Longevity

NAD+ Injection prices compared

We compared 12 online programs for nad+ injection from 12 telehealth providers by what you actually pay each month. The lowest is Citizen Meds at $91/mo; the median is $125/mo.

Monthly averages include membership, labs, care, and shipping when providers publish them. Prices last checked September 2, 2026.

AllyRx may earn a commission when you visit a provider through our links. It never changes our scores or rankings. How we make money

Longevity

NAD+ injection

Total price
Low $91Median $132High $204
Citizen Meds4.3· 6 user reviewsGet startedTotal price · $91Total price: $91, Medication: Included, Membership: Included, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Included, Shipping: Not disclosed$91$41 less
CoreAge RxGet startedTotal price · $93Total price: $93, Medication: Included, Membership: Not disclosed, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Not disclosed, Shipping: Not disclosedFrom $93$39 less
Fella Health4.0· 7 user reviewsGet startedTotal price · $99Total price: $99, Medication: Included, Membership: Included, Labs: Included, Consult & care: Included, Shipping: IncludedFrom $99$33 less
Trava3.8· 6 user reviewsGet startedTotal price · $116Total price: $116, Medication: Included, Membership: Included, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Not disclosed, Shipping: Included$116$16 less
TMatesGet startedTotal price · $120Total price: $120, Medication: Included, Membership: Not disclosed, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Not disclosed, Shipping: Not disclosed$120$12 less
Amble4.0· 12 user reviewsGet startedTotal price · $125Total price: $125, Medication: Included, Membership: Included, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Included, Shipping: Included$125$7 less
bmiMDGet startedTotal price · $139Total price: $139, Medication: Included, Membership: Not disclosed, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Not disclosed, Shipping: Not disclosed$139$7 more
Shed4.2· 5 user reviews30% off your first month of the GLP-1 programTotal price · $144Total price: $144, Medication: Included, Membership: Included, Labs: Not disclosed, Consult & care: Included, Shipping: IncludedFrom $144$12 more

How we compare nad+ injection prices

Advertised starting prices often leave out membership fees, required labs, clinician visits, or shipping, and some only apply to a prepaid plan. We record each provider’s published price parts separately and convert them to the monthly average over a year, what you pay on day one, and the 12-month total. Open a row to see which parts a provider includes, charges separately, or doesn’t disclose. Dose changes can raise the price, so confirm the checkout total before you pay. A licensed clinician decides whether any medication is right for you.