IVY RX logo

IVY RX Review

GLP-1 & Weight LossLongevity

IVY RX review verdict

IVY RX may suit a cash-pay adult who wants an online intake, home delivery, and one storefront for weight-loss medication, metformin, NAD+, glutathione, methylcobalamin, or sermorelin. The current site gives exact term totals for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin, identifies quantities for several injection orders, and publishes customer-care hours every day of the week.

It is a weaker fit for someone who needs to know the treating clinician and dispensing pharmacy before paying, needs insurance billing, or wants every headline price tied to a specific medication and commitment. IVY RX names three advisory-board physicians, but does not identify them as the clinicians who will review an order. The pharmacy, formulation additives, and state-by-state product restrictions remain intake or label questions.

The decisive issue is reliability at checkout. The same pages that publish useful price tables also display templating artifacts such as 1,000 mg per vial on unrelated tablets, sprays, and injections. The Mounjaro page mixes brand-drug and compounded-drug instructions, while the terms, refund page, support articles, and product tables describe different renewal and refund mechanics. Save the exact checkout and obtain written clarification before prepaying.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Broad current catalog across weight management, longevity prescriptions, and nonprescription supplements
  • Exact upfront plan totals published for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin
  • Free pharmacy shipping, tracking, seven-day support hours, and portal messaging are documented
  • Metformin page identifies a three-month supply of 180 tablets instead of a vague starting price

Cons

  • The $97 full-dose and $77 microdose GLP-1 headlines do not identify the medication or plan behind the price
  • No dispensing pharmacy or current treating-clinician roster is named on the reviewed public pages
  • Product pages reuse incorrect vial strengths, ingredients, and administration copy across unrelated products
  • Current refund, cancellation, subscription, and prepaid-plan statements are not reconciled
  • IVY RX says health information submitted to its own site and service is not protected by HIPAA

What the current evidence shows

IVY RX, PLLC is the traceable legal operator. Florida Division of Corporations record L23000117920 shows an active company with a current principal address at 111 NE 1st Street in Miami. The official contact page uses the same street address with an eighth-floor mailbox designation.

The About page names Silvia Mosher, MD, Rocio Reategui, MD, and Katy Ordonez, MD as advisory-board members. It does not say those physicians provide the patient-specific consultations sold through the site. Product pages instead refer generally to affiliated or licensed clinicians, and no current treating-clinician roster, state-license table, or assignment method is public.

The care flow starts with an online questionnaire. Current marketing says the form takes about five minutes and that a clinician may review it the same day or within twenty-four hours. The telehealth consent permits audio, video, or asynchronous communication. Public pages do not identify one required format for every product, and a prescription is not guaranteed.

The current weight-loss page lists a full-dose compounded GLP-1 program from $97 for four doses. The product page says the program may use tirzepatide or semaglutide, but does not show which ingredient, supply, plan term, or promotion produces $97. Because the amount cannot be assigned to one exact medication and commitment, it is not used as either drug's comparison price.

The microdose page similarly advertises compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide from $77 for four doses without assigning the amount to an ingredient, strength, concentration, quantity, term, or checkout condition. The product remains one ambiguous microdose program rather than two additional medication cards.

The Ozempic and Mounjaro pages each show $1,399. The Ozempic page identifies semaglutide, and the Mounjaro page identifies tirzepatide, but the surrounding copy is not reliable enough for direct brand comparison. The Mounjaro page tells readers how to take compounded GLP-1s, includes copied glutathione headings, and carries a disclaimer saying medications offered by IVY RX are not manufactured by the trademark owners. The draft therefore requires checkout confirmation of manufacturer, NDC, quantity, and pharmacy before treating either page as a verified brand supply.

Metformin is the clearest current weight-management bundle. The page shows $90 for three months and 180 tablets, while its title identifies metformin ER 500 mg. That bundle equals $30 per month, but it is not labeled Avg. because only one plan term is published. Patients should still confirm the prescribed daily dose and whether the 180 tablets are dispensed in one shipment or across refills.

NAD+ injection starts at $179 per month. The help center says the order includes one 5 mL vial at 200 mg/mL plus syringes and needles, although the same article first calls it 100 mg per vial. The product page does not publish a second comparable plan term, so the card uses the current one-term price and preserves the concentration conflict.

NAD+ nasal spray publishes four one-time, upfront terms: $279 for one month, $747 for three, $1,374 for six, and $2,388 for twelve. The plan-level monthly rates are $279, $249, $229, and $199. Their unweighted mean is $239, displayed as Avg. $239/mo. The page's separate from-$179 headline does not match the table and is not used in the average.

Glutathione injection starts at $179. The current help center identifies one 10 mL vial at 200 mg/mL, twenty doses, syringes, and needles. IVY RX does not publish a universal injection frequency or refill cadence, so $179 remains a per-order amount rather than a monthly price.

Methylcobalamin B12 injection is $179 per order. The site identifies a subcutaneous formulation and a 5 mL vial at 2,000 mcg/mL for ten injections with supplies. It does not publish one standard dosing cadence or refill interval, so no monthly equivalent is inferred.

Sermorelin publishes $225 for one month, $585 for three months, and $1,050 for six months, all paid upfront as a one-time purchase. The monthly rates are $225, $195, and $175, with an unweighted mean of $198.33 displayed as Avg. $198/mo. The page says subcutaneous dosing at bedtime five days per week or as directed, while the help center identifies 3 mg/mL.

The current supplement navigation lists BPC 157 at $129, Gut Peptide Complex at $89, Methylene Blue at $89, and GLP-1 Boost at $72. BPC 157 is a 500 mcg capsule, not an injection. Methylene Blue is a 15 mg capsule. Gut Peptide Complex and GLP-1 Boost are multi-ingredient supplements. They are discussed as products and not expanded into prescription therapy cards or ingredient-level price comparisons.

Older help-center articles discuss NAD+ cream, glutathione nasal spray, sublingual semaglutide, tretinoin plus niacinamide, erectile-dysfunction drugs, and finasteride. Those references are not enough to establish current availability because the treatments are absent from the reviewed main navigation and no current order path was verified. They do not create extra therapies in this review.

No partner pharmacy is named on the reviewed public pages. IVY RX says medications may be prepared by state-licensed pharmacies, shipped by an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy, compounded by a 503A pharmacy, or sourced through pharmacies compliant with 503B and USP 797 standards. Registration is not FDA approval, and those descriptions do not identify the facility responsible for an individual prescription.

IVY RX also says products are independently tested in FDA- or FDA-and-DEA-registered laboratories and shows passed potency, sterility, endotoxin, and pH labels. No current certificate, lot number, laboratory name, test date, or patient-specific pharmacy is linked from the reviewed pages. The review attributes these claims to IVY RX and does not treat them as independent verification.

Compounded drugs are not FDA approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. FDA currently says semaglutide and tirzepatide are not on the drug-shortage list or 503B bulks list. Federal law restricts routine copies of commercially available products, while a documented patient-specific significant difference can matter under section 503A. IVY RX does not publish the assigned pharmacy or individual compounding basis, so the draft does not decide whether a specific prescription is lawful.

IVY RX does not accept public or private insurance. Its GLP-1 page says HSA and FSA reimbursement is available with an itemized receipt, but the account administrator controls eligibility. The help center also lists Affirm, Klarna, and Afterpay as possible checkout methods, with availability depending on product, location, and security checks.

Billing and cancellation language does not resolve cleanly. The contact page says there are no long-term contracts or cancellation fees. Weight-loss support says each monthly check-in must occur before billing and shipping and that an incomplete check-in cancels renewal with no automatic refill or charge. The older terms describe one- or three-month prepaid subscriptions with monthly auto-renewal, while current NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin tables require a one-time upfront payment for longer terms.

Refund language also conflicts. The current refund page says returns are not accepted and invites the customer to seek a solution. The general FAQ says transactions are final and no reimbursements or prescription returns are available, apart from a dispensing error inquiry. The older terms describe a detailed refund request within fifteen days that IVY RX may deny. A customer should obtain the controlling outcome in writing before prepaying.

The shipping help center estimates three to five business days for pharmacy processing, or seven to ten during high demand, followed by free two-day shipping without a signature. Tracking is available by email and in the portal. Some product marketing promises delivery in as little as two days or pharmacy departure within twenty-four to forty-eight hours, so those faster statements are not treated as universal guarantees.

IVY RX advertises access to licensed professionals in all fifty states, but the exact product depends on clinician licensure, pharmacy reach, intake answers, and state restrictions. The review does not convert the broad platform statement into a guarantee that every formulation is available in every state.

Customer care is available by phone at 866-464-8979, email, and patient portal. The contact page lists Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern and Saturday and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern. It does not publish a separate guaranteed response time or adverse-event escalation standard.

The current privacy policy says IVY RX is not a HIPAA-covered entity and that health-related information submitted through its own website or service is not protected health information under HIPAA. It also describes IP, clickstream, mouse-movement, cookie, device, and advertising data collection, plus sharing of identifiers and internet activity for cross-context behavioral advertising. Treating providers and pharmacies may have separate HIPAA obligations.

  • Florida records identify IVY RX, PLLC as active, while the official site lists a current Miami contact address.
  • The three named physicians are advisory-board members; the site does not publish the clinician who will review a specific order.
  • Only NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin publish two or more comparable terms that support an AllyRx monthly-average display.
  • The full-dose and microdose GLP-1 starting prices are not assigned to semaglutide, tirzepatide, or a visible plan term.
  • Brand Ozempic and Mounjaro pages show $1,399 but contain copied or contradictory compounded-drug and manufacturer language.
  • The current main navigation supports weight loss, anti-aging prescriptions, and four supplement products; older help-center entries are not treated as currently orderable without a live path.
  • No dispensing pharmacy is named, so IVY RX's testing and registration claims cannot be tied to a patient-specific facility before intake.
  • Refund, cancellation, renewal, and prepaid-plan language conflicts across the current refund page, FAQ, terms, support center, and product tables.
  • The privacy policy expressly excludes IVY RX's own site and service health data from HIPAA and describes advertising-related data sharing.

Pricing

14 / 25

IVY RX publishes usable term tables for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin. Their compact card averages are $239 and $198 per month. Each figure is the unweighted mean of the standard plan-level monthly rates for the same formulation. Exact upfront totals remain in the details because the average is not the amount charged at checkout. Metformin is $90 for three months and 180 tablets, shown as a single-bundle equivalent of $30 per month rather than a multi-plan average.

IVY RX publishes usable term tables for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin. Their compact card averages are $239 and $198 per month. Each figure is the unweighted mean of the standard plan-level monthly rates for the same formulation. Exact upfront totals remain in the details because the average is not the amount charged at checkout. Metformin is $90 for three months and 180 tablets, shown as a single-bundle equivalent of $30 per month rather than a multi-plan average.

The $97 full-dose and $77 microdose GLP-1 headlines are not assigned to semaglutide, tirzepatide, a strength, a term, or a promotion. Ozempic and Mounjaro pages each show $1,399 but do not reliably establish manufacturer, NDC, quantity, pharmacy, or even a consistent brand-versus-compound description. Current cancellation, auto-renewal, prepaid-plan, and refund statements also conflict, so the controlling checkout terms require written confirmation.

Quality

7 / 20

Florida records identify IVY RX, PLLC as an active professional limited liability company filed in 2023. The telehealth consent describes independent affiliated licensed clinicians, and the About page names Silvia Mosher, MD, Rocio Reategui, MD, and Katy Ordonez, MD as advisory-board members. The site does not identify those physicians as the clinicians reviewing individual orders and does not publish a current treating roster or state-license table.

Florida records identify IVY RX, PLLC as an active professional limited liability company filed in 2023. The telehealth consent describes independent affiliated licensed clinicians, and the About page names Silvia Mosher, MD, Rocio Reategui, MD, and Katy Ordonez, MD as advisory-board members. The site does not identify those physicians as the clinicians reviewing individual orders and does not publish a current treating roster or state-license table.

No dispensing pharmacy is named. IVY RX alternately refers to state-licensed, FDA-registered, 503A, and 503B-related pharmacy standards without tying one description to the facility filling a patient's prescription. Testing badges are not accompanied by a laboratory, certificate, lot, or date. The NAD+ help article, sermorelin page, and Mounjaro page also contain conflicting strengths, ingredients, or copied content. These are patient-specific verification issues, not small typographical details.

Onboarding

11 / 15

The process begins with an online questionnaire that IVY RX markets as taking about five minutes. Current support material says a clinician may review the intake the same day or within twenty-four hours. An affiliated licensed provider decides whether a prescription is appropriate, and approval is not guaranteed. Portal messaging remains available after the review.

The process begins with an online questionnaire that IVY RX markets as taking about five minutes. Current support material says a clinician may review the intake the same day or within twenty-four hours. An affiliated licensed provider decides whether a prescription is appropriate, and approval is not guaranteed. Portal messaging remains available after the review.

The telehealth consent permits audio, video, or asynchronous communication, but the public site does not state one required format for every product. Broad all-states marketing also does not prove that each formulation is available everywhere. Clinician licensure, pharmacy reach, state law, and patient factors still control. A patient should confirm any live-visit, records, laboratory, and state requirements before relying on the advertised timeline.

Medication Options

13 / 15

The normalized catalog includes one full-dose and one microdose compounded GLP-1 program, metformin ER 500 mg, NAD+ by injection and nasal spray, glutathione injection, methylcobalamin B12 injection, and sermorelin injection. Product branding stays secondary to ingredient, route, formulation, and service type.

The normalized catalog includes one full-dose and one microdose compounded GLP-1 program, metformin ER 500 mg, NAD+ by injection and nasal spray, glutathione injection, methylcobalamin B12 injection, and sermorelin injection. Product branding stays secondary to ingredient, route, formulation, and service type.

The $97 and $77 GLP-1 programs remain consolidated because IVY RX does not assign either price to semaglutide or tirzepatide. MIC plus B12 and anti-nausea tablets stay narrative-only because key ingredient or supply facts are missing. BPC 157 capsules, GLP-1 Boost, Gut Peptide Complex, and Methylene Blue are treated as supplements, not prescription therapies. Older help-center references absent from the current storefront do not create extra treatment cards.

Shipping & Fulfillment

7 / 10

The shipping help center estimates three to five business days for pharmacy processing and seven to ten during high demand. It then describes free two-day FedEx or UPS service for medication filled by a partner pharmacy. Tracking is provided by email and through the patient portal, and the free two-day shipment does not require a signature.

The shipping help center estimates three to five business days for pharmacy processing and seven to ten during high demand. It then describes free two-day FedEx or UPS service for medication filled by a partner pharmacy. Tracking is provided by email and through the patient portal, and the free two-day shipment does not require a signature.

Some product marketing promises delivery in as little as two days or pharmacy departure within twenty-four to forty-eight hours. Those faster statements are not treated as universal guarantees. The public site does not name the pharmacy or publish one complete cold-chain, temperature-excursion, lost-package, or replacement policy for every product. Patients should confirm the facility, storage, tracking, replacement process, and state eligibility for the exact prescription.

Customer Support

8 / 10

IVY RX publishes 866-464-8979, hello@ivyrx.com, and patient-portal messaging. The contact page lists Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern and Saturday and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern. The help center also directs prescription and adverse-effect questions to the portal.

IVY RX publishes 866-464-8979, hello@ivyrx.com, and patient-portal messaging. The contact page lists Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern and Saturday and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern. The help center also directs prescription and adverse-effect questions to the portal.

The site does not publish a guaranteed response time or explain which team handles urgent clinical questions, billing disputes, dispensing errors, missed shipments, or temperature concerns. The review therefore gives credit for broad channel and hour coverage while preserving the missing escalation detail.

Usability & Experience

2 / 5

The current storefront is visually polished, organizes products into clear categories, and puts many prices near the product name. Multi-term tables for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin make commitment comparisons easier, and the portal supports intake, messaging, and tracking.

The current storefront is visually polished, organizes products into clear categories, and puts many prices near the product name. Multi-term tables for NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin make commitment comparisons easier, and the portal supports intake, messaging, and tracking.

Content reliability is the major weakness. Pages reuse incorrect vial strengths, unrelated ingredients, and copied headings. The refund page, FAQ, and 2023 terms do not agree. The current privacy policy also says IVY RX is not a HIPAA-covered entity and that health data submitted through its own site or service is not HIPAA-protected. It describes clickstream, mouse-movement, device, cookie, and cross-context advertising data practices. These disclosures deserve review before entering health information.

Frequently Asked Questions

IVY RX is a cash-pay telehealth and supplement storefront operated by IVY RX, PLLC. Affiliated licensed clinicians evaluate prescription requests, and unnamed partner pharmacies fill approved prescriptions.

The current main navigation includes compounded full-dose and microdose GLP-1 programs, Ozempic and Mounjaro pages, metformin, MIC plus B12, anti-nausea tablets, NAD+ injection and nasal spray, glutathione, methylcobalamin B12, sermorelin, and four nonprescription supplements. Older help-center products are not treated as currently orderable without a live path.

IVY RX advertises its full-dose compounded GLP-1 program from $97 for four doses and its microdose program from $77 for four doses. The public pages do not identify whether either price applies to semaglutide or tirzepatide, or which plan term and promotion produces it, so the amounts are not assigned to either medication for comparison.

IVY RX has current pages labeled Ozempic and Mounjaro at $1,399 each. Those pages also contain conflicting compounded-drug, copied-product, and manufacturer language. Confirm the manufacturer, NDC, quantity, pharmacy, and exact checkout product before treating either price as a verified brand-medication supply.

The current page lists $90 for three months and 180 tablets of metformin ER 500 mg, equal to a $30 monthly bundle rate. That is one published term rather than a multi-plan average. Confirm the prescribed daily dose and shipment schedule.

NAD+ injection starts at $179 per month. NAD+ nasal spray costs $279 for one month, $747 for three months, $1,374 for six months, or $2,388 for twelve months, all upfront. Those four nasal plan-level rates average to Avg. $239/mo.

Sermorelin costs $225 for one month, $585 for three months, or $1,050 for six months, paid upfront. The three plan-level monthly rates average to Avg. $198/mo. Confirm the vial quantity, prescribed dose, supplies, monitoring, and renewal after the prepaid term.

Glutathione and methylcobalamin B12 each start at $179 per order. The help center identifies a 10 mL glutathione vial with twenty doses and a 5 mL B12 vial with ten injections, but no universal injection or refill cadence is published. The review does not invent monthly prices for them.

No. The current IVY RX BPC 157 product is an oral supplement capsule containing 500 mcg of BPC. It is not represented as a BPC injection or as a separate injectable peptide therapy.

No. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved, and FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing. IVY RX's references to state-licensed or FDA-registered pharmacies and laboratories do not mean the compounded prescription itself is FDA approved.

IVY RX does not name its partner pharmacies on the reviewed public pages. Ask for the dispensing pharmacy, formulation, concentration, additives, storage, beyond-use date, and patient-specific compounding basis for the exact prescription.

IVY RX names Silvia Mosher, MD, Rocio Reategui, MD, and Katy Ordonez, MD as advisory-board members. The site does not identify them as the physicians who review patient orders and does not publish a current treating-clinician roster.

No. IVY RX says it does not accept public or private insurance and uses a self-pay model. The displayed amount is the customer's responsibility unless another payer separately agrees to reimburse it.

The current GLP-1 page says the therapy is HSA and FSA eligible and that IVY RX provides an itemized receipt. Actual eligibility depends on the account rules and the selected service, so confirm with the plan administrator before paying.

Several product pages say lab work is not needed for faster access, but a treating clinician may still request records or testing based on the product and medical history. IVY RX does not publish one universal laboratory rule for the entire catalog.

A patient completes an online questionnaire and an affiliated licensed clinician reviews the information. The telehealth consent allows audio, video, or asynchronous communication. A prescription is not guaranteed, and the required format can depend on the product and state.

IVY RX markets access to licensed professionals in all fifty states, but that does not prove every medication and formulation is available everywhere. Product access depends on clinician licensure, pharmacy reach, state rules, and medical eligibility.

The current shipping help center says pharmacy processing usually takes three to five business days and may take seven to ten during high demand. It then describes free two-day shipping, tracking by email and portal, and no signature requirement. Faster product-page promises are not universal guarantees.

IVY RX says customers can cancel through support or the patient portal. Current pages say cancel anytime with no fee, but older terms describe auto-renewal and some product tables require prepaid multi-month commitments. Cancel before the next charge and obtain written confirmation of any remaining balance.

The current refund page says returns are not accepted and asks customers to contact support for a solution. The general FAQ describes transactions as final, while older terms allow a detailed refund request within fifteen days that IVY RX may deny. Ask which policy controls the exact order before prepaying.

IVY RX lists 866-464-8979, hello@ivyrx.com, support@ivyrx.com for some issues, and patient-portal messaging. Customer-care hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern and weekends from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern.

IVY RX says it is not a HIPAA-covered entity and that health-related information submitted through its own website or service is not protected health information under HIPAA. Treating providers and pharmacies may have separate HIPAA duties, so review the applicable notices before submitting sensitive information.

Therapies offered & pricing comparison

GLP-1 & Weight Loss

Semaglutide or tirzepatide full-dose program (Compounded)

From $97/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $97 per month.

IVY RX price · $97/mo

Lower priced than 87% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly injection; IVY RX does not disclose which ingredient receives the headline price
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Four doses per month; exact term, initial charge, renewal, and promotion require checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
From $97/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; the public page does not assign $97 to one medication, strength, or plan
Labs Required:
The page says lab work is not needed for the program; the clinician may still request information or testing

Notes:

This is one ambiguous program card, not separate semaglutide and tirzepatide prices. Confirm the active ingredient, salt form, concentration, additives, vial quantity, syringes, pharmacy, state availability, initial charge, renewal, and patient-specific compounding basis. Compounded prescriptions are not FDA approved.

Semaglutide or tirzepatide microdose program (Compounded)

From $77/mo

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · compounded listings

39 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $60 to $447, with a median of $150. $60 to $79: 2 providers; $79 to $99: 3 providers; $99 to $118: 2 providers; $118 to $137: 10 providers; $137 to $157: 5 providers; $157 to $176: 2 providers; $176 to $195: 4 providers; $195 to $215: 4 providers; $215 to $234: 1 provider; $234 to $254: 3 providers; $254 to $273: 0 providers; $273 to $292: 0 providers; $292 to $312: 2 providers; $312 to $331: 0 providers; $331 to $350: 0 providers; $350 to $370: 0 providers; $370 to $389: 0 providers; $389 to $408: 0 providers; $408 to $428: 0 providers; $428 to $447: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $77 per month.

IVY RX price · $77/mo

Lower priced than 95% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded weekly injection; the current page says semaglutide or tirzepatide
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Four doses per month; exact medication, term, initial charge, renewal, and promotion require checkout confirmation
Price/Dose:
From $77/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; the public page does not assign $77 to one ingredient, strength, or plan
Labs Required:
The page says lab work is not needed for the program; the clinician may still request information or testing

Notes:

The $77 headline is withheld from ingredient-level comparison. Confirm the active ingredient, concentration, additives, vial quantity, syringes, prescribed dose, pharmacy, state availability, initial charge, renewal, and patient-specific compounding basis.

Metformin ER (Generic)

$30/mo equiv.

Great Value
Monthly medication price benchmark · GLP-1 & weight-loss therapy · all comparable listings

43 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $1 to $1,300, with a median of $135. $1 to $66: 6 providers; $66 to $131: 10 providers; $131 to $196: 15 providers; $196 to $261: 8 providers; $261 to $326: 2 providers; $326 to $391: 0 providers; $391 to $456: 1 provider; $456 to $521: 0 providers; $521 to $586: 0 providers; $586 to $651: 0 providers; $651 to $715: 0 providers; $715 to $780: 0 providers; $780 to $845: 0 providers; $845 to $910: 0 providers; $910 to $975: 0 providers; $975 to $1,040: 0 providers; $1,040 to $1,105: 0 providers; $1,105 to $1,170: 0 providers; $1,170 to $1,235: 0 providers; $1,235 to $1,300: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $30 per month.

IVY RX price · $30/mo

Lower priced than 95% of comparable providers.

Type:
Prescription extended-release oral tablet, 500 mg
Brand:
generic
Membership:
$90 for three months and 180 tablets
Price/Dose:
$30/mo equiv.
Dose Range:
The page says oral use once or twice daily; the prescriber and label control the actual regimen
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal prerequisite; the clinician may determine monitoring

Notes:

The compact amount is $90 divided by three months and is not a multi-plan average. Confirm whether all 180 tablets arrive together, the prescribed daily dose, refill timing, cancellation, manufacturer, pharmacy, and state eligibility.

Longevity

NAD+ injection (Compounded)

$179/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $120. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 1 provider; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $179 per month.

IVY RX price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 86% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection, one 5 mL vial at 200 mg/mL according to the help center
Brand:
compound
Membership:
One current monthly starting price; supplies are included according to the help center
Price/Dose:
$179/mo
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; follow the prescription label and clinician instructions
Labs Required:
The product page says lab work is not needed; clinician may determine otherwise

Notes:

The help article first says 100 mg per vial but later identifies 5 mL at 200 mg/mL, which equals 1,000 mg total. Confirm the label, dose, frequency, additives, supplies, pharmacy, storage, refill, and state eligibility. Promotional energy and healthy-aging outcomes are not treated as established benefits of the exact compounded prescription.

NAD+ nasal spray (Compounded)

Avg. $239/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $120. $65 to $74: 1 provider; $74 to $82: 1 provider; $82 to $91: 0 providers; $91 to $100: 3 providers; $100 to $109: 0 providers; $109 to $117: 0 providers; $117 to $126: 3 providers; $126 to $135: 0 providers; $135 to $143: 0 providers; $143 to $152: 2 providers; $152 to $161: 0 providers; $161 to $169: 1 provider; $169 to $178: 1 provider; $178 to $187: 0 providers; $187 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $213: 1 provider; $213 to $222: 1 provider; $222 to $230: 0 providers; $230 to $239: 0 providers. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $239 per month.

IVY RX price · $239/mo

Higher priced than all 14 comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded nasal spray; current main page does not publish concentration or bottle volume
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$279 for one month, $747 for three, $1,374 for six, or $2,388 for twelve, paid upfront
Price/Dose:
Avg. $239/mo
Dose Range:
One or two sprays in each nostril once daily or as directed according to the product page
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $279, $249, $229, and $199 plan-level monthly rates. Exact totals remain due upfront. The page also advertises from $179 without a matching table term, so that amount is excluded. Confirm concentration, bottle volume, additives, prescribed sprays, pharmacy, storage, renewal, and state eligibility.

Glutathione injection (Compounded)

$179/order

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $120. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 1 provider; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks this provider's therapy-level starting price at $179 per month.

IVY RX starting price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 86% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection, one 10 mL vial at 200 mg/mL with twenty doses according to the help center
Brand:
compound
Membership:
Starting order price; syringes and needles are included according to the help center
Price/Dose:
$179/order
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; no universal dose frequency is published
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed

Notes:

No monthly amount is inferred because the prescribed dose, frequency, and refill cadence are not public. Confirm the formula, additives, injection volume, supplies, pharmacy, storage, refill, and state eligibility.

Methylcobalamin B12 injection (Compounded)

$179/order

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $120. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 1 provider; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks this provider's therapy-level starting price at $179 per month.

IVY RX starting price · $179/mo

Higher priced than 86% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection, one 5 mL vial at 2,000 mcg/mL with ten injections
Brand:
compound
Membership:
One order with syringes and needles according to the product page
Price/Dose:
$179/order
Dose Range:
Patient-specific; no universal injection cadence is published
Labs Required:
Not publicly listed; the safety page says some patients may require laboratory monitoring

Notes:

No monthly amount is inferred because the prescribed frequency and refill cadence are not public. Confirm the formula, injection volume, supplies, pharmacy, storage, refill, and state eligibility.

Sermorelin injection (Compounded)

Avg. $198/mo

Monthly medication price benchmark · Longevity & wellness therapy · compounded listings

14 other providers. Bar height shows how many peer providers fall within each monthly price range. Market prices run from $65 to $219, with a median of $120. $65 to $73: 1 provider; $73 to $80: 1 provider; $80 to $88: 0 providers; $88 to $96: 2 providers; $96 to $104: 1 provider; $104 to $111: 0 providers; $111 to $119: 0 providers; $119 to $127: 3 providers; $127 to $134: 0 providers; $134 to $142: 0 providers; $142 to $150: 2 providers; $150 to $157: 0 providers; $157 to $165: 1 provider; $165 to $173: 0 providers; $173 to $181: 1 provider; $181 to $188: 0 providers; $188 to $196: 0 providers; $196 to $204: 0 providers; $204 to $211: 1 provider; $211 to $219: 1 provider. The black line marks the provider-listed price for this offering at $198 per month.

IVY RX price · $198/mo

Higher priced than 86% of comparable providers.

Type:
Compounded subcutaneous injection; help center identifies 3 mg/mL
Brand:
compound
Membership:
$225 for one month, $585 for three, or $1,050 for six, paid upfront
Price/Dose:
Avg. $198/mo
Dose Range:
At bedtime five days per week or as directed according to the product page
Labs Required:
Not listed as a universal prerequisite; clinician may determine monitoring

Notes:

The compact amount is the unweighted mean of $225, $195, and $175 plan-level monthly rates. Exact totals remain due upfront. Confirm vial quantity, prescribed dose, supplies, additives, pharmacy, storage, renewal after the prepaid term, and state eligibility. The compounded prescription is not FDA approved.

Bars show one lowest recorded monthly price per comparable provider. The reviewed provider is excluded, and each observation keeps its source timestamp.Learn about our methodology

The distribution uses the lowest positive monthly observation for each other active provider in the same therapy and brand-type group. Canonical medication variants now consolidate duplicate catalog names, and one provider is counted once even when it has several doses or plans.

Bar height shows how many other providers fall within each price range. The reviewed provider is excluded from those bars. The black line marks the provider-listed monthly price shown on the medication card when that price is numeric; otherwise it falls back to the provider's lowest comparable therapy-level price. Market low, median, and high are calculated from the peer-provider prices only.

This remains a therapy-level directional comparison and may include multiple medications and formulations. Some stored observations are medication-only prices while others are unitemized program totals. Use the medication-specific Prices page for itemized membership, labs, care, and shipping where those details are documented. The distribution is withheld when fewer than five peers have numeric observations.

Sort by

No reviews yet