AgelessRx logo

AgelessRx Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossLongevitySexual Health

AgelessRx review verdict

AgelessRx may suit a self-pay adult who wants one online account for several longevity-focused prescriptions and values continued clinician messaging after approval. Metformin starts at $25 per month, and the platform publishes current prices for several compounded injectables and daily tadalafil.

The treatment breadth is real, but the normalized section stays deliberately compact. It maps seven products to semaglutide, tirzepatide, metformin, NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, and tadalafil. Low-dose naltrexone, rapamycin, hormone membership, nasal and patch variants, and the multi-ingredient hair spray remain in the narrative rather than creating one-off catalog rows.

Pricing needs a second look beyond the first number. Several injectable pages advertise a discounted introductory term that is prepaid for three or four months and then moves to a higher continuation rate. The cards therefore show the stable continuation rate when available, while exact introductory conditions remain in the notes.

AgelessRx is a weaker fit for someone who needs insurance billing, wants the dispensing pharmacy named before intake, or expects a single all-in branded GLP-1 price. The public FAQ also alternates between describing all partner pharmacies as 503A and describing them as 503A or 503B, two different regulatory pathways.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • One of the broadest current longevity-focused telehealth catalogs
  • Prescription charges begin after clinician approval under the current FAQ
  • Phone, email, portal, provider messaging, and recurring check-ins are public
  • Subscription shipping and state-required video visits are included

Cons

  • Several low price headlines require a prepaid introduction and renew higher
  • Exact monthly and multi-month totals are missing for many catalog options
  • The patient-specific pharmacy is not public and 503A versus 503B wording conflicts
  • Insurance is not accepted and branded GLP-1 medication charges occur outside AgelessRx

What our research found

AgelessRx is an active U.S. longevity and telehealth platform operated by AgelessRx, Inc. Its current footer lists an Ann Arbor, Michigan address, phone number, and support email. The company says it began as Qalytude before adopting the AgelessRx name.

The legal terms separate the platform from medical care. AgelessRx supplies technology and administration, Positron Medical Group P.C. provides or coordinates clinical services, licensed clinicians make prescribing decisions, and pharmacies or manufacturer partners fulfill approved prescriptions.

The intake begins online and requires identity verification. A clinician reviews the medical history and proposed treatment. Some states require a video visit, and a clinician may request one in other cases. AgelessRx describes these visits as five to ten minutes and says they add no fee.

The current FAQ says a prescription charge is not collected until clinical approval, including completion of any required video visit. Approval is not guaranteed, and the selected treatment, dose, formulation, or prescription may change after review.

AgelessRx offers more than a typical single-purpose telehealth program. Current in-scope choices include GLP-1 care, metformin, low-dose naltrexone, rapamycin, NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, daily tadalafil, women's hormones, hair loss, skin prescriptions, and related longevity services.

This review does not convert every product into a therapy card. The normalized cards reuse seven existing active-ingredient records. Provider protocols, doses, route variants, subscription lengths, and branded access services stay under those identities or remain editorial-only.

The GLP-1 catalog separates full-dose and microdose programs. Microdosing semaglutide and tirzepatide use lower individualized doses than standard weight-loss protocols, so their prices are not compared as though they were equivalent to a full-dose program.

Microdosing semaglutide is advertised at a $99 monthly equivalent for an introductory four-month plan billed in full, followed by a $159 monthly equivalent. The page also labels monthly and two-month options but does not publish their exact standard totals. The card therefore shows $159 per month as the stable continuation figure rather than averaging a promotion with renewal.

Microdosing tirzepatide is advertised at $159 per month on a four-month plan billed in full, equal to $636 for the term. The page labels monthly and two-month options without complete public totals. Its compact card shows the disclosed four-month effective rate and remains outside full-dose comparison.

AgelessRx also markets a general injectable GLP-1 program starting at $139 per month. Because the public page does not assign one fixed active ingredient or disclose the complete monthly, two-month, and four-month table, that program remains in the narrative rather than creating another semaglutide or tirzepatide row.

Wegovy and Zepbound require another layer of cost reconstruction. AgelessRx handles consultation and monitoring, while NovoCare, Amazon Pharmacy, or LillyDirect handles medication payment or fulfillment. Catalog starting prices do not clearly reconcile both charges, so the branded programs are not normalized as all-in medication prices.

Metformin is the simplest current price. The public product page lists oral metformin starting at $25 per month and explains that it is commercially available rather than custom compounded. The page does not publish every plan total, so the card uses the current monthly figure without an Avg. label.

Low-dose naltrexone also starts at $25 per month, with monthly, three-month, and six-month plan labels. AgelessRx describes the capsules and clinician-guided titration, but exact term totals are missing and the production catalog has no exact canonical medication match. It remains editorial-only pending a deliberate catalog decision.

Rapamycin starts at $65 per month and includes baseline and ongoing blood work. The provider may offer a generic or compounded product depending on state and clinical circumstances. Those formulations should not be blended, and no current canonical medication match exists, so no card is created.

NAD+ injection is advertised at $79 for an introductory month on a three-month plan and $149 per month afterward. The page says the plan is billed in full but does not present one unambiguous initial invoice or map every price to the 500 mg and 1,000 mg vial choices. The compact card uses the continuation rate and withholds comparison.

Sermorelin has clearer first-term math. AgelessRx lists a $397 first three-month shipment and a $149 monthly continuation rate. The treatment is a compounded subcutaneous injection, but the public page does not establish one concentration or dose that can be assumed across every prescription.

Glutathione injection follows a similar offer pattern: $99 for the introductory month on a three-month plan, then $149 per month. The public page does not show one initial invoice total, so the card uses the continuation figure and does not invent a term average.

Daily tadalafil is the one treatment with two complete comparable standard terms. The standard monthly plan is $70 and the standard quarterly plan is $180, or $60 per month. Their unweighted mean is $65 per month. The $155 introductory quarterly total is a lifecycle promotion and is excluded.

Women's Hormone Care charges a $50 monthly membership plus the selected medication, which starts at $24 per month. Estradiol, progesterone, and DHEA are options, but the route and prescription determine the final cost. Combining the minimum membership and medicine figures would not be a reliable medication comparison.

Powers Hair Solution v5.1 is one topical combination, not a minoxidil-only or dutasteride-only offer. AgelessRx lists those two ingredients plus nine others and charges $95 for the first month, then $120 monthly. The formula remains editorial-only rather than creating separate ingredient cards.

The patient-specific pharmacy is not named before intake. One FAQ answer describes all partners as 503A pharmacies, while a later answer says 503A or 503B. FDA distinguishes those pathways and states that compounded drugs are not FDA approved or reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

AgelessRx says subscription shipping is included and estimates delivery in five to seven business days. It says the platform serves all 50 states, but individual treatments vary. Cold-shipped injectables may not be available in Alaska or Hawaii, and some products have additional state exclusions.

The service is cash pay and does not bill insurance. HSA or FSA cards may be accepted, but eligibility is not guaranteed. AgelessRx supplies itemized receipts but says it does not provide letters of medical necessity or complete third-party reimbursement forms.

Subscriptions can be canceled, paused, or postponed before the next refill. The current FAQ asks for at least 48 hours before processing. Refunds are not guaranteed after the pharmacy receives an order, and prescription products cannot be returned or refunded after leaving the pharmacy.

Support routes include 650-503-9990, info@agelessrx.com, the customer portal, provider messaging, and recurring check-ins. AgelessRx does not publish general support hours or a response-time target, so availability should not be described as round-the-clock.

The terms page predates many current treatments and fulfillment relationships. Current product pages and the FAQ provide the more specific commercial facts, but updating the operative terms would make the purchase rules easier to audit.

  • Seven reusable active-ingredient cards replace a much larger set of branded programs and route variants.
  • Only tadalafil has two comparable standard terms and receives an Avg. $65/mo card.
  • Several injectable headlines require a prepaid introduction and renew at a higher monthly rate.
  • The platform identifies its medical group but not the patient-specific pharmacy before intake.

Pricing

17 / 25

Metformin has the clearest current price at $25 per month. Standard tadalafil terms average to $65 per month, while the other normalized cards use a published standard or continuation rate without inventing a multi-plan average.

Metformin has the clearest current price at $25 per month. Standard tadalafil terms average to $65 per month, while the other normalized cards use a published standard or continuation rate without inventing a multi-plan average.

Several injectable pages lead with an introductory amount tied to a prepaid three- or four-month term and then renew higher. Wegovy and Zepbound add a separate external medication payment, so those catalog headlines are not treated as all-in drug prices.

Quality

14 / 20

AgelessRx supplies the technology and administrative platform. Positron Medical Group P.C. and its licensed clinicians provide medical care and determine whether a prescription is appropriate.

AgelessRx supplies the technology and administrative platform. Positron Medical Group P.C. and its licensed clinicians provide medical care and determine whether a prescription is appropriate.

The dispensing pharmacy is not named before intake. The FAQ describes all partners as 503A in one answer and as 503A or 503B in another. Patients should confirm the assigned pharmacy, facility type, state license, prescription label, and compounded formulation.

Onboarding

13 / 15

The process starts with an online medical intake and identity verification. Some states require a brief video visit, and clinicians may request one based on the proposed treatment or health history.

The process starts with an online medical intake and identity verification. Some states require a brief video visit, and clinicians may request one based on the proposed treatment or health history.

AgelessRx says prescription charges begin only after clinical approval. The selected treatment, dose, formulation, or pharmacy can still change after review, so the public starting price is not a guaranteed checkout quote.

Medication Options

14 / 15

The normalized section contains seven reusable active ingredients across weight management, longevity, and sexual health. Microdose GLP-1 protocols stay separate from full-dose comparisons, and each route-specific compound keeps its own formulation limits.

The normalized section contains seven reusable active ingredients across weight management, longevity, and sexual health. Microdose GLP-1 protocols stay separate from full-dose comparisons, and each route-specific compound keeps its own formulation limits.

Low-dose naltrexone, rapamycin, women's hormone membership, branded GLP-1 access, nasal and patch variants, and the multi-ingredient hair spray remain editorial-only. That preserves the catalog without turning every product name into a new therapy.

Shipping & Fulfillment

8 / 10

AgelessRx includes shipping for its subscription products and estimates delivery within five to seven business days. It says the platform serves all 50 states, while individual treatment availability remains state dependent.

AgelessRx includes shipping for its subscription products and estimates delivery within five to seven business days. It says the platform serves all 50 states, while individual treatment availability remains state dependent.

Cold-shipped injectables may not be available in Alaska or Hawaii, and branded Wegovy or Zepbound partners control their own payment and fulfillment. No general delivery guarantee or patient-specific pharmacy is published before intake.

Customer Support

8 / 10

Public support routes include 650-503-9990, info@agelessrx.com, the customer portal, provider messaging, and recurring check-ins. Treatment pages also describe unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging for several subscription products.

Public support routes include 650-503-9990, info@agelessrx.com, the customer portal, provider messaging, and recurring check-ins. Treatment pages also describe unlimited protocol adjustments and messaging for several subscription products.

The site does not publish general support hours or a response-time service level. A consumer who needs rapid clinical escalation should confirm the available channel and expected response before enrolling.

Usability & Experience

4 / 5

The treatment catalog is searchable and the product pages usually put the active ingredient, route, starting price, and included support near the top. The online account centralizes orders, messages, labs, and subscription controls.

The treatment catalog is searchable and the product pages usually put the active ingredient, route, starting price, and included support near the top. The online account centralizes orders, messages, labs, and subscription controls.

Understanding the final offer takes more work. Introductory and continuation prices appear in different sections, some plan totals are missing, branded GLP-1 charges move to outside partners, and the general terms predate several current programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

AgelessRx is a cash-pay longevity and telehealth platform operated by AgelessRx, Inc. It connects patients with Positron Medical Group clinicians and pharmacy or manufacturer partners for treatment when clinically appropriate.

Licensed clinicians working through Positron Medical Group P.C. provide medical care and decide whether to prescribe. AgelessRx provides the technology and administrative platform rather than practicing medicine itself.

AgelessRx prices vary by treatment. Current compact card figures include $25 per month for metformin, $159 for each disclosed microdose GLP-1 continuation or four-month rate, $149 continuation rates for NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione injections, and Avg. $65 per month for standard tadalafil terms.

Several low headlines are introductory lifecycle prices tied to a prepaid three- or four-month enrollment. The card uses the stable continuation rate when available, while the first-term amount and prepayment condition remain in the notes.

Avg. is the unweighted arithmetic mean of the two comparable standard monthly rates. Tadalafil is $70 for one month or $180 for three months, equal to $60 per month, so the card displays Avg. $65 per month. The $155 introductory quarterly total is excluded.

AgelessRx offers lower-dose compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a general injectable GLP-1 program, and access and monitoring for branded Wegovy and Zepbound products. Eligibility, active ingredient, formulation, dose, and fulfillment depend on the selected program and clinician review.

No. Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione are not FDA-approved drugs. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

AgelessRx does not publish the patient-specific pharmacy before intake. Its FAQ describes all partners as 503A pharmacies in one answer and as 503A or 503B in another, so confirm the actual pharmacy, license, facility type, and prescription label.

No. AgelessRx says it does not accept or bill private insurance, Medicare, Medicaid, or other health coverage for its products and services.

Possibly, but reimbursement is not guaranteed. AgelessRx accepts card details at checkout and provides itemized receipts, but it does not provide letters of medical necessity and advises patients to check with their plan administrator.

Sometimes. A video visit may be required by state law or requested by the clinician. AgelessRx says these visits last about five to ten minutes and do not add a fee.

The current FAQ says the prescription charge is not collected until clinical approval. If a state requires a video visit, approval and charging wait until that visit is complete.

Laboratory requirements depend on the treatment and clinical history. Rapamycin includes baseline and ongoing blood work, while other product pages do not publish one universal included schedule or price.

AgelessRx says its platform serves all 50 states, but individual treatments vary. Cold-shipped injectables may not be available in Alaska or Hawaii, and some products publish additional state exclusions.

AgelessRx estimates five to seven business days for its own shipped orders and includes shipping for subscription products. This is an estimate, and external Wegovy or Zepbound partners control their own payment and fulfillment timelines.

Cancel, pause, or postpone before the next refill through AgelessRx support or account controls. The current FAQ asks for at least 48 hours before the next order is scheduled to process.

Refunds are not guaranteed after the pharmacy receives an order. Prescription products cannot be returned or refunded after leaving the pharmacy, and shipment issues should be reported to the care team within 30 days after fulfillment.

AgelessRx also offers low-dose naltrexone, rapamycin, women's hormone care, a multi-ingredient hair spray, route variants for NAD+, glutathione, and sermorelin, skin prescriptions, testing, cardiovascular products, and supplements. They are consolidated in the narrative instead of becoming separate cards without a reusable catalog match or complete comparison terms.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide (Compounded)

$159/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $159 per month.

AgelessRx price · $159/mo

Higher priced than 56% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection under a lower-dose protocol
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Initial four-month plan is presented at a $99 monthly equivalent and billed in full; continuation is $159 per month
Price/Dose:
$159/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed lower-dose schedule; the public page does not establish one concentration or vial quantity for every prescription
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included for this product

Notes:

The card shows the stable continuation rate. The $99 introductory monthly equivalent applies to a four-month prepaid term and is not averaged with renewal. Monthly and two-month options are labeled without exact public totals. The protocol uses lower individualized dosing than standard GLP-1 treatment and may include glycine, so it is not a like-for-like full-dose comparison. Confirm the ingredient form, concentration, additives, vial quantity, supplies, storage, pharmacy, and prescribed dose. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Tirzepatide (Compounded)

$159/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $159 per month.

AgelessRx price · $159/mo

Higher priced than 56% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection under a lower-dose protocol
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$636 for the disclosed four-month plan, billed in full; monthly and two-month options are labeled without exact public totals
Price/Dose:
$159/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed lower-dose schedule; the public page does not establish one concentration or vial quantity for every prescription
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included for this product

Notes:

The compact figure is the disclosed four-month effective rate, not a multi-plan average. The protocol uses lower individualized dosing than standard tirzepatide treatment and may include glycine, so it is not a like-for-like full-dose comparison. Confirm the ingredient form, concentration, additives, vial quantity, supplies, storage, pharmacy, and prescribed dose. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Metformin (Generic)

$25/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

43 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 6 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 8 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $25 per month.

AgelessRx price · $25/mo

Lower priced than 98% of comparable providers.

Type:
Oral tablet
Brand:
generic
Membership:
Current public starting price; a complete term table is not published
Price/Dose:
$25/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; the provider describes a gentle ramp-up and commonly discusses 1,000 mg daily, but the prescription may differ
Labs Required:
May be requested based on dose, kidney-risk screening, history, or clinician judgment; no universal included schedule is published

Notes:

AgelessRx describes metformin as a commercially available generic medication rather than custom compounded. The card uses the current $25 monthly figure without an Avg. label because complete comparable multi-term totals are not public. Prescription approval and dose are clinician determined.

Longevity

NAD+ (Compounded)

$149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

AgelessRx price · $149/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$79 introductory month on a three-month plan; $149 per month afterward
Price/Dose:
$149/mo
Dose Range:
200 mg/mL is published, with 500 mg and 1,000 mg total-vial descriptions; the prescribed schedule is individualized
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included

Notes:

The card uses the continuation rate. The public page says the three-month introduction is billed in full but does not show one unambiguous initial invoice or map every price to each vial size, so no average or comparison percentile is shown. Shipping, supplies, clinician review, messaging, and check-ins are described as included. Confirm the exact vial, concentration, quantity, pharmacy, storage, beyond-use date, and prescribed schedule. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Sermorelin (Compounded)

$149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

AgelessRx price · $149/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$397 for the first three-month shipment; continuation is $149 per month
Price/Dose:
$149/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; no single public concentration or titration schedule applies to every prescription
Labs Required:
No universal included laboratory schedule is published on the product page

Notes:

The card uses the continuation rate and excludes the introductory first term. Monthly and three-month plan labels are public, but dose and concentration are not standardized for comparison. Shipping, clinician review, messaging, check-ins, and adjustments are described as included. Confirm the exact vial, concentration, pharmacy, storage, beyond-use date, and prescribed schedule. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Glutathione (Compounded)

$149/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

15 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $123. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 2 providers; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $149 per month.

AgelessRx price · $149/mo

Higher priced than 60% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded injection
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$99 introductory month on a three-month plan; $149 per month afterward
Price/Dose:
$149/mo
Dose Range:
Clinician-directed; no single public concentration, vial quantity, or injection schedule applies to every prescription
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included

Notes:

The card uses the continuation rate. The public page does not show one unambiguous first-invoice total, so no initial-term average is inferred. Shipping, clinician review, messaging, check-ins, and adjustments are described as included. Confirm the exact formulation, vial quantity, pharmacy, storage, beyond-use date, and prescribed schedule. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved.

Sexual Health

Tadalafil (Generic)

Avg. $65/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Sexual-health therapy · all comparable listings

4 other providers. A distribution is not shown because fewer than 5 comparable peer providers are available.

Limited market data

We need at least 5 comparable peer providers before showing a price distribution. This offering remains visible without an invented market range.

4 other providers

Type:
Oral tablet taken daily when prescribed
Brand:
generic
Membership:
$70 for one month or $180 for three months after the introductory term
Price/Dose:
Avg. $65/mo
Dose Range:
2.5 mg or 5 mg daily according to the current product page and clinician guidance
Labs Required:
Not stated as universally required or included

Notes:

The compact figure averages the two comparable standard rates: $70 monthly and $60 monthly equivalent on the standard quarterly plan. The first quarterly term is currently $155, or about $52 per month, and is excluded as an introductory lifecycle promotion. The provider positions low-dose daily use for longevity off label. Eligibility, dose, contraindications, and prescription remain clinician determined.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet