remain editorial-only rather than inflating the therapy count.

Five longevity and peptide cards cover glutathione injection, cobalamin injection, NAD+ injection, subcutaneous sermorelin, and subcutaneous tesamorelin. Nasal sprays, NAD+ cream, and nutrient blends are listed as alternatives in the narrative, not as additional therapies.

The glutathione page permits intramuscular or intravenous administration, the B12 page identifies only cobalamin rather than a specific form, and the NAD+ page permits intramuscular or subcutaneous use. Those identities are retained as ambiguous and cannot be matched to a route-specific AllyRx medication record.

Sermorelin is marketed for wellness and anti-aging, uses a subcutaneous injection, and is not FDA approved for those purposes. Tesamorelin is FDA approved for reducing excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy, not for general weight loss or anti-aging. BiltRx's broader tesamorelin positioning is off-label.

The PT-141 page identifies bremelanotide and a subcutaneous route but does not establish that the supplied product is the FDA-approved Vyleesi auto-injector. The page simultaneously describes a limited approved use and ends with a not-FDA-approved compounded-product disclaimer. The card is therefore unmapped and comparison-disabled.

Sildenafil and Viagra are one ingredient-and-oral-route card. Their $84 and $535 product amounts average $309.50; membership produces $319.49, displayed as Avg. $319/mo + fees. The page allows standard tablets or compounded chewables, so the exact dosage form must be confirmed. Tadalafil remains a separate oral ingredient.

Topical minoxidil solution and foam are consolidated as one topical ingredient record. Oral minoxidil appears only in explanatory copy and does not become another card. Finasteride is a distinct oral tablet card. Quantities and strengths are not published for either current price.

The general flow is account creation, health intake, licensed-provider review, and delivery when prescribed. Current pages use phone, video, and online-consultation language. The exact synchronous or asynchronous encounter, follow-up cadence, and clinician type must be confirmed for the selected program.

Availability is product specific. The public state map links all states but does not prove that every treatment is available in each. The current TRT pages publish a narrower list of 32 states plus Washington, DC, and add an in-person laboratory requirement for patients in New York.

Formal terms name Labcorp and myLAB Box and say laboratory products ordered through the platform are fulfilled only through named labs, with their cost included in the platform total. TRT pages instead describe an approved local lab. The actual lab path and price should be confirmed before checkout.

Pharmacy identity is inconsistent. Formal terms name GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy and authorize transfers between pharmacies without notice. The home-page FAQ instead names Southend Pharmacy and Boothwyn Pharmacy. Current product pages also reference Partell Specialty Pharmacy for some compounded products.

The public FAQ says prescriptions are usually processed in one to three business days and received three to seven business days after approval. Formal terms make delivery dates estimates, allow separate shipping and handling charges, and shift risk of loss when the product reaches the carrier.

Subscriptions renew automatically. The first renewal may be early, and later charges or shipments can occur up to two days early. Formal terms require cancellation at least two days before renewal by email, phone, or online account; the FAQ refers to a one-day restriction, so the two-day formal cutoff is the safer rule.

Partial-period refunds are not ordinarily offered, though BiltRx reserves case-by-case discretion. Orders cannot be canceled after a licensed provider approves the prescription. Product availability, taxes, shipping, and corrected pricing can change the final amount.

The service is primarily cash pay. Formal terms say BiltRx and its medical groups do not bill federal or state healthcare programs. A separate marketing flow offers to check insurance coverage for branded GLP-1 drugs, but coverage, prior authorization, and reimbursement are never guaranteed.

The terms say BiltRx is not itself a HIPAA covered entity, while named clinical, laboratory, or pharmacy parties may be covered entities or business associates. A separate notice says BiltRx and affiliated providers comply with HIPAA. Patients should distinguish platform account data from protected information used for treatment, laboratory, or pharmacy services.

Awin program 115383 remains pending. The commission rate is undisclosed, attribution is listed as 30 days, and direct linking from paid ads requires express advertiser approval. No tracking URL or customer offer is approved, so the CTA remains an ordinary nofollow link and affiliate economics do not affect the rating.

  • Fourteen cards consolidate distinct ingredients and routes without counting brands, strengths, or marketing names as therapies.
  • Every compact price includes the published $9.99 monthly membership, while unpriced consultation and shipping stay outside the headline.
  • All cards remain comparison-disabled because the public pages do not establish a stable all-in total.
  • Current and older first-party pages materially disagree on several compounded GLP-1, peptide, and longevity prices.
  • The formal terms and home page name different dispensing pharmacies.
  • Mounjaro's weight-loss approval claim and PT-141's FDA-status language require correction or clarification.
  • TRT has the clearest clinical guardrails, including age, state, baseline-lab, and monitoring requirements.
  • Women's HRT, enclomiphene, and gonadorelin remain editorial-only because their linked detail pages are not live and the public rates lack complete supply terms.

Pricing

9 / 25

Each compact card uses the current dedicated product amount plus the public $9.99 monthly membership. Semaglutide, tirzepatide, and sildenafil average multiple current products that share one ingredient and route.

Each compact card uses the current dedicated product amount plus the public $9.99 monthly membership. Semaglutide, tirzepatide, and sildenafil average multiple current products that share one ingredient and route.

Consultation, shipping, tax, labs, and unresolved checkout charges are not fabricated. Current and older pages also disagree on several prices, so every card remains comparison-disabled.

Quality

10 / 20

BiltRx is the platform rather than the healthcare provider. Its terms name Bask Health and OpenLoop as medical groups whose licensed clinicians direct care.

BiltRx is the platform rather than the healthcare provider. Its terms name Bask Health and OpenLoop as medical groups whose licensed clinicians direct care.

TRT has clear baseline and follow-up lab requirements. Mounjaro indication copy, PT-141 FDA-status language, broad peptide safety claims, and conflicting pharmacy identities require caution.

Onboarding

12 / 15

The common path is a secure account, health intake, licensed-provider review, and home delivery when prescribed. Phone, video, and online-consultation language all appear.

The common path is a secure account, health intake, licensed-provider review, and home delivery when prescribed. Phone, video, and online-consultation language all appear.

TRT adds baseline testing and follow-up monitoring. The exact encounter mode and clinician type depend on the selected program, and no payment guarantees treatment.

Medication Options

15 / 15

The review covers two GLP-1 ingredients, two testosterone routes, five longevity or peptide products, three sexual-health ingredients, and two hair-loss ingredients.

The review covers two GLP-1 ingredients, two testosterone routes, five longevity or peptide products, three sexual-health ingredients, and two hair-loss ingredients.

Brands, strengths, benefit claims, and delivery-form variants are consolidated. Broken HRT destinations, incomplete blends, oral tirzepatide, and unverified Trimix do not inflate the count.

Shipping & Fulfillment

6 / 10

The FAQ describes one to three business days for processing and three to seven business days after approval for receipt. A tracking number is expected from the pharmacy.

The FAQ describes one to three business days for processing and three to seven business days after approval for receipt. A tracking number is expected from the pharmacy.

Formal terms make delivery dates estimates and permit shipping charges. They name different pharmacies than the home page and allow prescriptions to move between partners without notice.

Customer Support

7 / 10

Patients can contact care@biltrx.com or 800-581-2954. Formal terms allow subscription cancellation by email, phone, or online account.

Patients can contact care@biltrx.com or 800-581-2954. Formal terms allow subscription cancellation by email, phone, or online account.

The terms require at least two days before renewal, while the FAQ refers to a one-day period. Partial-period refunds are not ordinarily offered, and approved prescription orders cannot be canceled.

Usability & Experience

3 / 5

The site makes a large catalog browsable and connects account setup, intake, treatment pages, delivery, and subscription management.

The site makes a large catalog browsable and connects account setup, intake, treatment pages, delivery, and subscription management.

Several hormone links resolve to the home page, current and older price blocks coexist, and some product pages contain copied or contradictory text. Those defects make verification harder than the polished interface suggests.

Frequently Asked Questions

BiltRx is a cash-pay telehealth platform operated by BiltRx Inc. It connects patients with independent medical groups, laboratories, and pharmacies for eligible services. BiltRx itself says it is not the healthcare provider.

Fourteen ingredient-and-route cards across GLP-1 weight management, men's TRT, longevity and peptides, sexual health, and hair loss. Brand names, strengths, price variants, benefit claims, and broken destination pages do not become separate therapies.

The current FAQ lists $9.99 per month for care coordination, priority support, and supplement savings. It says consultation and medication are separate, and current product pages also say consultation and shipping apply separately.

No. Each card adds the stated $9.99 membership to the current product amount, but public pages do not quantify consultation, shipping, tax, or every laboratory and checkout charge. Every card is therefore comparison-disabled.

Current semaglutide injection amounts are $81 for the compounded product, $1,449 for Ozempic, and $1,849 for Wegovy. Their unweighted mean is $1,126.33; adding $9.99 membership gives $1,136.32, displayed rounded.

Current tirzepatide injection amounts are $129 for the compounded product and $1,499 each for Mounjaro and Zepbound. Their mean is $1,042.33; adding $9.99 membership gives $1,052.32, displayed rounded.

Current dedicated pages differ materially from older first-party cards and a separate store. Consultation and shipping are unpriced, quantities are unclear, and compounded and approved products have different regulatory and indication terms.

No. BiltRx labels them as not FDA approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing, and current rules restrict routine copies of commercially available approved products.

No. Current FDA labeling identifies Mounjaro for type 2 diabetes. Tirzepatide is approved for chronic weight management under the Zepbound brand, so prescribing Mounjaro for weight loss is off-label.

A separate store lists a compounded orally disintegrating tirzepatide tablet. There is no FDA-approved tirzepatide oral dosage form, and the page does not establish equivalent efficacy or complete formulation terms, so it remains editorial-only.

Testosterone cypionate intramuscular injection and testosterone Lipoderm topical cream. They are separate route-specific cards. Enclomiphene and gonadorelin are listed in the category but remain editorial-only because their detail links are not live.

Yes. The current TRT pages require baseline testing before treatment and follow-up testing during care. New York patients are directed to an approved in-person laboratory because at-home testing is not currently available there.

No nationwide TRT claim is supported. The current testosterone pages list 32 states plus Washington, DC and limit the program to patients age 25 or older, subject to regulatory changes and clinician eligibility.

Its hormone category lists estradiol and progesterone options, but linked detail pages currently resolve to the home page and flat rates lack complete route, quantity, duration, and fee terms. They remain editorial-only in this draft.

Glutathione injection, vitamin B12 injection, NAD+ injection, sermorelin injection, and tesamorelin injection. Nasal sprays, NAD+ cream, and nutrient blends remain editorial alternatives rather than separate core therapy cards.

No. Tesamorelin has an approved indication for reducing excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy. General anti-aging, body-composition, or weight-loss use is off-label, and a compounded product is not itself FDA approved.

That is not established. The page identifies bremelanotide and subcutaneous injection but also implies compounding and ends with a not-FDA-approved disclaimer. The approved Vyleesi product has a specific auto-injector and limited premenopausal-female HSDD indication.

Viagra is the brand form of sildenafil, and both are oral products on the current site. Their monthly amounts are averaged within one ingredient-and-route card rather than counted as separate therapies.

The current product is described primarily as topical solution or foam and is carded that way. Oral minoxidil appears only in explanatory copy, without a distinct live product price and terms, so it does not become another card.

The formal terms name Bask Health and OpenLoop as independent medical groups. Their licensed clinicians direct diagnosis and treatment. The assigned clinician type and state license should be confirmed for the selected program.

Video and phone consultations are advertised, while product pages also describe an online intake and provider review. The exact synchronous or asynchronous mode varies by product and should be confirmed before payment.

The answer conflicts. Formal terms name GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy, while the home page names Southend Pharmacy and Boothwyn Pharmacy. Some product copy also references Partell Specialty Pharmacy. Confirm the actual dispenser on the prescription label.

For some commercially available medicines, the site says patients may request a local pharmacy. The medication cost is then paid directly to that pharmacy and is not included in BiltRx's fees. Compounded products generally use a partner pharmacy.

The FAQ says processing usually takes one to three business days and receipt usually takes three to seven business days after approval. Formal terms make all delivery dates estimates, and pharmacy stock or shipping can add delay.

Formal terms allow cancellation by email to care@biltrx.com, phone at 800-581-2954, or the online account, at least two days before renewal. A FAQ refers to a one-day restriction, so using the earlier two-day cutoff is safer.

The formal terms say an order cannot be canceled once a licensed provider approves the prescription. Partial subscription-period refunds are not ordinarily offered, though BiltRx reserves case-by-case discretion.

The formal service is cash pay and does not submit claims to federal or state healthcare programs. BiltRx separately offers to check commercial insurance coverage for some branded GLP-1 medicines, but coverage and prior authorization are not guaranteed.

BiltRx's terms say the platform itself is not a HIPAA covered entity, though medical groups, laboratories, pharmacies, or BiltRx in a business-associate role may have HIPAA duties. A separate notice uses broader compliance language. Account data and protected treatment data may be governed differently.

No. Awin program 115383 remains pending, no tracking URL is approved, and no customer promotion has been verified. The CTA is an ordinary untracked nofollow link.

No. The pending commission rate is undisclosed, attribution is 30 days, and paid-ad direct linking requires approval. Commercial economics do not affect the editorial score, treatment count, or ordering.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide

Avg. $1,136/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

44 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 7 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 8 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $1,136 per month.

BiltRx price · $1,136/mo

Higher priced than 98% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection; compounded semaglutide, Ozempic, and Wegovy share the ingredient and route but not approval status or indication
Brand:
Not listed
Membership:
$9.99/mo included in card; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
Avg. $1,136/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Once weekly; exact product, concentration, dose, and titration are clinician and pharmacy specific
Labs Required:
Patient and product specific

Notes:

Current product prices are $81 compounded semaglutide, $1,449 Ozempic, and $1,849 Wegovy. Their mean is $1,126.33; adding $9.99 gives $1,136.32. Older pages show compounded semaglutide from $299. Comparison is disabled because fee inclusion, quantity, formulation, pharmacy, indication, and older-price data conflict.

Tirzepatide

Avg. $1,052/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

44 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 7 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 8 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $1,052 per month.

BiltRx price · $1,052/mo

Higher priced than 98% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection; compounded tirzepatide, Mounjaro, and Zepbound share the ingredient and route but not approval status or indication
Brand:
Not listed
Membership:
$9.99/mo included in card; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
Avg. $1,052/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Once weekly; exact product, concentration, dose, and titration are clinician and pharmacy specific
Labs Required:
Patient and product specific

Notes:

Current product prices are $129 compounded tirzepatide, $1,499 Mounjaro, and $1,499 Zepbound. Their mean is $1,042.33; adding $9.99 gives $1,052.32. Older pages show compounded tirzepatide from $699. Mounjaro is not FDA approved for weight loss. Comparison is disabled.

TRT & Men's Health

Testosterone Cypionate (Compounded)

$75/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Intramuscular injection
Brand:
Generic or compounded supply not established
Membership:
$65 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$75/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Personalized after symptoms, history, and laboratory review; page describes administration every one to two weeks
Labs Required:
Baseline and follow-up laboratory testing required

Notes:

Current dedicated price plus membership is $74.99, rounded to $75. The older hormone page says from $50. The current page limits treatment to age 25 or older in 32 states plus Washington, DC. Comparison is disabled because supply identity, shipping, consultation, lab cost, and older-price data are unresolved.

Testosterone (Compounded)

$107/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Testosterone & men's-health therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Topical cream, not interchangeable with a gel record
Brand:
Compounded topical
Membership:
$97 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$107/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Applied to skin on a provider-selected schedule; strength and quantity are not public
Labs Required:
Baseline and follow-up laboratory testing required

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $106.99, rounded to $107. No exact AllyRx cream record exists, so a testosterone-gel record is not substituted. State and age limits match the injection page. Comparison is disabled because strength, quantity, lab cost, consultation, shipping, and dispensing identity are unresolved.

Longevity

Glutathione (Compounded)

$172/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $172 per month.

BiltRx price · $172/mo

Higher priced than 73% of comparable providers.

Type:
Injection; first-party page permits intramuscular or intravenous administration
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
$162 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$172/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Typically described as one to two times weekly; route, concentration, and dose are provider specific
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $171.99, rounded to $172. No route-specific catalog record is used because the page permits both intramuscular and intravenous administration. An older card shows from $249. FDA does not approve this compounded wellness product for the promoted uses.

Vitamin B12 (Compounded)

$139/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $139 per month.

BiltRx price · $139/mo

Higher priced than 53% of comparable providers.

Type:
Intramuscular cobalamin injection; methylcobalamin versus cyanocobalamin is not stated
Brand:
Generic or compounded form not established
Membership:
$129 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$139/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Often weekly or biweekly according to the page; exact form, concentration, and schedule are provider specific
Labs Required:
Not stated; deficiency evaluation may be patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $138.99, rounded to $139. The exact cobalamin form is missing, so neither methylcobalamin nor cyanocobalamin is assumed. Quantity, consultation, shipping, and pharmacy are unresolved.

NAD+ (Compounded)

$107/mo + fees

Good Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $107 per month.

BiltRx price · $107/mo

Lower priced than 67% of comparable providers.

Type:
Injection; first-party page permits intramuscular or subcutaneous administration
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
$97 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$107/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Weekly or biweekly examples are published; concentration and schedule vary
Labs Required:
Not stated; patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $106.99, rounded to $107. The exact route and concentration are not fixed, and an older listing shows $449. The page states the injections are not FDA approved to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

$204/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $204 per month.

BiltRx price · $204/mo

Higher priced than 87% of comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
$194 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$204/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Often administered in the evening; dose and schedule are provider specific
Labs Required:
May be requested; no universal panel or included cost is published

Notes:

Current dedicated and category price plus membership is $203.99, rounded to $204. The same page also shows an older $299 card. Sermorelin is not FDA approved for anti-aging or general wellness, and exact formula, quantity, shipping, and pharmacy are unresolved.

Tesamorelin (Compounded)

$259/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $75: 1 provider; $75 to $84: 1 provider; $84 to $94: 2 providers; $94 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $114: 0 providers; $114 to $123: 3 providers; $123 to $133: 0 providers; $133 to $143: 0 providers; $143 to $152: 2 providers; $152 to $162: 0 providers; $162 to $172: 1 provider; $172 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $191: 0 providers; $191 to $201: 0 providers; $201 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $220: 1 provider; $220 to $230: 0 providers; $230 to $240: 0 providers; $240 to $249: 0 providers; $249 to $259: 0 providers. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $259 per month.

BiltRx price · $259/mo

Higher priced than all 15 comparable providers.

Type:
Subcutaneous injection
Brand:
Compounded
Membership:
$249 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$259/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Page describes daily administration or as directed; dose is provider specific
Labs Required:
May be requested; no universal panel or included cost is published

Notes:

Current dedicated and category price plus membership is $258.99, rounded to $259. The same page also shows an older $299 card and contains copied semaglutide onboarding text. FDA approval is limited to excess abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy; general anti-aging or weight use is off-label.

Sexual Health

Bremelanotide (Compounded)

$309/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · compounded listings

0 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

0 other providers

Type:
Subcutaneous injection; supplied dosage form is not shown to be the approved Vyleesi auto-injector
Brand:
Compounded product implied but not established
Membership:
$299 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$309/mo + fees
Dose Range:
As needed before anticipated intimacy; exact concentration, dose, and maximum frequency are not public
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $308.99, rounded to $309. The page calls PT-141 bremelanotide, mentions the approved female HSDD indication, markets broader use, and ends with a not-FDA-approved compounded disclaimer. It is not mapped to Vyleesi and comparison is disabled.

Sildenafil

Avg. $319/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $44: 1 provider; $44 to $59: 2 providers; $59 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $102: 1 provider; $102 to $117: 0 providers; $117 to $131: 0 providers; $131 to $146: 0 providers; $146 to $160: 0 providers; $160 to $175: 0 providers; $175 to $189: 0 providers; $189 to $203: 0 providers; $203 to $218: 0 providers; $218 to $232: 0 providers; $232 to $247: 0 providers; $247 to $261: 0 providers; $261 to $276: 0 providers; $276 to $290: 0 providers; $290 to $305: 0 providers; $305 to $319: 0 providers. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $319 per month.

BiltRx price · $319/mo

Higher priced than all 5 comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet or compounded chewable; the exact dispensed form is not fixed
Brand:
Not listed
Membership:
$9.99/mo included in card; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
Avg. $319/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Provider selected for as-needed use; strength and quantity are not public
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

Current generic sildenafil is $84 and brand Viagra is $535. Their mean is $309.50; adding membership gives $319.49, displayed rounded. Brand and generic share sildenafil and the oral route, so they are one card. Exact strength, quantity, form, and additional fees are unresolved.

Tadalafil (Generic)

$94/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

5 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $30 to $96, with a median of $50. $30 to $33: 1 provider; $33 to $37: 0 providers; $37 to $40: 0 providers; $40 to $43: 0 providers; $43 to $47: 1 provider; $47 to $50: 0 providers; $50 to $53: 1 provider; $53 to $56: 0 providers; $56 to $60: 0 providers; $60 to $63: 0 providers; $63 to $66: 1 provider; $66 to $70: 0 providers; $70 to $73: 0 providers; $73 to $76: 0 providers; $76 to $80: 0 providers; $80 to $83: 0 providers; $83 to $86: 0 providers; $86 to $89: 0 providers; $89 to $93: 0 providers; $93 to $96: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $94 per month.

BiltRx price · $94/mo

Higher priced than 80% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet
Brand:
Generic
Membership:
$84 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$94/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Daily or as-needed use is described; strength and quantity are not public
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $93.99, rounded to $94. Quantity, strength, refill cadence, consultation, shipping, and pharmacy identity are unresolved, so comparison is disabled.

Hair loss

Minoxidil (Compounded)

$209/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · compounded listings

2 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

2 other providers

Type:
Topical solution or foam
Brand:
Generic or compounded topical
Membership:
$199 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$209/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Usually applied once or twice daily; exact strength, quantity, and formula are not public
Labs Required:
Not routinely stated; patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $208.99, rounded to $209. The page mentions oral minoxidil only as a possible alternative, so it is not carded. AllyRx lacks a plain topical minoxidil record, and exact form, strength, quantity, consultation, shipping, and pharmacy are unresolved.

Finasteride (Generic)

$159/mo + fees

Monthly medication price benchmark · Hair-loss therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Oral tablet
Brand:
Generic
Membership:
$149 product + $9.99/mo membership; consultation and shipping extra or unclear
Price/Dose:
$159/mo + fees
Dose Range:
Once daily according to the page; strength and quantity are not public
Labs Required:
Patient specific

Notes:

Current product plus membership is $158.99, rounded to $159. Strength, quantity, consultation, shipping, and pharmacy identity are unresolved, so comparison is disabled.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet